WENDY WEDDING

Dutty wendy stop take ppl man go learn how fi dress go you mate dance u dont look good are you getting married ..has you walk in the ppl them start sing here come the bride kill yu dress maker plz

18 thoughts on “WENDY WEDDING

1. Who remember the lady in beetle juice when she put that same wedding dress kmt who make this to rass dressmarker a wicked same so are friends cause the cpuld off told her it donr look good but than again maybe she just got married too

2. This durty gal dont like when ppl go ovasease and come bacl and look good she always a try out do ppl and mak clothes not this time granny someone great granny wedding dress from 1960 kmt the man you a f**k must shame

3. Wendy wendy you always a try look good and it nt wroking go take good care of your kids stop wear the old clothes them then give you daughter and take ppl old clothes give you son make the dress maka make clothes fi them too old women wendy

4. :ngakak :ngakak guh learn how fi dress guh u mate dance :ngakak . 70’s style a come back inna style but this is not it!!

5. Anonymous @ 12:45 and 12:49 are one and the same person…but bet you couldn’t tell me how Grammar police know!!!??

U don’t get to the top of Grammar arrests unless you have an eye for detail. Same suh wha day smaddie flood one post with comments under different names But ketch the joke wha give har whey NOW.She kept calling this girl a Lier.. :hoax2 :ngakak :malu …now which 4 different persons on Earth a guh spell Liar wrong pon the same post!!??

I don’t give a flying farthing what Wendy want WEAR,gwaan through Wendy cuz being a Matey on Pinkwall is not an offence.However Anon 12:45/12:49 I hereby arrest and charge YUH to Guh a BBC JAMAL ASAP!

6. 522 you need to shut the f****** because you don’t know if it’s the same person who sent the post in. Is writing the same thing so if you don’t know what you talkin about shut the fuk up because you don’t know who sent it in and you do not motherfuking know who is writing underneath that motherfuking post so how about you shut the fuk up 522 and go you need to go to f****** Jamal you talk the fuk too much before you get some m************ ass killed or beat b****

1. Blah blah blah…a blind man could see it’s the same commenter. I don’t know Wendy but it’s obvious she has you shook.

2. You eeeediat! His assessment was spot on dunce bat, of course the commenter having the same wrong bang in every post implies it’s the same person, cause the wrong bang dem nuh common. Your pattern was very obvious, you put random letters in words that don’t have em‍♀️ Got bless your heart though cause Wendy obvs a mek it beat fast fast mek you type summuch foolishness and chat summuch crap

7. Who vex wendy need a life 6:59 leave 12:45 make she write what and how she want cause too badmine people me dont wrong sender fi tell her fi kill her dressmaker cause fi love are money ppl should nt wear this to no dance …and it sound like you mate yi self come talk to me deh are you someone mate hun

8. 6:59 plz go back to yur bed cause it loik like 12:45 have away fi you really get up 6:59 am fi come comment you sound dumd

9. Bless up all,

Anon 12:45,12:49,9:35,9:51 and 9:54 are one and the same smaddie :hammer :dp :alay :travel :kr .All I KNOW mi CAN’T get the Usher song You got it,you got it Bad….outta mi head cuz you got the dunceness bad af ,

if all you ever live Fi call Sexy Ven or Princess Apple dunce ,dem MUST sue the drawse n socks off YUH Fi Defamation!!! Gwaan through Wendy mi sey n is first mi a hear bout u…Mi done chat!