CHEVY VS DOVEY ……DI ABORTION STORY

40 thoughts on “CHEVY VS DOVEY ……DI ABORTION STORY

1. Y DI BLOODCLAAATTTTEEEE WHEN SHE DI A COME FI DOVEY NOBADI NAH SAH NUTTIN UNNU GO DIS UP UNNU DEAD MUMMA AN LABAJUICE HER OUT …………STR8888888888 OUTA BRONX NY DOVEY WE HAVE U BACK WE WILL PAY HER A VISIT IF SHE KEEP IT UP

1. Is this kerry?
      We know you love buy out bronx credele issues. You fix you mouth whey look like when shit heap up in a chip up enamel chimmy?

2. This is an involuntary/elective abortion. Why she have to post it like di girl have bare file a cemetery. Mi fraid a fren.

3. This Dovey girl is very nuff she always the center of some mix up smh I’m so confuse when it comes to her like girl you want to be an artis or Atlanta biggest sketel? So you save all your friends conversation for when you and them fall out kmt you should be concern about getting your green card so you can go about making some real money not the 200 you collecting right now.

4. Dovey these so call friends don’t have your back front or side keep it up you soon go home . Fix your teeth and spend more time writing songs that actually sound good than in everybody business . You live in Atlanta and in Bronx mix up. When last you visit Bronx?

5. From Friday Chevy on IG a dun Dovey for no reason so now that Dovey retaliate nobody need to come at Dovey. All Chevy do is live her life full of lies, she is a wicked BITCH how can you attempt an abortion at 5 1/2 months.

6. Dovey love mix up is the same way she go but out sher war with spice and the way how spice shame her I feel shame for her. Spice don’t even answer her because when you on a certain level you don’t have time to waist with unknown wah buss gal like Dovey , spice on tour where you at ? The woman own house and cars what do you have ?

7. Nasty fake ass bitch dovey yuh nuh see seh nuh mata weh yuh try it naw work??? U kno why Bitch? Cause u too evil… bitch stop tek ppl money bout u ave I.d link den run off wid dem money u gonna get wats coming for u cause all u duh is guh round and trick ppl fat bitch u neva stable yet landlord always putting u out yuh hungry nuh bloodclaat bout u a gwan like u a smaddy

8. Yes Dovey always homeless fi true homeless ppl give the most trouble in America . One ugly fat sour gal Atlantans biggest dike

9. Ohh Jesus fit it ewwww u see why I don’t want no friend from nobody , Dovey u big stink and busty like dung a town u too nuff bitch every day u inna mix up and dey pin ig a dash wud :batabig :batabig say what ?????? U don’t have a green card a lie the way how u love trouble people u gonna f**k with the wrong bitch one day @chevy I can’t find no words for u :tkp :tkp

10. Dovey guh trust some class and moral beca in a real life yuh nuh born wid none and wi know yuh can afford fi buy ,yuh just tink being a Leggo beast is cute its not

11. Another skettel dover always in a mix up way a bronx my girl come on now careless dovey that why nuh man no stay with you. Bout you a entertainer old zar get a life

12. Friend like dovey people dont need enemies dovey you save the message because you plan from long time to either show people or dash it out pan internet
    These duty bungles no one should consider as friends

13. Lmfao how is she a entertainer ? How? Parana teeth Dovey with the stink breath no class of a bitch. You can’t even fly to Bronx you would have to take bus smh go get a job

1. wonder why? A so she one on earth fierce. :hammer. If a so u worship har den me certain you wouldn’t say shit to har face u dam Saddomites
      Only tings u big bitch butch fren dragging besides a iron ballon fantasy is her weight ,manroyal name and clit cleaning tongue. Offline she can hear it all in song me can sing it and watch it float pon radio while fi har lead ballon stay a grung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

14. Diva a walk and a set up man in different states she sleep with them then her ppls run in pon them and rob them of what they have.
    She went to Atlanta with Yankee and had Yankee locked up and wanted to take his things.
    Yes Diva U have no papers you took advantage of the program Obama put in place.
    You not paying attention to your son. Where are u opposed to where ur son is?
    You claim u “bossed” up but u have in some f**ked up dentures why not implants??? Rich ppl do implants boo.
    Diva just stop the hype n go fix ur life.

15. I hate Jamaican bitchs u guys alway in mixup..sorry not all Jamaican r like dat cause I have a lot of Jamaican friends n they r not like that✌️

1. We hate you ass sipping, ball guzzling Yankee hoes too. Except for a few that don’t smell like fish, rancid bacon grease and sour clothes..the hate is mutual bitch :thanks2

16. @boochie you’re so right we the bloggers are soooooooo scared of Dovey so we are going to write a list of everything we have to say and give it to Rochelle how about dat

17. Nasty DOVEY EISHA ALWAYS A BARROW PPL MONEY AND CYAA PAY BACK but wait she Neva say she engaged to the fat bwoy lord have mercy girl u need Fi born again you a fawn like u Neva dash wah belly yet girl really at least she get abortion u namm yours… EATING PUSSY WONDER GET U U PAPERS GIRL FROM BRONX TO ATL WHERE IS YOUR NEXT STOP LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE AN GO LOOK A JOB STOP THE CLOCHING FROM BRONX DAYS U NAH STOP YET. DI GIRL A BRONX WANT HER MONEY WAH U BARROW TELL HER HOW MUCH U A DO OPPORATION YOU TELL LIE FI FLOSS INNA PARTY U CYAAA GO BACK A BRONX. WE TIRED A U NOW KICK WE FI KICK OUT U NASTYNESS OUTTA ATL …. SUCK PUSSY GOGGLE BALLS STINK MOUTH NAH LIVE NO WAH BROOK POCKET NO GREEN CARD HUNGRY STAY BAD B.I.T.C.H

18. It’s about time someone drop Dovey file, this gal is a wicked and Nuh have no loyalty to no one… You have nothing Inna life but a bag a stories to tell , you will never be successful in your career cause u to mix up and always in some ones business them fe call immigration on your ass and roll you outta Atlanta Dog shit

19. Dovey need to go sort out her career. She hate Spice because she was looking friend with Spice.True Spice nuh look pon her to help her with her career. she wait till the Sher incident to release her anger and frustration.

20. Chevy girl high five. all the things you mentioned on point. Dovey would be better off putting this energy into that dog shit ass music. She will never make it in the lane she’s in going#Fastnowhere… she still hasn’t buss yet.Dovey dated a selecta and still didn’t use it to her advantage to busy deep throating… Like be honest. All the music sound the same same deep voice, and overrated bad gal ways lol.
    Jealous> pretends to be happy for others when she’s really jealous that she’s not “you”,but will use every emoji and verb to pretend shes all for you. Lies. Someone with a life as sad as Doveys would never be happy for another soul. Envious> is Dovey. She pretends very well .,, mix up >> everyday she writes negative, useless shit on fb and ig…plays victim like she doesn’t do shit and everybody badmind or hate her NEXT…SHE lie bad>>>>> Dovey is a LIAR. Just get a life and leave people alone. Lol Always trying to recruit bitches .you are not in high school hoe…stop running up on every new person that shows face to the scene…just use them and mix them up after 6 months Smfh

21. Unna sad bad.Nuff of yall done had several abortion in America,so what makes Chevy different.Dovey is a low life piece of shit Everybody should fraid to have her as a friend,she is wicked.She does this to everybody around,and still her life is sad.She minds everybody business, and still couldn’t see when Ace (bigboy) was f**king her enemy Marda,and is now breeding with twins….Dovey you ever wonder why your life can’t get better,change your nasty ways.Everybody has secrets, so how you any better than anybody outta road…If you stop beg and chat down Atlanta nobody wouldn’t have anything bad to say about you.

22. Stink pussy Dovey,you need to bath
    I feel sorry for your son,he must be disappointed of her nasty his mother is.You hurt and use everybody around.You first start off with the lies so people could feel sorry for you,then you dog people out
    .When you problem with everybody,your the problem.Sort out your papers bitch.

23. THIS PROVES NOTHING WHY SHE NEVA PUT THE ENTIRE CONVERSATION WHEN DI GIRL SEH SHE START DI ABORTION PROCESS MAYBE SHE WAS REFERRING TO THE PLAN B PILL. CANT LISTEN TO HALF A STORY SORRY DOVECOT DOVEY U SOON GET WAH U LOOKIN FAH.

24. Now why would someone bring di girl rochelle Ina dis, she beat up big stinkin dovey long time ago..dovey need to stay out of people’s business and figure out why har man leave her for har enemy. God nah sleep and he movin fast cause karma already get har.

1. So true she always talking about taking people man and her man was taken by her enemy and have been breed her enemy I guess the thing sad was about her own life because from what I see Madd ppl thing did alright fi Tru murda stepped in and upgraded the stay bad sour Pussy gal step in and try to claim teflon As her man Then Teflon baby mother came to Atl and put her on blast she really just needs to give up and worry about her son instead of bouncing house to house and sleep in and people cars

25. Thoughtful article . I learned a lot from the analysis ! Does anyone know where I might get access to a fillable GSA Pre-Lease Building Security Plan form to edit ?

26. i dont know Dovey, never click pon har profile yet but every single Jamaican artiste or dancehall person post a pic a Dovey that under it a like and a comment. This bitch live on IG better she start an IG Boutique cause she always on it but then again she would take the ppl dem money and scam dem from what I hear and read. Dovey u have too much time on ur hands thats why u in so much mix up. go look a work or start a likkle hustle, u make normal hardworking 9-5 ppl a Jamaica a live better than u. what a sad state of affairs.