DI PPL DEM BAD OOOOOOOO

26 thoughts on “DI PPL DEM BAD OOOOOOOO

1. She look like a duck boi she ugly bad kmt girl go pack some bags at a supermarket or something social security don’t know you child haven’t payed any taxes on that us passport lol

2. A BETTA SHE GIVE UP FI HAR DOCUMENTS TUH PPL WHO WAAN DO SOMETHING PROGRESSIVE. SHE A TALK BOUT VOTE FI SEND BACK, A FI HAR RASS DEM FI SEND BACK CUZ ALL SHE A DO IS TEEF…

3. Met yuh reader/senda dem bad pan di investigations no mystery nu leff unsolved ova yah no sah :ngakak :ngakak

1. If me ever did come up missing, mek sure dem send mi file in, de metters dem would solve de case cause de metters dem bad bad bad…..lol

4. Long neck bird travel far n wide.

US citizens need to know that as felons your book will not allow you into many countries and that you are more likely to be killed during a terrorist hijacking all because of that book.

Me likkle 3rd world passport says “one love” “Bob Marley” “struggler too” and good ganja. :p

5. Her sister a big thief to and her sister boyfriend they work together. Atlanta most ugliest award goes to ???? Latoya Gill

6. To the sender u just comment on the last post that toya was on welfare now u posting her arrested mugshot saying she cant vote heres a little lesson since u sitting on her name so hard or u must love gal if toya is on welfare she can vote only people with felonies cant not vote or be on wellfare so stop with your obseesion n if you did zoom in you would of notice those are 2010 arrest wat year we in now or better why dont u send in your mugshot cause everyone that use to be toya friend all done been arrested n still goin so which one are u stop hiding behind met n say who u are

7. You look like a dog lol my friend beat your ass in your apt and you call the cops on her lmao still got you ass beat

8. MMet soon send in the recent mug shot bitch toya, you just got lock up not even two weeks yet , you need to go get a job 2016

9. Y’all all get a kick out of this smh y’all r bums every single one of y’all hype to c this is a bum a badmind loser that pray on people downfall smfh YALL GOTTA FIND LIVES !!

10. Damn… Y’all are petty… I have a couple felony so what!!

Remember a foreign we live you have to do what you gotta do to survive, and I think she is a beautiful black woman… I don’t deal with her

11. Haha blood Claat Dem germsy gal yah. 90% a di gal Dem wah party in a stone mountain a thief anyway… But this gal have green card from 1988 and she no come out to nothing.. but willing fi beat a unborn child out a her belly… Dem gal yah ambition Shakey bad bad..