WHY UNO PINKWALLING DI PEOPLE DEM -_-

Maxine you ugly walking dead zombie looking old hen your so mad that your stuck in Jamaican and can’t come back a foreign come theif and sell drugs and set up people so you have your (Edited) doing your dirty work nobody cares about crysan she’s so ugly and wack that post the other day about her nearly give you and her a heart attack Abay your daughter is wack broke in real life and the only thing she has going for herself is that she can dress is that really goals to wear designer sad.com . I was rooting for her when she was going f.i.t to become stylist but her she dropped out to theif so like mother like daugther

5 thoughts on “WHY UNO PINKWALLING DI PEOPLE DEM -_-

1. But I like the expression I really do…next time anyone give mi any tuff chat me a go make dem know in no uncertain terms…

MI NUH CARE IF YOU WANT PINKWALL N GROUPIE MI!!A DI CHUET MI A GUH TELL YUH ZEEN! :kr :newyear :hope :alay

2. A she Linda African crew deport she run go lick the woman and now jugga left her for Debbie she deh abused a mad out a order she did out a order bout she go lick the woman cause dem say she send s-c-hoo- pic to jigga jigga sent it to Johnaton and she vex Maxine stay bad sah and look crawny