WHAT MUST SHE OFFER?

Good day met….No hating, but on the real side of life, what does this 18yrs old “whore” has to offer? I think she has become very boring and stale now…The world knows how ur body looks Jada and most of the party promoters also….Will you ever respect yourself to knw that you don’t have to show ur body for attention and with all the showing if your body, it still hasn’t put you anywhere….Respect yourself so the men out there can respect you and don’t think anyone is hating on u

7 thoughts on “WHAT MUST SHE OFFER?

1. Why ppl love talk bout “not hating” when that’s CLEARLY what dem doing… if the young lady never physically attractive you wouldnt have a mind fi call har “whore”…sender you sound jealous BAD. You sound like you CHALLENGED inna di looks department… go look a life and low di young miss fi live hers how she see fit.

1. If she did shape bad an a walk round naked dem woulda say di same ting. She need a little self respect.

2. Jada,Jada,Jada, you are a beautiful girl. Keep your clothes on. There’s no need to be that extra when you have a figure like that.

3. Jada no start whore yet, she just turn the legal age. Watch when she all reach 21. Dem time deh unnu go see whore.

4. People give a phuck about this obese heffa? Only in Jamaica where the men have zero standards would the men go crazy over this cellulite filled young girl who at age 20 or so has the body of a middle aged Instagram THOT. This chick looks like she brushes her teeth with mayonnaise and gargles with chicken fat… If someone is hating on this phag chick your body must be in bad shape..l miss kingdom install a treadmill on your castle you phat bytch.