MISS, DIS RELATIONSHIP QUESTIONABLE

First off this little Tiny as whack dude name School Boy who thinks he’s grown is dating my cousin here in Atlanta now all of a sudden, all because she has a kind heart, she has her good government job, money, a house and a nice vehicle to drive. I wish my cousin can open up her eyes and see that all he wants is a green card and a place to stay.

I don’t know what he does for a living with his fake gucci wearing azz like how he is fake. All I know he goes to every party that’s kept here in ATL, fake like he has all and don’t. This lil boy has over 10 or more women and drives a broke down Kia here in the ATL. I swear if he hurts my family, I’m calling (Edited) on him and I have them on speed dial. Stop saying people hate on you School boy, no one cares for your songs, no here in the ATL doesn’t like your using azz, you rock knock offs.

You can fool people, but cousin already told me u asked her to buy you clothes, shoes, and somewhere to live already and you guys just been dating for 1 month. Dang gone Scrub, User, 2018 f#ck boy, who really like men with yo g#y bleaching azz. You need to come out the closet and leave my family alone. Everyone when you see him run, he’s not worth sh#t stains, dam user.

40 thoughts on “MISS, DIS RELATIONSHIP QUESTIONABLE

1. Shouldn’t be desperate for dick. She’s not stupid and still going for the bs when she already knows how it’s all going to play out. I don’t feel sorry for women like this; they sign up to be played then want sympathy after getting worked. If a man doesn’t have his shit together he has no business entertaining a relationship.

2. Don’t know which is worse tuh p#ssyclaat lol This mon royal weh School Boy with or Donna Lee who set up har baby fada fi get rob and shot. No sah! Georgia a gwan good wid di mix a blend. Mi neva know School Boy was into Men with wigs DWBCL

3. Josette we know a you send in schoolie bish please get over the man. Him left you and diss you. Him need to send in you f**king the banana. Why u so worried

1. [i]Him need to send in you f**king the banana[i].

Yow! Come back yah wid dah muxup yah! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Josette dem say yu love yu fruits :ngakak

4. First of all sender you sound hurt af!
    Secondly! If that’s your so call cousin why is it your dissing her like that lmao!
    Bish!!! You dont know nothing about school boy and when you coming for for somebody please come with facts dont come with no builder bear story cause you make yourself look dumb af!!!
    When y’all dirty sewage pu$$y ass b**hez cant have a nigga y’all go around throwing dirt on his name!!!
    How can you call him gay when half of atl b**hez secretly throwing they pu$$y at him!!! Like i said sender u sound hurt just sip on some bleach and suck on some std dick and watch school boy prosper cause him a god bless youth and nothing you badminded atl ppl do can never bring him down!

5. move u bloodclaaat u cousin look like a damn tsunami. she nu need a man she need 1800 jenny. u family want to rebirth uno ugliness strong like lion ina Zion. go sit down with uno chicken and waffle self and lowe Jamaican. u cousin need a good job to maintain her eating and a gud car to carry her weight. bye Felicia

6. move u bloodclaaat u cousin look like a damn tsunami. she nu need a man she need 1800 jenny. u family want to rebirth uno ugliness strong like lion ina Zion. go sit down with uno chicken and waffle self and lowe Jamaican. u cousin need a good job to maintain her eating and a gud car to carry her weight. bye Felicia

7. TO SENDER WHO SAID HE’S SECRETLY SEXING EVERYONE, SO U KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM TOO, THAT EVERYONE SECRETLY SAYING HIM HOOD SMALL INNA REAL LIFE. IT’S NO WAY DAT SMALL HOOD CAAN GUH INNA FATTY. I HAD SEX WITH HIM 2 WEEKS AGO AND THAT WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND HE CAN’T EVEN EAT P#SSY GOOD, TO MAKE UP FOR THAT SMALL D#CK, WITH ANTS EATER PENIS.

1. Josette a.k.a atlanta cocky duster why is it you’re so mad!!! How comes all of a sudden him lef yuh him hood small and him eat pussy you ah really poppy show!!! My girl stop clown yourself di man lef yuh just move on wid life dumb bitch!!! Yuh mussi plan fi stay inna yuh house fi di rest of the year and beat up yuh keyboard!

8. School Boy, you is a big mon to write up like a gal on PW a talk bout Josette and u claim seh u leave har, suh if u and har leff, lowe out har name then fish. Why you nuh write up and tell people seh it’s you and Donna Lee set up Ziggy & Yello fi get shot and rob dem, because seh you bruk and hungry, plus stay bad like shame a dog. You is a real panty mon fi a hide and chat bout a next gal pon here. Guh learn fi ride the Tsunami wave weh yuh buddy can’t manage. You is a disgrace fi every mon weh mix up. Dam A$$ hole like

1. Big atl hole josette its not school boy ah answer yuh nasty rass weh yuh nuh come off ah him name and lowe out the yute yuh walk and talk shit bout him why yuh nuh walk and tell ppl why yuh hole really miserable cause u make two best friends f**k yuh back to back in one week but you have a f**king heart a try bout u a put up the youth picture i can bet you cant even believe the man lef yuh big dung out hole fi some one better leave the f**king man alone and stop make up your f**kry story likkkle atlanta f**kki f**kki gal yuh nuh have no name a Georgia a schoolboy make ppl know bout yuh but look at you to …

9. you all sound so dumb just cause they post a pic of him with a girl doesnt mean they deh, then 4 u to call her fat, youll dont even know who she is, but watch the move She a SPARTAN Boss so tred lightly. And she not the girl cousin, Farin like too much mix up and blend up. Seems like you want f**k the man and tru him nah look u u a carry cockey feelings. Bad man must have nuff gal. Kartel nah discriminate, slim, fluffy, short or tall. it a person heart that counts. unno to f**kery f**kery in Atlanta that why unno #1for AIDS!!!
    DAMN CROSSES. AND IF HE A F**K BOSS LADY MY CONGRATULATIONS CAUSE MANY HAVE TRIED AND COULDN’T. and if you are Schoolie you have endorsement from all Real Spartans.

1. yea mi know her, she real unno need fi step aside from this one. she very low key. Matter of fact that was her party which Destiny Sparta fly in for. youll too mix up. But please mi a beg unno dont get on her bad side. She not a fake SPARTAN shes the real deal. Big up yourself Muma Queen Sparta. Respect always from Jamaica. Don’t let them draw u out

10. Woooooooiiiii schoolboy a weh yuh deh fi come see this dwbcl josette a real waste gal a u really do this stay bad josette weh dem sehh a f**k banana pon video and a inbox donnalee baby fada fi f**k u mad thirsty girl leave schoolie name outta your mouth cause THE man lef yuh and u a falla up the man josette tomorrow a Valentine day go f**k yuh self with yuh fruits dem and leave the youth alone ah bayyy him lef yuh a bayy him a f**k better pussy and its not yours yuh time up just accepted it and live your life cause you only being a shameful female…bitch your chapter is closed!!!!

11. You people are so below the belt who obviously have zero respect for yourself much less others Shawn Edwards you have no right to address anything pressing to Josette if yu dead tomorrow Josette name will call because you dispise the woman. How you one love off her 10 year old banana tribute to whom wasn’t for you. You waited until the break up to show off something so old which was not created for you. Then you really leave your WhatsApp group as a big man to come on here and degrade her name. We all know your behavior. Tell the truth and stop with this childish behavior the Josette I know is being very kind to you. You have orders which we saw publicly to leave this young lady alone. Do you want to go back to jail? The post was created by someone who do not know anything about you read between the lines. Why is that you Shawn calling up names to hide the story wether false information or accurate we know that you are the one behind this. If Josette don’t want to speak up I will defend her. Your behavior is poor and yes this is someone very close to her which you might have a good idea. You claim that she is this and that but you stayed you even went as far to save a video behind her back that was never for you. You talk negative about her Vagina that you basically once upon a Time did a mad over. Face the truth you both are hurt she’s moved on and hopefully so did you. Just reading these comment we know who’s saying what Shawn go do something good with your time please. The courts would not be impress about your behavior also stop bring the females in this defend your mix up on your own. Post where you live or your green card or even the cruilty and battery charges towards this woman since you stuck on stupid for her banana video. You same one love sing bout it. Get a life we know you on a personal level. Any actions that will come out of this lawfully just know you deserve evervit if it. Pinkwall tracks IP and we can easily have the detectives price that YOU Shawn is the sender. How one so ignorant to keep up foolishness. Nothing that you’ve said this far adds up to this post? I’m beyond confuse to why you going so hard why? To see this woman basically bend over helping you to put her life onesude to help yours and this is the thanks she gets! Her family is wealthy very respectful family how they look at you know is sad. I myself can not believe your behavior. Knowing this woman will not address you on no social media outlets but hopefully the law will be Lenient with you enough is really enough.

12. we know all a unu Sparatan big up muma Josette Good Gyal large up thyself. Schoolas yu a waste nigga a long time u hate da B deh. We tired a how u a tek set pon har no man. Low the girl name. me support unu when unu did a do good see u do the girl the worse way all have gyal pon top a gyal behind har bck yute. why u a diss her when a your fault she ooman up and stand firm. if u deh a road and a do great mek she do great too. u comeing like real gyal fi true now man. Josette name will eva be great a road a she bring u bow ya and gi u certain links fi mash up road. the girl always hold her own real decen ooman. all a wah u a she a nuh she dat man. man like u fi escape yo nah lie. u have the B ina the most mix up as yu reach Atlanta she ina mix up the B a genuine girl now. people them warn har fi low u out long time we a warn har till she finally get it together fi hold her own. b not even a pree yu. if a this bun yu wait till yu see the progress. and gwan big her up she a get the greatend of the stick god nuh like evil sah. Josette gwan live mi gyal

13. Shawn we know it’s you your spelling a depress we lmfao pick your struggles nigga. Bruck? Illiterate? Deformed? Erectile disfucntion? Homeless? Pick one nigga please come offa the B name now man a wah suh yu buddy too small for her tight pums bout big ole gyal yu buddy a crosses every gyal u had left u all over u nuh see a cycle from you deh here a Maryland big head boy now you move gone down deh wid the girl a suh yu ting flop nigga you come in like Christopher Columbus always a discover new cratches. Put all s this to yourself you a look a hype still nah work fi you salty cratches boy

14. Goodie a This your name water down to. Make idiot School Boy water down your ting a long time we a good warm you. For a beautiful soul and eduacated girl to end up in a life of f**kry. Idiot boy like them nah live long God have a special place fi yu Schoolboy memeber seh karma nuh f**k. Jah know Josette too much a This now if u did listen to we this wouldn’t reach weh it deh now. And a true him always a guh call your name and next five years ina his continuous struggles a your fault same way why him nuh look a job or something tired to hear about his name like who is he man! As for fatty run for your life mi gyal Issa opportunist

15. Wait deh wait deh
    How the one schoolie w move like him wan f**k off ziggy and then wan Josette fi turn him over and done out him batty with the banana a You seh bananaaaaaaa lickle batty boy move and gwey yu ratings a Georgia done bout Josette no knowings gyal a The don she go harder than most a unu waste man come off a the girl now bleacher show we what you earned in the past ten years since yu deh a foreign since yu deh pon your high baxide hype life. Yu did deh with her ten yrs u nuh come up off a har in ten yrs. u nah gwan wid nothing then u a waste man in a real life ha ha ha ha with knock offs gucci don’t even sell them wear deh lol a wah this doh Fada schoolas memeber seh you love sell people tings you a one bad drug dealer teef off the man dem tings bowww yaa a nuff ting u gwan wid and you a gwan like u a priest u evil little troll you and me wan fly down a ga now fi box Josette how she buck up pon waste man like u give him the banana him love suck hood anyways.

16. Question school boy u sah your a bad man why you posting Anonymous you seh her ole big maybe you mean she have a phat pums niggas like you wouldn’t know how to manage a phat Pusey you have little man syndrome. You need to let josete teach You how to balance pon the banana since you take Interest. Nothing your saying is making sense yu on one heep of banana and ole that is a compliment yu a give her she a gwan wid things. Get out your feelings boy unu left this post is not even for her or about her if I was her I would feel good that she a mad u dunce head.

17. a YOOOOOOOOO schooooll Girlllll aka Panty mouth Gucci aguh sue yu fi a plagerism to BBCllllaaaattttttt How do you get your shipments when your packages fwd how they come through customs lmfao no sah Gucci gone to a next level no man this nuh real atall close cheap a farrin bredda.

18. Gucci needs to sue him why wear knock offs when we real Gucci spenders will know the latest wear. This is unacceptable this is why Michael K and Tommy H don’t want the black people in their shit! Now he claim he’s an artist what if you had a album would you want us knocking off your trash out songs? Make a song about fake spending and Gucci knock offs. So disrespectful and truth to what was said. Just FYI Gucci does not sell these items online more is it in their stores so where did you get it from? Do better all around scholas

19. I think all of u guys be hating on this man none stop smh do your thing school boy they not going to like u anyway cause u level is not the same with all these haters y’all don’t wear shit anyway so unnu a look a hype off the youth if this man never important unnu would take the time and day out of your life to even post this man up atl ppl sad bad I think it’s dash weh belly Josette and her friends dem schoolboy naah look at unnu are worry bout unnu !!!

1. hating is this nigga middle name shawn stop call people into your f**kry low class fool. Lowest nigga in this world trace like gyal and walk and talk the most shit about the people dem in the states. If you feel like a she then gwan guh page har badmon and stop press button.

20. When bruck niggas sit and drink and club all day this is the life they live. Josette give him the banana ina him batty a idiot battyman this dwlllll no sah

21. Salty read between the lines people this is schoolas throwing all his shade feelings hurt much?
    How you one love use victimization on people if none of this is true why use another individual to cover up your f**kry?
    If I was Sparta I woulda put his head up my ass and shit pon him all day.

22. DWL
    Sad fi him still as a next gyal gone a next one born this dude routine in life from pillow to post. Immigration soon come fi him over deh USA invader schoolboy weh dis up Shano and Shano buss gone a lead.

23. Is not skolboy a married man? Why is he cheating on his wife with all these women. Pardon me if I’m incorrect such a disgrace he is no talent and he worse can not dress. Lolololol