DI FAHREN TING

10 thoughts on “DI FAHREN TING

1. Lmao booooooo sender this story is dry and boring. Furthermore her breast aren’t even out dem cover up with a bra KMT

2. Girl you have a stalker…… Lmao…..sender you just upset ,what?……..the girl Neva give you har punny tongue to nibble on………,,

3. Hiii Wanna be diva and star! We see you girl.You finally reach farin lol. 1.Your writing skill is too basic, if your gonna use sikes n do a self promotion on pink wall, at least make it seem as if someone other than you actually wrote the met.
    2. Mek the ppl them man weh yuh claiming pay fi sawt out yuh busup bleach out skin. Esp between your legs. Yiks!

4. I do not get or understand the moral of your message sender and why we must take a look at this woman and her man… You must want her man or you have no man of your own and you fascinated by there relationship and you want one just like it with her man… I do not see nothing wrong with the woman dress and I do not see her breast out, they are coverage with a bra, her and her man looks fine as far as there attire… So enlighten us and tell us what is the real deal that you sent her and her man in to JMG, sweetie… LOL

5. Looks like somebody is trying to use her brain to low key announce that dis is her man and she reach farrin. Ok boo, we see you. Lame like! LOL

6. DIVA NO STAR looking FAME AND atteNTION DEM GAL A REAL IDIOT PUT THEMSELVE UP SHE FRIGHTEN EEEEEHHHHHH OH GOD ….I SEE YOU WAVING LOL YOU HAVE A MAN N U LOOK TERRIBLE FOR A YOUNG GAL SOME GAL OLD BEFORE DEM YOUNG LOL