UP UP WID DI BEGGING

begging
Every year mi do little beggings fi Angella…..this year no different…She needs a little extra because this is GSAT year for Ashley and she will need some extra classes..Every mickle mek a muckle oo…so dont feel bad if yuh have a 20…it add up..Let me add that MI DOE WANT NOBODY USE ANGELLA NAME COLLECT A FARDEN…………..AND MI NAH GUH INA NO DETAILS BUT UNO KNOW UNOSELF..I DONT COLLECT ANY MONEY ON ANGELLA’S BEHALF SO WHY SHOULD ANYONE??WHEY UNO A COLLECT FAH UNO A COLLECTOR THE LADY IS ABLE TO COLLECT HER MONEY ON HER OWN SO NUH BADDA COLLECT AND GO GIVE HER LIKE IT A COME FROM ONE PERSON……DIRECT PEOPLE TO HER THANK YOU PLEASE AND SEE YOU ON THE WAY OUT :maho Anyhoot… Her number is 876-842-4032

For the single mother who is struggling………please find it in your hearts to give…school is around the corner and the kids need a thing..her email is [email protected]

0 thoughts on “UP UP WID DI BEGGING

1. Big Man Back Pon The Scene.. (put picture) The gal Moya did a walk round and brag set her man deported but him soon come back so she can trust ppl clothes few go dance and Vegas.Little did she know him have woman all over and nuff pickney.Dont tek all fe yuself fe do batty breast and belly.Ease off the hype.Se after the man step off Con Air him bruk.Nuff eye a watch yu.Seal u mouth little

2. how about posting which school the child attends and the principal name so that someone can sponsor the child and the money goes directly to the school instead of you with proof of all the amount that was received. can’t say the child didn’t get all the amenities for good education.

1. We will continue to do it how we have been doing it since 2010. The money is sent to the child’s mother and her needs are attended to. The mother says thanks or sends her thanks. No one is collecting money here to donate , it goes directly to those in need. Angella and her daughter are ok thanks