DOVEY YUH MOUT

My girl you cant travel but yet in everybody mixxx how about you tell your dancers in Jamaica you cant travel and all you do is rent and lose dovey you always sucking d*ck for money and sleeping on people floor …
Dovey from i know you your life has been sad dovey im 21 and you borrowed a pair of tights from me and left the crotches black and stink i had to throw away my tights big p**y dovey that wanted to eat my sister p**y and she said no did you tell your fans you eat p**y dike bitch ? Suck p**y dovey you sucking dick and p**y and still dont have any papers in the US YOU DONT OWN SHIT IM GOING TO SEND IN DONALD TRUMP CAUSE YOU HAVE TO MUCH TALK BIG P**Y DOVEY I TOLD MY SISTER NOT TO DEAL WITH YOU I WAS AT YOUR HOUSE AND HEAR WHEN YOU WERE CHATTING THE TWIN AFTER THE GIRL CAME AND CONFINED IN YOU ..

DOVEY THE PEOPLE DEM GIVE YOU A SHOP TO RUN OFF AND INSTEAD YOU SET UP DI PEOPLE DEM MAN DOVEY SHOW A CAR KEY OR A HOUSE KEY DONT OWN NOTHING BIG GROWN SKATTA TEETH DUTTY HOLE GYAL
IF IM SHITTING AND SEE DOVEY COME IM RUNNING DOVEY YOU ARE A “BIG ARTIST” AND EVERYDAY YOU BEGGING A SPLIFF AND NEVER HAVE FOOD FOR YOUR CHILD YET ALL YOU PICKNEY HUNGRY TOO NOT 1BUT 2 DOVEY YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU ARE FROM ALL YOU DO IS WALK AND BEG 5 DOLLA. DOVEY TALK TO MY SISTER NICE AND SWEET SHE USE TO SHELTER AND FEED YOUR HUNGRY BELLY BATTYBOI PICKNEY STINK MOUTH DOVEY INFECTED P**Y DOVEY NOT EVEN DI DJ MAN WANT YOUR NASTYNESS DOVEY YOU F**K OUT THATS WHY YOU MAD B*TCH

21 thoughts on “DOVEY YUH MOUT

1. She have up bare big chat bout other people and a feed har son dumpling and butter inna dis day and age.

2. Dont know this girl really well but it is the saddest thing on IG when her personal page and her ‘fan page’ are having a real live convo in the comments section and everyone knows that both pages are ran by her. Dovey get a life and come off Instagram. Every mix up page the first comment has to be by u. I dont have a child and mi nuh have half the time u have fi cock up pon social media a wait fi tea.

3. Gm sender as u know I’m no fan of Dovey but what I will say is that if a true..

She wrong wrong fi do ur nice clean tights like that to the point yuh had to dash it whey.

You wrong fi sey the girl Confine* inna har.Have a lovely day though n just iggy har no bother call Trump pon anyone cuz for a fact fi love nor money u wouldn’t want anyone call Trump pon yuh nuh true!

4. From you look pon dovey you see wicked. Dovey you too ups fi a artist! You too nuff man.. consentrate pon your craft and bettering yourself and just maybe you’ll reach much further in no time!

5. Den senda yuh coulda really wah back dah tights deh??????? fi put back pan ur cratches….

6. Toya2ugly you need to stop calling up dovey name and leave her alone from you inbox diva everyday yall on dovey name. Leave the girl alone stop telling ppl that she beg you clothes for her son.

7. Anybody weh do things for ppl n chat it back a wicked Senda is a hype u a look offa dovey? At least she have a name to draw attention! Nuff a them sender yah nuh hav no respect fi a bring people CHILDREN into mixup… smh this world though … Dovey soon done u with a song

8. Everybody knows that dovey is a loser bum that f**k for free not even money that bitch is a big liar she liessss and she thief don’t let that girl come to your house or even in your car !!!! That bitch will thief you perfume used underwater and she walking around with that fake as lv bag like bitch I would never embarrass myself and be seen walking in your fake shit bitch ! You sit down a chat everybody you Fren the ppl dem from yard just to chat them

9. Big stinking hole ,Dovey I heard you did your body ? You still look ugly and fat and shape verrrryyy bad toya need to take you to her dr bitch you look stink and we still smell you when u come around

10. Laaawd God a so the sister a them say enuh one deh may pen ..Love run her mouth too ..Them need jesus man one set a sisters and nobody like them

11. Jealousy and envy is a hateful ting…….
    How she get har body fix but no have nothing, you too blud cloth lie
    Unno fi lef people Pinckney and check your own a glass room cause none ah unno own nothing fi yu self bout you ah call Trump, trump unda yu mama

12. @vee U MUSS AH SUCK HER PUSSY. DOVEY NEVER HAS SHIT. SHE BEG EVERYTHING PROBABLY UR FRONT TOO. THATS WHY U ON HERE

13. Dovey is a born American citizen y’all crazy she everything else you said but she can travel she just can’t afford it