DEM SEH PAMPERED WID WHA

0 thoughts on “DEM SEH PAMPERED WID WHA

1. Sender y u mad? Oh u never the flyer dwl stop hating and go do something with yuhself so wah if them wah call themselves pampered ladies smfh. Anonymous I hope u in shape put up a pic so everyone can see yuh nastiness u a one next one u need fi walk out in a truck. Sweets how u know they don’t own anything f**king dutty gyal I hope u own things pic the beam out unuh eye before u blind.. Bitches I tell u unuh sick mi stomach

2. I’m sure the same people that are talking about these women are the same one that will show up to their party… People are so wicked when they don’t have business of them own to handle… smfh

3. Tuck in yuh mouth bitch before u get shot in a it.. Dutty gyal yuh mada fi tuck in har belly fi have a ole hog like yuh.

4. SO UMMM WHERE IS STICK SLUBBA SLUBBA DOVEY … Miss DONT have no papers and begi begi .. The fat man she with is PAMPERING HER .. HAHA LOL cause he puts her up while she begs her way thru ATLANTA .. Talking bout she’s a artist how .. JUS CALL UR SELF ALTANTA NEWS REPORT .. U came to New York the other day LOOKING A HOT FREAKING MESS… Ur face was a mess and U looked stink bitch ..

5. Miss bitch all I read was ur heating ass being a hater. Lol dovey magnum is an artist and ur a nobody thts y u come here and make urself feel relivent, ain’t nobody said shit bout Dovey magnum but yo lame ass, lol at least har name in y’all mouth doe that mean she doing something. So what if she beg I’m pretty sure everybody beg even if its a pen bitch that nothing new n “no papers shit” ……well Bitch that’s getting old. Tell us something we don’t know hoe. And if u had so much a problem with her in NY y the f**k u went out ur hateing way to go c her. U know wat lil Miss bitch u sound jus like a Fan or u jus not getting no dick…..or both hahahahahaha

6. PAMPERED….REALLY NOW!! THIRSTY ASS BITCHES. SHANNON IS THE ONLY CUTE ONE. WHAT IS ATLANTA COMING TOO. NIECIE N TAMARA NEED TO A CLEANSE. YUK!!

7. @lol drop off ah cliff which part a Shannon look cute, oh please ah bare cocky she teck and love smoke weed

8. dovey is not an artist ,she need to go get a job and stop mek ppl use her and take care of her son and sekkle down with ace. how much money you make when you a do show??? not much if you still a beg .you mouth filthy, dovey nobody nah buy tour cd but your friend ,ppl laugh at you when you perform/ who wouldnt laugh,mampy a flip up flip up pon stage.get your life in tact and you always friend with people weh no like you . you are a loser,low life ,fake dog

9. Shanin and Donna lee look di best poor shanin dem put her next to tamara bummers and no matter how much unu chat bout Shanin she still cute . The hate is real but I don’t get the theme only shanin and pop dung stash married

10. Omg…dem line up all the grimey no good thot bitches of Atlanta.
    Bitches need to go clean dem house n mine they f**king kids. Pampered my ass…how many niggas done run thru u dusty bitches? lol. What is Atlanta coming to??

11. MI DEH AH NEW YORK AND A BROWSE THROUGH JMG AND ITS IT NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS FLYER SOME PEOPLE TO BAD MIND AND STAY BAD OH PLEAE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE PEOPL FLIER YALL JUST GOT NOTHING ELSE TO DO LOL BIG UP UNNUH SELF LADIES UNNUIH LOOK DAMN GOOD