DI KAYLISS CREW INCLUDING SALLY

Just when u think Kerryann try to convince the public she’s a clean housewife fi Jue she shame him and her kids dem on Live lastnight. Imagine big big rain storm outside and Instead of Kerryann home cooking or attending to her imaginary 1 time mon Jue. She deh inna dutty Stay bad Ms Lou yard ah keep up bareee slackness. The house have in whole leap ah pikney and well dutty dem in deh a cuss and ms Lou a grab up her front all invite one mon who a j*rkoff him hood pon di Live wit Dem and all dem do is laugh infront the yute dem. Nasty Kerryann I don’t expect much from Ms Lou or Sally cause dem lifestyle been dutty like dem house. But to how u carry on pon ppl all Apple how u Live suh? Where’s yuh so called man? Why u ah scrape gal pot a feed urself and son. Why would u have your son in that kind of environment?? U are so low u mek Ms Lou tun u out an look careless. I see why Jue shame of u now! U ah wastegal.

15 thoughts on “DI KAYLISS CREW INCLUDING SALLY

1. Pupa Jesus come ya if you no busy . Disgraceful lifestyle dem ya gal call them self & boss Bitches :najis :najis :najis :najis :hammer :hammer one bunch off nastiness yuck :cd: :ngakak

2. Y’all give Jue too much credit & praise Jue . He is just like Kerry Ann. He act like he low key & humble but he loves the hype so be quiet and he still in love with kerryann . If you guys been around Jue and know the real Jue then you would know this …looks are deceiving and he post up Kerry on his ig the other day he love her he don’t care about her ways cause he stay just like her .

3. This is disgusting and sickening. The children shouldn’t be exposed to this type of behavior. This is unacceptable. The next generation is in trouble.

4. Lawd dah woman deh Sally shi just ugly plus tax,di wul lot a dem come in like some crum bugs dem need fi get a grip a dem bc self picture me a follow dem nastiness pan ig all when yuh put on clean clothes pan hog its still a hog.

1. Hell no he ain’t he just as nasty and bad birds of a feather flock together people on this site don’t know Jue they love say he decent and blah blah when in reality he just as slow and low as all a them . It’s just in person if he don’t know you he quiet and act shy but the real him is with Kerry . Y’all shoulda seen the party bus video on apple snapchat of how Jue and Kerry carrying on

5. Jue can be a nobody to us but he’s a God To Kerryann if it wasn’t for him she couldn’t stand beside the people she calls friends right now. Kerryann before the Jue upgrade did not have shoes or bags nor car or clothes. That’s all Jue doings! So yes Kerryann is his project he created and she tun right around and shame him. Don’t get me wrong! She was neva a bad shape or looking girl back then but she wasn’t saying shit to Apple & her one time bestie Shushana cause Kerry neva have good tings until Jue

6. The wayyyyy dem ah gwan pon Live inna dutty Ms Lou place. It sick me!
    Ms Lou just big sweaty and sour I couldn’t even drink a bottle water from her much less eat the food Kerryann box down wid her pikney. U waan see ms dutty Lou spit up mout over di 4 shrimps in the pot a talk over it on live and Kerryann stand up dere ah laugh

7. Of course Jue going to post her up now after last week dem noticed him reaction to the video she post. Of course insercure Kerryann going to pressure him to put her up. No way she haf a man and out that night worst weather. All of the pack up inna di dutty place an the kids dem was in them dutty argument all a grab up phone fi see dem live to. It was a nightmare careless gal was a understatement. It looks like a Shelter for single abandoned baby mothers who baby fathers left dem homeless. All Sally she look moldy and baby a cry fi feeding wata disgrace to society

8. Kerry Ann come and get your son out a Donna Veronica Jones house she have (Edited out) Bob go get tested,Ms Lou tell your brother Bob to go get tested please she have my friend have her bottle of medications.lol Gary Sherlock go get tested and all the other men and woman she is f**king

9. :kimpoi :hn :hn Country gal Come back and spill the beans please. It sound like you have some tea!! :ketupat :kimpoi :kimpoi