MNL………DOVEY WHAT GO INA YUH BATTAM REALLY COME BACK OUT?……DIS NEED A STADIUM O

Dovey did surgery dwrl I see har when she do it she was kotching at the coolie gyal Yasmin yard and the coolie gyal have link to do surgery! The bitch dovey send pic and call down everybody and tell dem so of course she nah hide it but they f**k her up and police soon start look for dem cause we all know dovey don’t have no papers so it was definitely an illegal botched surgery or the bitch got shots because all I see was 2 big holes in her ass she want to be Nikki so bad it’s not funny bitch you will never be Nikki!!! Anyway the butch ketch sick and end up inna hospital cause whatever they put in her dem never drain it all now she nuh drain out smh dovey why u still shape like spongebob waste the ppl dem money or was u an experiment dwl no house no car no money no man how is it that you find the money fi gi the girl?

39 thoughts on “MNL………DOVEY WHAT GO INA YUH BATTAM REALLY COME BACK OUT?……DIS NEED A STADIUM O

1. Everybody know sey a crack head looking toya send dis inn!! Bitch ugly and stay bad like wah!!! But mi neva know sey when u illegal u cyan do surgery? KMFT!!!!

2. Why is it still square thoooooooo? Wtf wrong with these young girls back in my day we just eat good and whine up we self fi keep we shape dem yah town gyal yah to rass lazy

3. Sender Please focus on the issue of dovey’s health and the things women do to boost their self esteem As I do t see why doveys immigration status has to do with this matter.

4. Well my nah laugh it look like one man ah wear ah glasses sit down inna har batty ah smile “ah drama to pussyclaut” in my dovey magnum voice yo this one fi di records unu tag up price quick quick quick

5. Left the operating table still look like nahhh ! you wicked to yourself you check seh my bestie would really make you suck weh har man lol jr is here to stay bitch he’s just insuring that Mari and his wife life still set any way you check it cause all your little iTunes check dem go to di gyal account first then jr get to issue u your little hair and nails money at least from what I see that’s the only thing I ever have

6. wtf is this ? met who fa batty dis ? and what happend to it cause i work in the surgical field n this must be post op cause ive never seen the hospital shape people that way

7. Clearly this is lipo and fat transfer. She took fat from her torso area. Hence why it is wrapped like that. I hope she gets better soon.

8. Why y’all so f*cking quick to call up toya name bitch wtf toya did to u dovey ???? Nothing bitch bought you a body suit cooked for you and took care of you !! Toya brought you to her dr bitch so why the duck would u call up her name comin in like seh you ungrateful

9. Legal or illegal wtf noooo nooo nooo u can’t do cosmetic surgery if you don’t have an official social security number dovey !!! I know that’s you who commented in the first comment Like are u serious how do expect to get billed if they can’t find u ? Nah she cold she probably used toya blue book weh she always ah put up yup she use toya name cause fi har own nuh good ah foreign

10. Lmaooo spice flop her the other night !!!!! Bad b
    Ad bad bad bad mi seh met!!! The show was lit my nigga spice come out wid karlie and Tammy then she kill every song meanwhile dovey come out to do her boring signature split and bust out all of her draws

1. So the presence of two of the most despicable, black females to grace a tv screen delightful to you? Not to mention one a we own who is equally disgusting? Think me we hold court with sponge bob batty 😀

11. Toya shut the f**k up cause Barbara look betta dan u!!! U look like a f**king crack heAd!!!! U do breast and batty and it look like 2 breadfruit dey pan ur chest and 2 wata Mellon dey behind u!! U don’t stay good!! U ugly and u need fi go fix ur mouth wey cyan close!!! And a who sey u need ss fi do surgery? Lmfao!!! Lie dat!!!! Di gal goodly did have er money!!!!

12. [i] “We all know dovey don’t have no papers so it was definitely an illegal botched surgery”[i]

You righted???

13. I don’t feel sorry for her she is wicked this woman do so many people nasty that was really there for her !!! This is nothing !!! More karma soon reach her and she know it !!!! Every time she think she reach she will fall !!!! Every person that ever help her she chat them to the world she is wicked. She chat people that never do her anything but try and help her. One day soon she will make the news and the world will see her for what she really is which is a demon !!! You can get all the surgeries in the world and it will not change who you truly are your no good you come like cancer I don’t see why you women continue to help her or anyone when you all know how she stay it’s no secret!!! She need to make the pink wall everyday !! Because she use to send in people faithfully spreading lies !!! She will get everything she deserves and more !!! Dovey you shall reap what you sow before you leave this earth and FYI THIS WOMAN HAVE MADE SOOOOO MANY ENEMIES NO NEED TO CALL UP TOYA NAME THIS NOT EVEN TOYA STYLE !! THIS IS MORE THAN LIKELY SOMEONE NEW SHE DID WRONG !! EVERYONE KNOWS IF TOY2CUTE TO HAVE A ISSUE WITH YOU SHE HAVE NO PROBLEM BLASTING YOU ALL OVER SOCIAL MEDIA AND WILL TAG YOUR NAME !!! AGAIN I DONT FEEL SORRY FOR HER NO ONE SHOULD SHE IS A WALKING CANCER

14. UNUH LOW THE RASS WOMAN… UNUH DONE THIEF DI GAL MONEY AND BECAUSE SHE TALK BOUT IT UNUH VEX AND SEND IN POST PON DI GAL…? LIKE REALLY….
    UNUH NUH HAVE NOTHING BBC BETTER FI DO…. UNUH CLAIM SHE IS A NOBODY, SHE NUH HAVE NO MONEY , NUH CAR, NUH HOUSE AND YET UNUH SPEND SO MUCH TIME PON SOMEBODY WEH UNUH CLAIM IS A NOBODY… YUH STUPID NUH FUK….GET A F**KING LIFE AN LOW THE B…. DOVEY STILL A LIVE

15. Lmao @karma ah wah she duh yuh so noooo sahhhh unu really ah go hard why would toya nake it so f**king clear that its she posting f**kery like nobody nit taking up fi she so but she lol we get ut toya it wasn’t you who make the aye . But you still do her up real bad in this message about jarna reachin she

16. where dovey get money from ? Story come to bump yah now ! Only dovey would write dem post yah bout herself ! You look like a likkle more ah gwan fi yuh still from the other day and mi nah hear say u ah cotch ah no body yard maybe she have money fi true and di gucci weh spice have on fake fi true because everbody know seh dovey is ah honest citizen and she dont walk and tell lie pon people much less herself ! Stop send in post bout yourself fi look ah hype she just want prove say ym never shoot up di batty like she do fi apple dem

17. Its look line it could be toya but i dint know dovey you have to start being a woman so many people talk about you it not goid youvdo a lot to people who do good to you i see as a pretty girl but you to nuff under and in everything ! No man want a woman like that i havent seennyou with a man since ace naybe you guys shoukd get back together abd msybe you should call to fibd out ,. Just a thiught still but like you had real friends in nikki and her family but your ungratefulness us what name people cantvstabd you I remember nikki gave you everything and you dis her to

18. Woi goodi di gyal seh , if it was toya met she would confront you rite away but all now she can’t confront me all when it cause you embarrassment toya you still cyan chat to me sour pussy gyal

19. i heard you rob the people dovey and trying to blame it on other people but anyway it’s not the first or the last people tings go around you n it go missing the way you teef kiss mi neck back lie and teef dats all you do n all she good fah”MOUTH ” of the south Dovey need fi be yuh intro