AUTOMATIC BLIND ITEM

Dear Met,

I am writing to tell you about michael the man that owns m_______ f___ in halfway tree who is a bis*xual and a freak, his lover name is ricky who sells downtown pearnel charles arcade, last year michael ketch ricky with another man and burn up the other man with acid, right now michael have to a pay off the man that he burn up so the man dont lock him up, them recruit the tatoo artist that name lord ip__ who is gay and everybody a portmore knows. ip_____ married to a girl name i___ f___ b__ which she is a proper freak. Marrying the girl is just for cover as him, ricky and michael a f***k each other. Also dougie platinum and michael,ricky and lord i*** a big friend.

thanks

One thought on “AUTOMATIC BLIND ITEM

1. Whole heep a battyman deh a jamaica a use woman as cover. Dem all deh a foreign a look woman fi use fi green card and a tell them bay lies bout love. The only ting dem want his other man fi f**k them a foreign and use unsuspecting woman a jamaica as cover fi hide them nasty lifestyle especially the higla woman from seaview weh the bisexual man from jungle to new york a trick.