YES SENDER IS KASI DID PUT HERSELF PAN LIPSTICK ALLEY

Hello MET,

A friend sent me a link on a gossip site(lipstick alley) & while I was going through the comments on a post abt athletes wives/gf I came across a comment about Usain & Kasi. For some reason I feel as if is kasi comment about her birthday & getting a shoutout from Bolt.

23 thoughts on “YES SENDER IS KASI DID PUT HERSELF PAN LIPSTICK ALLEY

1. Of course she’s the one that put it on there, she did it when they just got together, saying she’s a Lawyer and how she used to date the brother in High School, she knew people would find out about Sadiki so she made sure she mentioned that under sikes bout High School. Not one soul is paying them any mind, they are stale, uninteresting, boring, send a story when something interesting or worth while happens. It was her Birthday and he’s overseas for a while now, why not fly her out, if he said those thing about her on snap you can best believe she would have posted it long time. Living for a shout out on snap

2. And I can bet she’s the one that send in this story to Met because she wants us to know that Bolt send her birthday greetings. KMT, stale nuh bc

3. Not again, mi not a fan of kasi, but uno stop now man. If we all have lives, we will be busy about our lives that way we will not find time to discuss others lives. Wen we mind we own business is less stress for us too. Gosh man, uno give people business a damm break. Too much other important things to talk about

4. She’s well proud of the bday shoutout & the two shoes box she posted up cho lmao! Not to forget the flowers she kept posting days after (yawns) why she never on the trips? She doesn’t have a steady job other than whatever laptop screen she a stare pon so she can take a trip or two.. her friend Rebecca is always on the Euro trips not her. That no look good Met.

1. Surprised there was only two, first year together there were several, now only two and some flowers. She bought those herself. She and her “followers” on here says she’s winning, so we should leave them to their winnings.

2. yeah dat mi always a wonder

is Kasi a deportee ???????????

lol

why she never travel

regular people travel

how come the gf to one of the richest not flying out anywhere

i see bolt and rebecca was partying on his snap in (miami or vegas , dont remember)

and him nuh stop snap rebecca

fren or no friend – my man and a next girl couldnt be so friendly

oversees

KASI COME TELL US ? NO VISA ? YOU DEPORTED ? NO FLY LIST ?

wha happen

5. On Kasi’s birthday, she went to dinner with her friends or family in Montego Bay and during that same time Usain was partying in NY with Rebecca Silvera and some others. Yea she got a shout out on snap but why didn’t he fly her out with him? Their relationship is way too weird, to think about them would have me thinking too much.

6. Is she send it in yes , she’s so pathetic , no sah kasi. And observer you’re right , days later she a post up the flowers lolol

7. Met do you know that there is a blind item on CDAN that says “someone” is blackmailing Usain because they have a video that could cancel all his endorsements? They way Usain behaved last year in Rio and all over with different women, I really think he wanted Kasi to leave so he was doing the most but she’s holding on no matter what or how he treats her. I said it in another post before that I really think she has something on him and isn’t afraid to release it if he leaves her. Her behavior isn’t normal, that’s why she’s comfortable staying at home and doing nothing with her life because she knows her bills have to be paid.

8. And no one replied to the comment, what does that tell you? No one cares, only some Jamaicans care about her.

9. Lmfao I thought I was the only one the peeped the foolishness. He was with Rebecca that week of Jason day at clubs and shit while Kadia spend his dime at hotels with her friends and family. Hyping over snap shoutout what a idiot piece a gyal!! She don’t want this man no ooman ago please wid dat. U haffi fly mi out and spend the day and night with me if a even one day u can afford it. Bull damn shit he doesn’t rate this girl I’ve never seen her on a trip with him if it’s even to stay in the hotel while he does business it’s. It like she have a 9/5 that prevents her from traveling

1. Exactly Trisha, she does NOT LOVE Bolt, she just loves the attention she’s getting from being associated with him. Why didn’t she fly out and partied with him for her birthday? She must have something on him, so she knows he aint going no where but at the same time she have to put up with anything to get her bills paid, she’s not even trying to capitalize on the little fame to make her own money, she’s just there, doing nothing, day in day out. Rebecca is prettier anyways and at least Rebecca is trying things for herself. i guess Bolt feel more comfortable with Rebecca because bad to bad Rebecca never had sex with his brother.

10. Kasi has nothing going for herself except being linked to Usain. That’s is her come up. When she’s around Usain she acts like a little girl happy to be in the presence of her high school crush. She don’t even realize how stupid she looks.

11. Dis a foolishness. A every comment and post Kasi write it bout herself. You have proof? Mix up nice but this is garbage. Who is to say a nuh her lover Gabriela put up dat. Sender yuh reach long like river Nile.

12. To rawtid then whoring Rebecca she post a pic inna position pon d track… like she a send a subliminal message to Kaci…. mi sehhhhhh!!!

13. Unuh low Kasi she are going to LONDON!! to meet up with Usain in August LMAO ! she a talk bout that fi months now just like how when she did a go bora a musi 1 year before she a tell people bout announcement ago met! Sick girl mentally! Usain a mek her come when him done sex off who fi get sex off and have fun. KAsi is the typical low standard, low class, low moral psycho Athlete wife/ girlfriend dem weh put up with anything cause to dem once the man come home and give dem some acknowledgement as girlfriend/wife occasionally everything alright! Kasi is just a frightened girl! She wants be legend girlfriend and hopefully wife and all when she catch aids she nah lef! No sir! So all who a wait eunuh waiting in vein !

14. Not trying to defend her but athletes usually don’t fly their women out to every game/race that they have unless it’s something big like breaking a record or the playoffs. Granted, Kasi wasn’t in Rio last year but maybe he will fly her out for his last race.

As far as her birthday, who knows, maybe she just wanted to be with family. FYI Kasi, if you ova here looking, I would suggest you secure a house or likkle luxury condo for your next birthday. Cus shoe and bag do not equate to any value once you start wear it and flowers dry up after 3 days.

15. Lmao I saw that pic Rebecca posted on the track too lol. Not even Rebecca gave her a bday shoutout….

And kasi post on twitter, “Where to this year?” So she planning a trip like bora bora for this year..

16. Desperate Rebecca is Luton’s baby mother and Luton and Bolt are friends, she will never be it either. She jus bloodclaat nuff an a look a come up. Right now being associated with Bolt is what is keeping her a float.

17. Yea I find it weird.i never see kasi on any trips and her snaps are so god damn boring.she always watching usain on any tv like the rest of us .dont look like she got anything much from him for her bday . I see girls with men that have less money that living better lives than kasi