KP DEM SEH A YUH FRIENDS DEM

KIM A SWEAR , I WAS WONDERING WHY YOU LONG TIME FRIENDS THEM LIKE DOUGIE, MICKY , SIR LOUDLY, SWEETS, DOLLY , AND THE WHOLE HOST A HOT GIRLS AND BOYS FOLLOWERS AND HYPE PEOPLE THEM NOT HELPING TO PROMOTE YOU THINGS THEM , FOR A POPULAR PERSON LIKE YOU , I REALLY THOUGH MORE PEOPLE WOULD BE BUYING AND WEARING YOUR STUFF , CAUSE THEM LOOK NICE IN TRUTH , ESPECIALLY THE JEANS JACKETS😊 ANYHOW IT LOOK LIKE YOU DOING WELL STILL, GOOD LUCK ON YOUR ENDEAVORS .

16 thoughts on “KP DEM SEH A YUH FRIENDS DEM

1. Dogs to them vomit. They all envy each other and compete among themselves then pretend to be real. None of them want to see each other win in life it is all a front. They all started as dancehall rejects and trying their best to be relevant through pictures and social media. Kim she no support people weh nah bleach and front to be celebrities so what is she whining about? These baby baboons get on my last nerve.

2. Now you feel & see what’s it is like to own a business while others ignores you and putting you down . You done it to others on Instagram mock Trow shades and swear your the first fashion icon in dancehall because you dress well ‘ always remember we all copy cats like you said best off luck your fashion is up !

3. Anonymous 10:20 well said . She give me hell couple years ago try Trow subs at me . Listen money in USA to make legit online biz is booming especially amongst caucasian you just have to get amongst them and market whatever your selling online . Kim same thing you done to others your so called hype friends do unto you i won’t wish bad for you but try and corner all different strAgedy to your items try there’s a million apps to sell from meet different ppl off all races best luck off and come with a clean heart !

4. Y this man always trying to seem wise while throwing shade? Tuff like. You should try marketing to your own, the transvestites, n stop depending on the dancehall crowd cuase dem bruck, hungry n miserable like yuhself.

5. Dear one time friend KP, you should know better.
    1. Followers and likes do not equal $ in a bank or williness to buy.
    Half of these former dancehall celebrities only want free things in exchange for promo. Kim’s inventory isn’t even up like that.
    2. Another set of them barelynhave money after paying for their car notes and are either hustiling, renting rooms, or not paying mama any rent.
    3. You are not an expeienced seller only a buyer. If them neva come a dance and support more than the $20 at the door you think they going to spend a cent?
    4. Lastly kim, everyone is now an entrepreneur. They went from being dancehall promoters to selling hair, lashes, and knock off clothes from China. They don’t have the money to hype up.

6. Well, she need to get her marketing going. One of my greatest pet peeves is ppl who go into business and expect family and friends find carry dem, yes I will support once, but don’t think I will all the time. Is your business you have to seek out your customer base, family and friends cannot sustain no business. Get your marketing up, guh beat di pavement.

1. Especially when dem a try sell di tings dem expensive…like seriously! We want to support black businesses but di ting dem haffi price reasonable…im not buying one raas plain tshirt fi $100…mi look like eediat?

7. These dancehall gal are some real one trick pony. Only thing they know how to do is hair, nails, sell stolen goods and accessories or design t shirts. Sweets and dolly did the la vogue line years ago and it never work and sweets and dolly have more style and more followers than you KP. Well done for trying to do something legit, but the amount of talk you talk, I expected a better prepared business plan. Maybe instead of posting all day long and shading ppl, you should have invested more time in your designs. Your designs do not stand out. Let’s look at the designs of
    U.K. Dancehall girl, also name sweets. She has a brand Called goshy. The dancehall uk girls luv it. It’s been around for years. I don’t know how much she makes, but I know she has some very unique designs, and I see girls wear them out. She is not a tailor, she has designs, I believe someone manufactures them. But they are good.

But now everyone jumping on this thing. All dutty Danny bless whey repeat him clothes regular have some little f**kry t shirts called “style over hype.” Unoo a jus some one trick pony. Come with something new. Get a qualification, a certificate, a real job. To be a fashion designer is a competitive industry, for which u dancehall teg a regs is not qualified…:

8. Good fi her…always a act like she a movie star…a butter fi me support her but she can get my money…none a them hype people yah as a matter of fact ..y’all didn’t know hype people brick and badmind

9. Good fi her…always a act like she a movie star…a butter fi me support her but she can get my money…none a them hype people yah as a matter of fact ..y’all didn’t know hype people broke and badmind