STORY–STORIE-STOREE

Blind item

When someone doesn’t look for your trouble…dont let your trouble find them…Because their trouble will find you like a cockatoo…..

People would like to know how long the Obeah man is going to keep tapping you up for? Why did you try to kill the young lady’s mother after you sent a blow to the young woman…

People would like to know, why you sent a blow to the woman’s man even though she lef him and you tek ova……….den stroke tek him

People would like to know…….Oh dread you cant stop no show

People would like to know if you knew justice before you did your injustice? To uninvite the boss at the shoot, den obeah the boss…

People would like to know… if the dreadlocks is just a show

People would like to know how yuh sleeping………and waking……..does your obeah man provide the sleeping pills? A you send di boss di first blow, but you still cant spoil no show….

People would like to know…….If your boss is in a bottle…….with your locks

People would like to know………if guilt dont ride you like a stiff cox………

Let us know who is your obeah man…………..because when it is finish, he too shall pay for helping a thief, thief ………..

People would like to know…………if the other girl know a obeah yuh obeah har till now mek she still a gi yuh di pumz…. Girl nuh matter how much man yuh tek and him call yuh…You are going…its the obeah Miss Thing! He has your panty in a bottle……………

Come kettle, lets drink tea.. and let the dread be because pretty soon there will be madness and he will flee.

8 thoughts on “STORY–STORIE-STOREE

1. Good morning meteee. Is it me or he?because I see three.. but it could never be me..him beta go on him knee to pray.. I see mr Lee and he told me that di dread get the obeah from him..(China obeah) him beta let it be.. I see people a pree when him pay mr Lee di fee.. we a pree di dread and mr lee.

2. HHHhhmmm?? So the boss J.B. and the dread the load a scat? Ms. Thing nuh “Legendary”? So a desso the blow really come fram?!!! If a so, mi know the bwoy a real demon. Mi memba how the bwoy style up Nature under the quiet and a move live him a suck the boss.