MRS TRUMP ROLLING THUNDER

56 thoughts on “MRS TRUMP ROLLING THUNDER

1. this is the 2nd time this week we’ve seen someone write bout 52 states…wtf…no sah…we deh inna di twilight zone to bbc

2. A the same person @saranwrap.

There are only 50 States in the USA and 1 district. The district of columbia. Puerto Rico is NOT a state. It is owned by the US but it is not a state. This is made clear by the Supreme Court on many cases.

1. she wouldn’t know anything about that…she probably got her citizenship via her parents being that she came here at 4 years old…which basically makes you a Yankee who went through the school system in this country where they surely teach you these things if not anything else…wtf…she’s supposed to more than know…and then Ms. Toya you have the nerve to talk about people probably not knowing what the national bird is…Gods honest truth I don’t believe you know who that bird is either. Donald Trump is counting on ignorant ass waste of space illiterate citizens like you to vote for him…smh…Toya please go back to Guyana….as a citizen of the USA that was actually born here and knows about the bald eagle and the 50 states I want you out of here….please do everyone a favor and free up space for those who want to come here and get a damn education!

3. By the looks of it, yuh obviously neva tek een whey did teacha dem did ah teach….. especially di English/writing class. Juss one epistle ah run ah galang soh, no punctuation, no nutten!

Careful Trump nuh sen yuh back fuss…. caw nuff ah oonu fail fi undastan; and ppl please correct me if I’m wrong – ‘naturalized’ citizens can get deported to di land of dem birth

1. Anon, it can happen once they put through an amended version. The U.S. handout citizenship like water and one day some far right thinkers will do something about it.

4. Perhaps the confusion is that in some national competitions (Miss America comes to mind) there are 52 contestants, one for each state plus one for the District of Columbia and one for Puerto Rico, which is actually a commonwealth, not a state. 

I hope this clears up your confusion!

1. that’s people need book and/or school so that they do not rely on tv for their education & Anonymous 9:14 Hawaii and Alaska are included in the 50

2. NOT A CONFUSION! JUST DUNCE BAT BEHAVIOR.

8. How many states are there in the Union (the United States)?
      8. Fifty (50)

3. How many stars are there on our flag?
      3. Fifty (50)

SOURCE:ifreeman.com/freeman/uscitizenship.htm…BUT primarily and the MOST important- EDUCATION!

Hawaii and Alaska were the last 2 to become official. The other TERRITORIES/COMMONWEALTH ARE NOT STATES! Puerto Rico and The Federal District are individual entities of the UNION. Guam, Tonga, Mariana, U.S. Virgin Island and those place along with Puerto Rico were acquired more as war tokens and manipulative land surveys which ensured the U.S. had ownership of certain waterways for their Naval bases and commerce. Haiti almost went that way and still can…

I DON’T have U.S. Citizen, nor will I ever aquire one, but I damn sure know its history and that of my BIRTH nation well. Me Love me Island Home so bad that NOBODY PASSPORT OR CITIZENSHIP CAN TAKE IT’S PLACE!

5. Is there a current pic of her and does anyone knows if her neck downgrow as yet? Honestly that’s all I’m interested in cuz I will pay no attention to the ramblings of a raving lunatic!!

6. I can actually defend her on this, I know that they teach them here in school that they are 52 states in America, it’s really 50 states, but they include Porto Rico and the Virgin Island and refer them as states, so I know they teach them so, my child born here and him and his friends all say it’s 52 states for real

1. that has to be recent…they absolutely did not teach that when I was in school lol…and I graduated from elementary school in 1995! but what’s crazy that they actually teach that its 52 in school when technically its not…confusion

2. which makes Ms Toya a year older than me…and last i checked she from bk and NYC school curriculum is the same so dem neva did ah teach no damn 52 states when she was in school she doesn’t get a pass since she boasting bout she ah citizen…she nah get no pass from me!

3. Bam, you need to go and see the Principal or the President of the School District/Superintendent of schools. That is some bogus shit they are teaching your child.

Nuff dunce mek it into classrooms to teach and they are quite happy if they get into certain demographics to dumb down minority children.

There are only 50 states to the union; whenever the stars are changed from 50 to two additional stars then they’ll be correct. Remember how they reamed Obama for that 52 slight?

7. STop use Wikipedia. Besides, I’ve already addressed her 52 states issue… Mi no care bout she n har 52 states dem. All mi care bout is har grammar n punctuation…. Mi cyaa wole my breath so long fi read wah shi a say….

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi….

8. Who is gonna address the real matter..she and dovey the twins Makeisha and Meisha, Carolyn and Neicey inna war…Now smaddy run in and tell we why????

1. LMAO at Carolyn Bean and her end of the year book on FB. Every year they say the same shit. I see she didn’t leave out Tweety di baller either…

2. The real issue is that this MIGRANT bitch is a damn duncebat! and a PHUCKING DANGER TO DEMOCRACY!

Is hateful bitches like this that carried Hitler into power…the nerve of this longneck fowl to say she going to vote for trump. Just because she did lucky fi plane lif up wid har! You bitches need to calm dung this year and the ones going forward because blacks still holding the ras blade!

1. An insult to blacks everywhere thats what har stupid speech is. First of all blacks nuh fi even look pan di republican party because of its history and trump although I am thankful for him……..sake a seh him a show di whole world what kind of white bigots america really have a hide behind dem constitution etc etc…..But when she a go chat bout she cant wait fi trump come in and she nuh born yah she need fi go sit har little nesty self down in a nest below and not above

1. Blacks mostly voted Republican from after the Civil War and through the early part of the 20th century. That’s not surprising when one considers that Abraham Lincoln was the first Republican president, and the white, segregationist politicians who governed Southern states in those days were Democrats. The Democratic Party didn’t welcome blacks then, and it wasn’t until 1924 that blacks were even permitted to attend Democratic conventions in any official capacity. Also, it must be noted thatyounger African American voters have been edging away from voting Democratic and leaning more towards voting Republican

1. After what Roosevelt did…used blacks …shitted on them actually ………..blacks better off voting democrat or conservative

2. You say vlacks vite democrat or conservative but aren’t the republican values comservative…i think this next election will be an eye opener for many..and an even bigger shift to republican party

2. Is a good amount a negros me hear wid that trump talk. Since me is a legitimate citizen of Jamaica, West Indies and have me 2 yard fi go home to me wan she, the born idiots and the naturalize ones dem vote in trump! lolol Dem spite full enough fi do it.

I only going to see and hear the news bout the mass deportations, concentration camps and death tolls from in the deep hills and valleys of St. Catherine :siul

1. bout fi look into mi dual citizenship right about now…i will leave this country and let these idiots have it an mek Trump cart dem off to him concentration camp dem because i am only American by birth so i will gladly abandon this place…it too cold anyway and not just the weather!

2. Met, Yes we are we worst enemy.

All Jew me debate bout him and I just shake me head and step on my toes to avoid saying some hurtful shyte 😀 😀

Sadly, it’s the ones born to migrant jews and blacks that are attempting to throw away their votes on a ras fascist.

Me a no citizen fi vote yah, but I sure will tell me people dem who fi vote fah 😀 Is either Hillary or Bernie…all fat boy Christie.

9. Not all parts of the Virgin islands. There’s the British side as well so you would need your passport or proper documents.

10. Toya Dovey don’t have papers but she have ambition sto walk and call u the girl name you was sucking dick in the school boys bathroom instead of going to class this is why you so dunce. You man at the world because you came on social media bragging about this big lavish baby shower you was having and disgrace yourself when you had to keep it in s living room that no one attended not even your family. Girl you have apt of time on your hands pls use some of that time to convince the boy to give you and your kid some attention. Bitch you is the same worthless females Donald trump discuss you have 3 kids 3 different baby father , all your kids grow without a father your on welfare, you is a shoplifter who is on probation for stealing in Lenox mall, you is a drug mule let’s not forget Atlanta is big but the gossip circle is tight . You need to visit a dentist asap house are cheap in atlant why you renting the way you hype all those kids should have they own room by now.

11. From what I gather the girl is proud to be a citizen, me on the other hand I can careless if am a citizen of this country which I am which is all great and all but will never forget were I come from and that’s a fact…

12. Dwfl everyone knows toys hate Dovey , toya always say Dovey f**k to get booked and Dovey owe her money , she claim neicey always wants to borrow clothes from her so I don’t know how this ugly bird got friends, this ugly duckling delusional she believes that she beat Dovey some years ago and claims the twins hate on her because she cute lmao but let’s get serious toya you going around trying to get Dovey information to get her deported

1. Dovey party dis weekend.mek me see if Toya really big and bold..want see if she team up wif the rest of Dovey enemy dem….DAWNIE IPAD GIRL CHIN

13. can we please start a petition to bad Toya from this country and please send her back to Guyana immediately…mi waan yuh passport expire, mi want it revoke, mi want fight har madda fi bring har ya…smaady deport har to di 52nd state yah

14. Idiot gal yuh can get dip anytime so gwaan hype up yuh self bcuz you a citizen smh yuh think dem fraid fi send yuh back to Guyana citizen or no citizen dem can revoke that citizenship of yours so yuh better humble yuhself “Miss 52 States”

15. But all the years she bin in my country she never work and pay taxes all she do it steal from my ppl yes my country because I was born here . This girl has no education she don’t even own a house have no job no career no HS diploma, never bin to collage met post her arrest record and tag Donald trump pls

16. Poor thing ..lol She strong and wrong.Does this dunce bat know that if she assist trump by voting for he can revoke her damn citizenship that her parents gave her and she could be on the first boat back to where she came from.Girlfriend you are a damn immigrant.He dont like immigrants..Girl bye

1. Yea and I was born & raised here as well. I paid attention in school…you did not evidently bout 52 states…only 50 and Hawaii & Alaska are included in that 50…idiot…you born here and wasting space!