ANIMAL FARM

Hi met, I’ve been following Nuffy for a while on Facebook she’s seems cool but just a typical fat insecure yankee gyal she Mek trouble with every woman har man f…k like a she a the man wife. Years back she used to trouble Nicky Bless on Facebook going back and forth now the two a them a fren pon Facebook . Nuffy bye!! I’m no way affiliated with you or any of his women but just by being on your page /friends list it’s obvious that you want the man like wow!! Dat deh Trang body boy deh could a never want you . Him out a you league.And a little advice to you women stop venting on the book bout uno babydaddy/man it no look good! And Nuffy no badda go try sobatage the man party no fluffy cow go loose weight and stop Niam pork chop a night .

loads/2018/09/IMG_6488.jpg” alt=”” width=”598″ height=”900″ class=”alignnone size-full wp-image-198665″ />

2 thoughts on “ANIMAL FARM

1. If a my man, mi naaa cuss nuh gal feem. unless dem a cuss me… But if a mi husband gal mi fight yuh fi dat :ngakak

2. Latty, why do women feel they should fight women for men? Mi figure yuh joking still because as a long time poster you shoulda understand life by now.

If the man isn’t mature enough to stop cheating, he ain’t ready for a relationship.
    Really trying to understand why women think this way. Best to take up the problem with your partner.Stupid AF.

The world would do better if women with that kind of mentality are eliminated straight.