YUH KNOW NICKY CHORMAZ A GUH GET INA SERIOUS TROUBLE FI DIS LOOM

Hi gd mi wan u address this for me plz I see other person was talking about Nikki chromazz about the loom she is doing me myself put money in it money from October which is 25000 she then said the loom will be closed for 2weeks until she gets back from surgery I waited until 3weeks after she came back and saw she put up on her page that no pay out is until the following Friday and from that time till now all I can see is envelops which u can’t even read the name like wen it first started she a run the camera so fast u can’t make out no name .I was giving her the benefit of the doubt not waiting to bash her but this gal is a ginnal she a get ppl to come and mek it look like she is paying out and not a Rass soul a get no money .and to make tings worse she ton it in a partna and mi still no get my loom draw .weh Nikki really think bout u have manners and weh deal with ppl like a ediot me just want my money plz and dutty Nikki God nah SLP and what goes around comes back ,u a scammer .and I don’t want no one fi talk bout I’m stupid everyone takes changes and everyone loves money and made it believable . post this for me plz hide my id

18 thoughts on “YUH KNOW NICKY CHORMAZ A GUH GET INA SERIOUS TROUBLE FI DIS LOOM

1. KMT me see,every Body whe join get them money,it’s free money sender,collect back you $25000,simply,unu too nuff

2. Lady nicki fada a scammer soh wah u tink , uno hype her up too much an meck tink she bad , she couldnt have my money, cause a Tg me cum fr .

3. Why the police haven’t swoop down on this yet? That’s the “money” question. #CS311 #CrimeStop someone would have to die before y’all get involved???

4. @anonymous@11:39 really, TG yuh nuh see say mobay and Clarendon people nah hide say a country dem come from like one time, everybody a bad people now,i’m from Afghanistan.

5. These girls invest money in there business get other stuff done & turn flip the money over the weeks only to give u back your original money u paid with!!! There is nothing looming about 3ppl come in and wheel spin & u get pay out lmaoooo yoooow!!!
    How can 5 ppl invest $10,000 each & each of those ppl supposedly get $40,000!!! Where did that super natural 30,000 come from..?

#WhereIsTheProfit ?

6. Infection pussy nikki used unuh money do har stay bad body and buy furniture wid ppl money then a gwaan like bad tru she wa and fuck a bag a gun man but I hope u mek di doctor sort out the stanky pussy of yours,piece a shit nikki

7. U nuh stupid…a fool u fool. U can tek u money invest in someone who doesn’t have a reputable business !!! Not one cent u fi get back

8. Yuh fayva bloodclaat eediat! Bout “a TG me cum fr”! Shut the hell up! You sound SO FU@KING STUPID! Nobody cares where you’re from, and I DO MEAN, nobody! Shut your stupid ass up and go sit your goofy ass down, somewhere! Because mi nuh know what that haffi dhu wid a fu@king ting! Di only ting it tell us, is that chances are you are barely any different from the person you’re talking about! Surely, good, decent/dignified ppl hail from your dutty place, but di vast majority ah unnu ah jangkruh; weh love and uphold dutty livity (no pun and pun intended, as well), suh ah betta yuh shut yuh mout’ and nuh seh a rass ting, cawz yuh just rile mi up!

1. When Dem done with that greedy little girl, silicone gonna splash out and dash out. She took the money to pay for her surgery and is now depending on bleaching cream profits to pay back people.

1. u see the girl on facebook seh she tell her fi go suck har mother an how she couldnt find the money to pay her..she going to see where it get her she is too much now

9. But you is a raasss idiot. All me, mi naah hide nuh ID, mi a send in mi full name, after a nuh beg me a beg a gal nothing. A my money that, come like Nikki have secret fi u, a why everybody come like dem fraid a dis eediat gal?

10. The week this whole Loom thing started someone ask me to join. We sat and thought ABT it then figured if we had money to gamble with maybe we should pool the money and buy some shoes to sell for Xmas Me now not abt that type of hustle but it was a good idea.Loom and any pyramid scheme is always a bad idea. If u can find 8 ppl pool ur money , get a insecure loan and bring in a trailer of tings from China or a trailer of chicken back from Amsterdam ( u heard Amsterdam)