PROMOTER VS BARTENDER , WHO WORE IT BEST?

0 thoughts on “PROMOTER VS BARTENDER , WHO WORE IT BEST?

1. Not sure if man or woman…either way face and skin too old and wrinkled for that get up.
    sometimes you just have to accept that old age is a bitch and give it up.

2. LOL buy in heap .. you cant say that about Ms flawless the celebrity . Thats Mona Lisa sister.. Them a star inna real life lmao.

3. Dem stay very bad especially the bleach out one. Met you don’t here say gangster dawn get box down last night mums

4. By tony Ray Ray yes him box her down in the dance and tell her to keep peaches name out of her mouth smh peaches was right there laughing

5. So is how yellow so busy? it look like him breed the monkey looking girl from the hair salon and she blas him pan Facebook and then willy just win second place innah jerk fest right after his wife ms stay bad icon just give him bun wid one boy we used to den wid aunts vanny . ☕️ u u too bad il nastiness dem act like dem ah sumbaddy

6. Yellow seems to be very busy these days I think he just breed that monkey girl from the hair salon next to the nasty jerk chicken Place and she’s running all over town with Toya who act like her shit can make Patty and her sister who acts like she is a f**king nun miss stay bad icon -just gave Willy bun with some no-name guy from New York poor thing right after he just won second place in jerk fest