ZUM A STEP UP HIM MATE AND HE STILL NOW DIVORCED

Pinky a beg yuh hide mi id deh, this is zum gal krissybritish him pay fi har bbl an ting everytime she go ja a zum she go to. Him start mine har so she can stop do escorting. From she do d body she no stop hype n gwan an she no all dat til now she turn host fi britjam.

12 thoughts on “ZUM A STEP UP HIM MATE AND HE STILL NOW DIVORCED

1. We get it girl…you sent this exact story the other day. Should have asked him to pay for your teeth instead of a BBL.

1. LOL! I was just saying the same thing, didnt I read this like a minute ago. Look like the comments on the other post never enough so them a try again.

2. What a way her body a bloodclatt mad uno every min uno a send in the gurl suck uno mada the girl works an she is a bad hairdresser move uno bloodclatt a two job that shi nuh need nuh man to pay for her body an even if a man did sender stay mad ano her fault you nuh have nobody to pay for your barrel body

3. Only issue I have is the dress nuh fit well…that seem across the chest area is in the wrong place…mek the dress look spoil

4. @ anonymous 1.03 if she that bad it would of been better if he invested in a shop for her nah true? Another thing the chest part clearly wha fix tuh it fold up like dwl

1. THE GAL ENTITLED TO USE HER $$$ FOR WHATEVER THE F… SHE PLEASE.

IM SURE IF YOUR FAT ASS HAD $ U WOULD INVEST IN YOUR BATTY, TEETH, FACE, BOOBS, HIPS, BRAIN CELLS YOU NAME IT…

I SWEAR MI A DEAD OVA YAH SO.. GO DEAD NOW.

5. what of the worse things a man can do is pay a whore to stop selling her pussy because if the money ever run low she going right back to selling.

6. These unnatural bodies only look good if you’re plastic. Meaning only if you are a doll. don’t look good. Sorry

7. From Shabba Kartel bring her pon di scene she no stop fck down di place. A wicked gal dis. Shabba body never even cold before she gone Europe go fuck. Before Shabba funeral even keep she gone pon plane go fck out ah port and then stand up at his funeral an cry.

From dem time mi no ah one cold hearted gal. Den she start fck down London. Post different different man. She tun lesbian and did all post video eating crutches pon her fb fi likes! How many man she posh up an say she engaged to over the years, mi can’t keep up. An she luv style ppl and put ppl down pon har live too!