SET UP FI GET ROBBED OF WHAT SENDER?

The B#tch Donna Lee set up her baby father Ziggy and his best friend Yello for men to rob them, all because she can’t get the mon Sunday weh just pass. A friend of hers link me and said Donna Lee seh she ago fix Ziggy good. Donna Lee is one wicked gal and I hope immigration and police ketch har rass, and question, then deport har. No wonder she was quite because she did plot fi get him murder. I don’t know why Trump nuh come ketch har. Dis gal always start trouble wid people then call the police like she straight inna foreign. Donna Lee have a salt hole and people need fi stay far from har, if unnu know which God unnu serve.

27 thoughts on “SET UP FI GET ROBBED OF WHAT SENDER?

1. I’M not QUITE* in agreement with you sender in that u expect us to take what u sey as Gospel…but how PRAY tell are we to know her hole salt,if u can’t prove it , then it’s better yuh stay QUIET*!Donna Lee mek we hear YUH side

2. boy Tayna , you and ur friend dem love pink wall sah.. u need fe stop send in f**kery now, cause the whole ga know a drug deal gone wrong yellow and ziggy did inna, them try rob the man them and them come fe yellow, so stayed there put up f**ery… the man talk outta him own mouth seh a you and the crosses and u nuh stop go obeah man fe him and donna so them will never live good, the time u a worried about donnalee and her status inna american why u nuh worry about all ur sister them weh illegal, a dem ice ago come for first. and not to mention you weh cant leave the country because u buy ur documents from a crack head inna the bronx. tanya its time you leave the gal alone now, we tiad a you bad, feds a come fe all unu rass just watch.. you baby shot man and a hide now about a nuh him. lol joke this to rass

3. me seh this gal instyle so predictable, we did a wonder how long before u did come with this bull shit. u deh pan facebook last week a dog the man a call him all kind a wicked and, him get shot and u up there like a big fool about u deh a baby daddy bed side a nurse, me never live fe see a big woman fool like u so inna my life. u sad in every way possible (probably u same one set up the man fe get shot, so u coulda run go bedside cause know the girl run him weh.

4. no sah how them love talk bad about this girl so?, right now all them a chat she a hold the title a Atlanta, hottest thing me ever see inna a reggae party, her party them even shot too, girl body neat and clean bad. Donna big up ur self them cant stop u shine girl. run weh the waste man and that ugly baby mother of his.

1. You’re so right because she looks the best out of the worst dressing dancehall people in USA! Yowww Atlanta DH women have NO clue how to dress. OMG!!! I’ve seen maybe 3 of them that tries but certainly not this one, no fxcking way. They wear some ugly shoes and the one likkle tailor just bitch up the clothes dem….its serious. Heather Instyle and Passion were on the party scene there and they stood out! You knew they weren’t from Atlanta.

5. met nuh follow this badmind sender, drug deal gone bad, and ziggy shot one of the man and now a tell lie seh a next officer, me hear seh has yellow jump out him car them put one inna his chest, ziggy jump out start shooting and get one inna his foot, but him couldnt seh a self defense cause when tanya try get him locked up in may, and she take out restraining order out on him, they took away him gun and gun license so if him ever get catch with another gun him get f**k. thats why the one yellow pay him friend to say him shoot the other man. but the police on to them man, so sender who ever u are you put up this only ago make it worst for the man them. you a try f**k over the girl but, if the man them a your friend you wouldnt write this, to too fool and police a watch these same site fe catch unu.

6. sender go look a 9-5 and suck your mother on your day off, too much free time pan you hand. lee the streets have your back baby girl. fire fe the idoit boy and him baby mother, we got your back big time, nuh pussy cant violate you and make we see. you a real girl and the street man them rate how you move.

7. Here we go again. I don’t like Donna lee she is one mix up trouble maker but i don’t think she set up her baby father. Seems like robbery gone wrong.

8. Hottest thing in where Atlanta kmft do you know how many buff gal in Atlanta.. she loud that’s how she make a name fi har self.. didn’t that ziggy tump har other day and she call police pon him dat why dem say ah she..

9. Left Tanya name outta dis ok she still have a child with the man ok she can go back to him n he can go to har as many time dem feel like. Dis germs Donna Lee go breed fi Ziggy n look yes cute child deh make but him back wit him wife fool

10. Met look pan FB
    Ziggy Gordenspice
    A pure pic a Donna lee bout him family

#2 look on Donna Lee page bout she a victim of Domestic violence
    It look like him want her fe true and Tanya nuh stop push in

11. Anonymous u a dumb f**k Tanya a idiot Donna Lee and Ziggy been legally married since last year summer and still is, me Nah take back nuh man weh breed two woman pan me and marry one, wife me rass a two pickney the man Have after Tanya son 22222222… that woman a idiot real big fool. She will always be a side bitch , all her baby father them breed woman pan her even Bogle and she wait fe man dead fe call her self wife… Donna Lee make the dutty boy gweh girl, you look good u can get any man you want… it’s ok if she take him back lol lol real clown I tell u.

12. haha did this person say back with his wife?? LMAO YOU EVER SEE TANYA TAKE A PICTURE WITH THE MAN AND HIM LOOK HAPPY YET? LIKE HE ACTUALLY WANT TO TAKE THE PICTURE, A SIDE WAY AND OFF GUARD ALONG TANYA CAN GET PICTURE WITH THE MAN, DONNALEE WE KNOW THE MAN LOVE YOU HIM TALK IT ALL THE TIME AND WE SEE IT FOR WE SELF, A YOU HIM BUY RING AND MARRY, BUT GIRL YOU NEVER HAD A CHANCE WITH THIS WICKED GAL TANYA, SHE BURN BLACK CANDLE FE UNU EVERYDAY BABY GIRL, HER OBEAH STRONG, LONG TIME SHE AND HER MOTHER A DO IT FROM ME DID LIVE INNA THE BRONX ME HEAR THAT. JUST STAY AWAY AND PRAY PAN THEM CAUSE GOD AGO COVER YOU, LET THE MAN GO CAUSE SHE NAH STOP TILL SHE KILL YOU ARE HIM OK. GOOD LUCKY IN YOUR FUTURE GOALS.

13. Hottest thing in Atlanta doglee go take several seats u can neva be the hottest wen u look a hot mess if u was a hot girl u would of been go fix back ur drop down breast look how u look in Florida a hot mess and nothing match u can’t dress for shit a bear cheap clothes u wear n try act like it’s look good look don’t like Toya hype you up to get flop that Bitch wack with her batty Mon husband who left her for another fish Toya if you don’t push the drugs from state to state n buy your husband love him don’t want you lol Back to doglee you still live with your parents you and your sister from you tek man n a hype up urself them should of put you guys up in your own place your sister not hype like you she just calm n easy wit the ppl them husband to ms metro want her partner money

14. Instyle its really time for you to stop now man, every week you put up this girl and you baby father on pink wall, when him just start deh with the girl, you put seh she a drug dealer and a carry things for him, and now u a put seh she make man try kill him. lord man fe a big woman you love f**kery bad, and if the people them go over facebook now, a bible verse you a put up, you need fe really do better nah lie, enough is enough.. 5 years now the girl take the man, she get baby and ring behind it, fine them might at war now and things nuh look good, but all the years him so call with you, why him never marry you? no matter how you seh the man chat her, In your self you know the man had to love her for him to do all these things. if you where a smart woman you would have moved on a long time ago, cause with or without Donna in the picture you will never be his choose. so just stop while your a head and stop send in post like this. if it me like donnalee i take ur ass to court for defamation of character, accusing someone of attempted murder is no joke.. now stop it!!!!!

15. lawd weh and where she nuh have nothing hot bout harr if she suck cocky one more time fi pull in the man dem. dick sucker in Atlanta not even bloodclatt status this dutty gyal have. Instyle a dcent ooman far out lee is trash to the tenth power. If Ziggy nuh come to his sense fi low out the johncrow gyal by now fire bun him rass.

16. Knowing Tanya she would not give two f**ks about this little girl yes after thee years of hurt we might can point the fingers but honestly not now. It’s always three side to the story lee side her side and the truth. If Lee set the man up she is wrong and no nigga no human being should truth a gyal like her. If she didn’t this should be a lesson learnt to stop tek ppl man because the same way you find the man is the same way him a guh left you. Sorry baby girl your dolly house days are done! You can go back to being the nobody you were who fah name Donna is going to leech offa now. Ziggy made her known so now he’s out the picture who a guh pick her up. She is all about hype just like the Atlanta crew party for no damn reason like WTF unu a celebrate? Bruck life? No status? Sorry for you Tanya because you had to go through it but God a God today fi dem tomorrow fi you!

17. She alright but I don’t know about her being the best dress gyal on the Atl dancehall scene.I admit she do look nice when she come out but I have seen better then she.