WHATS UP MATE?

16 thoughts on “WHATS UP MATE?

1. Why does she wear a ring on her married finga ??Who she married to, otherwise that’s really delusional as fcuk ..ijs

1. I don’t see no ring on her left hand. Is it the right hand gay married people (like yourself) wear their ring on?

2. Boy the way how dem can dun Roxanne mi nuh see dem do Lauren suh at all. But put fun and joke aside Roxanne is winning; no baby, has an apartment, career, business, brand new 2019 Range Rover any man would more than pick her up. As for Lauren; still side chick to the man wife, have a baby for a married man, have 2 kids for 2 different man before she even reach 25, not to mention a older bmw than what her so called mate Roxy is driving. If Lauren deh number 2 behind the wife it should show. Lauren fi demand a Porsche truck or a G wagon from mike Lauren a play round too much.I can’t stand Roxanne but that gal knows what the hell shes doing let she continue dig out mike eye.

3. polygamy noun
    po·​lyg·​a·​my | \ pə-ˈli-gə-mē
    Definition of polygamy
    1 : marriage in which a spouse of either sex may have more than one mate at the same time.
    Definition of sisterwife
    1: In a polyamourous relationship where at least two women are involved each woman is a sisterwife to the other. Sisterwives may or may not have a sexual relationship with each other.

Bigamy is illegal but having Sisterwives isn’t.

Every time I see the husband, wife or sisterwives on here where people keep commenting on there relationship I have to shake my head. I can’t see why you all keep putting their relationship on unno head. It works for them. They know about each other and them good enjoying the man, him money and sometimes him company. The lawyer and baby mother both have business place on the plaza, they use the same gym, they hangout at the same restaurant/ lounge. Plus they all have similar rings on the same finger. Dem seem well comfortable, it might not work for us but it surly work for them.

4. Any man weh tek up dis betta can replace the apartment and the Range, causes this gold digger not giving up those trappings. If only she showed some kind of independence and ambition. Cho!!

1. She worse than Lauren! After all the bragging and boasting weh she do, all the word she a throw pon Lauren, she really go breed fi the woman husband too? Dutty gal Roxann.

5. Note to anon 3:27…she is taking a selfie in a mirror..so the ring in on the left hand..unto Jamaican love to call people gay and battyman too much..the gentleman (YTL) deserves an apology..

6. No better barrel, no better herring. Both lauren and roxanne are the same ting (common letters for common girls). Both swapping bodily fluids on heavy rotation with that ugly reptile. However, in another life, I would rate roxanne more. She not too dumb, way more intelligent than lauren.