VERY NICE INDEED

Greetings I am Hip Hop Artist Safaree Dj Jahmar International.
Yesterday I went To walmart And Bought out their school Supplies to help children in my neighborhood. just thought i would pass along video to you as I am A Jamaican In Arizona helping kids in my community.just trying to help the kids and show the importance of education.

https://www.facebook.com/DjjahmarIntl/videos/1851257061625557/

10 thoughts on “VERY NICE INDEED

1. 7 years ago till now the culture is fully infested with battyman and sodomites! It is NOW the battyman scammer boy dem solace and mask! Lottery scamming has water down revivalism! Beautiful interesting culture has lost its value!

2. Move quietly let ur work or someone affected by ur work scream. Good job may God continue to smile on you

3. very nice, next time go to your local dollar tree, you will get a lot more for your money. But nonetheless good work.

1. Nope. dollar tree aint cheaper hon. i bought a pack of pencil at walmart for 50 cent and that same pack of pencil at the dollar store is a $1. you actually get more at walmart trust me.

4. Very well done SIR ,IF THIS is ur way of looking a hype or buss then it’s gotta be the best way ever n I hope others emulate ur example!! Almost impossible to hate on someone helping others in a meaningful way! :2thumbup :pertamax :thanks2 :cendol

5. @shanti …plz.. it would cost more, plz do your maths child , not because it say dolla, Walmart sell one book for 34 cents more time 1 cent ..

6. Jahmar love attention to damn much.Yuh all reach on pink wall to show off wah yuh do. Too damn annoying man. And yes I know him from Tucson