CONTACT NUMBER FOR SHARWAYNE LENNON

6 thoughts on “CONTACT NUMBER FOR SHARWAYNE LENNON

1. This is his personal cell or the newspaper link to link him ?
    Can he be your next blog family project so that we all can ensure he has a better living ?
    Please be so so kind to follow up with him please please please.
    Such a beautiful smile despite his terrible poverty!
    God sweet God have your mercy .

1. I dont want to say yes or no..I have one person that I give every month..I would like to add one more to the list..I cant handle 3 and most ppl will not reach out to give and mi nuh like pressure ppl pocket..its just not me

2. I wanna help this young man so bad but wouldn’t like fi Kno that mi send mi money and him nuh get nutten or it short, because I did that in September trying to help out a family for back to school and di people Dem weh mi trust fi bring di book bags and such fi di Pitney Dem end up selling wah Dem want fi sell an cuss mi off ova it. When mi willing fi help a fellow Jamaican mi would like fi Kno Dem get it

3. Mettti, can we collectively as wallers come together and set up a fund, where we get him back to school and since it’s his fathers land. Build a little one room for him. Monday I will try to contact food for the poor and see if they can assist?