WIFE AND MATIE AFFAIRZ

Goodmorning! 

Hmid plzz! Hear say dem a war ova a yute from wailaz hear say him a don. Wah day da babymada and matie a throw subs wife knw and don’t care becauz she fool, believe everything him say. Watahouse people knw wah gwan plus otha gyal him a f**k. Mi knw people who see this will tagged the other matie dem. From left to right: babymadda, wife, matie. 

6 thoughts on “WIFE AND MATIE AFFAIRZ

1. Y’all need to stop wasting time stealin my pics from Facebook and posted it on here or whatever website. Like why y’all worrying about me so much, I must be a threat by y’all or pressed. If it’s you M (middle pic babymother) doing this girl u really have a insecure problem with me where u can’t just give up and leave me alone. Another thing it’s not u I heard married to come a foreign? so what’s big deal to continuously bash me for someone disrespect u, talk negatively and only be nice when he wanted to, I don’t care about what other girls woman he fuckin and this shantell girl that u urself gave me the tip of ice cream info. I’m living my life here I’m good with or without…we not together if it’s that y’all wanna hear.
    I am the wife (bottom pic) this is bloodclatt second time y’all posting my pic or even other site so people can talk about me negatively.

2. Correction….Y’all need to stop wasting time stealin my pics from Facebook and posted it on here or whatever website. Like why y’all worrying about me so much, I must be a threat by y’all or pressed. If it’s you M (middle pic babymother) doing this girl u really have a insecure problem with me why u can’t just give up and leave me alone it’s almost goin 2yrs. Another thing it’s not u I heard married to come a foreign? so what’s big deal to continuously bash me for someone disrespect u, talk negatively and only be nice when he wanted to, I don’t care about what other women he’s and this shantell gal that u urself gave me the tip of ice cream info. You don’t notice he’s good? I’m living my life here I’m good with or without…we not together if it’s that y’all wanna hear. Unuh low life internet bad gal go find a legit job to do.
    I am the wife (bottom pic) this is bloodclatt second time y’all posting my pic or even other site so people can talk about me negatively.

3. Your such a crazy girl to think I’d send in my life. What fame is this gonna give me? My baby daddy isnt on Instagram nor he not a social media fan,now for the top picture me an dont have anything so o dont know who a war over man. Im here minding my own business so for your info Marsha me an my child father good we are parents so we cant be apart the way you want it to be.so before you pointing fingers at me why don’t you think is a 4 wheel did this..
    Oh im always the bad person in your eyes because you have so much hate for me huh? Well boo stop hating me an put that interest in your life while I’m doing the same i dont have time for you nor anyone who my child father sleeping with i have no issues with him. And you talking about you heard im married to come go to foreign girl it goes to show you that im the topic in your conversation with whom ever told you that poo uno think uno know my business eeh sis stay bless an live your happily ever after marriage life said that in the most humblest way‍♀️