IVE NEVER SEEN A MATTRESS LIKE THIS

Met

These 2 use to be friends and apparently Shua moved in with Seun when she got evicted. Now they’re both going back and forth airing each other personal business on Facebook. Suen even went as far as posting pictures showing Shua wearing her clothes and her living out of a bags with her 7 kids. This is beyond sad, be careful of ppl trying to lend a helping hand. And to Shua you are 38 with 9 kids, leave the club alone sometimes and focus on building a strong foundation for your kids. You seem to go through a lot of friends so maybe you should take a look in the mirror and ask yourself why none of your friendships last. I will keep you and your kids in my prayers.

fb_img_1478793776876

fb_img_1478793785650

screenshot_2016-11-10-11-04-08

screenshot_2016-11-10-11-05-28

screenshot_2016-11-10-11-05-40

13 thoughts on “IVE NEVER SEEN A MATTRESS LIKE THIS

1. 38 with 9 kids…that’s alot of dependants to claim come tax time…and next time take the wig too cause the dress look better on the borrower than on the lender

2. I hate when unu help people with childen and do dem up like this! The children become unu victims more than the parent. Uunu stop it!

you could just style up de gal and done…do stop this because my feel it for the children involve.

3. Len ar some more clothes deh, mi rass mek suen look like a she av 9 pickney so. Dwl mi nuh normally fawt pon dem supn ya but a this a riot. And unnu look good Shua get it when it new bcuz inna seun pic it wash out. Cant say she get it back dirty.

4. Borrowed clothes aside…If she really did in the woman house all day and never do any cleaning/cooking/housekeeping that’s quite effed up. She say work 16 – SIXTEEN!! – hours a day and you and your kids just in the house chilling? nah

5. U see why u nuffi help pple. U in a di girl house then come say she no have this and that but u was there. she provided a roof for u and u kids. Maybe if furniture in deh unu wouldnt fit. Ungrateful

6. I don’t know Suen but I know Shua she is worthless bad. No ambition all she do a run down dance and no have nothing. From Troy to Connie. Shua u have a bank book? 9 pickney and homeless? Suen a wicked but damn gyal have some class. How u feel fi a do road inna u friend clothes?

7. Shua you Mek it to pink wall again? No inna august u up here? Shua years ago all u did was work and be a homebody u pick up party now and it nah benefit u only disgrace u. Partying is fun but if u can’t afford it put it down. It don’t look good all this disgrace.

8. unnu leave de girl mek shi enjoy har life, 9 picnkey only mean har pussy good and womb bless. da yal suen id a wicked lying bitch. de girl teck care a har kids den well yuh hear, lie den a tell upon de girl