WATERHOUSE SPOKESPERSON UPFRONT AND NUH PAWSHAL

Hey met please run this for me
Me and all a Capture and Waterhouse would like to know this from Mara and Tanie what cause the separation. Last year them keep a party that knock out all party a Waterhouse to how the party shell and people a talk about it fi months. Now the party fi this December and no party and Waterhouse was looking forward and a prepare fi it. But it look like them a no friend so one could keep it without the other. I was at Kennedy party last Friday gone. Tanie was there with some other girls no sight a Mara. Then later down in a the party Mara walk in. And to my surprise she no hail Tanie and Tanie no hail she. Monday when a election gone mi see them a again and walk go to the bus stop. Tanie on one side a the road and Mara on the other side still no hailings to each other. So what I would like to know what cause that band to break. If a man money or what Waterhouse would like to know.
capt

16 thoughts on “WATERHOUSE SPOKESPERSON UPFRONT AND NUH PAWSHAL

1. Too bad dem couldn’t have work out dem issues and continue as business partners. Maybe even go into an event planning business.

2. Anonymous 9:30 and 11:07 i was about to do the same a suh fren mus deal wid dem issues the community nuh really need fi know ntn lowe the gal dem business, and its just too bad cuz they could have really made a business outta this. Oh well.

3. Black carpet wasn’t going to keep Anyways. Tanie big a careless like how u put up man on IG man go and come as him please put a your house. Him keep party and she can’t even go say hey to him cause him girl in the party. Gal the same people that u did a party with and the same people di a chat you Tanie. I don’t know what she and Mara have cause the other day someone ask Mara where is Tanie and if she good. She tell she a sleep she tired cause she just come from work

4. The party wasn’t going to keep cause fylers would be out cause last year people know about the party long before December or even Oxtober. And them di a do road. Mi no see them a no nuff party. But a since November them a no friend cause on Tanie IG she delete all PIC a Mara but when mi go on Mara IG she have up pic a tanie same way. So if look like a Tanie not talking to Mara. Mara maybe did a take Kennedy behind Tanie back. Cause she hail Kennedy in the party. Tanie act like she didn’t know him. But Kennedy still a go Tanie yard. When friendship broke up like this and sound from both party. A over man.

5. It couldn’t be over man. And Tanie and Kennedy stop talk long time so him free to bring his new girl to his own party. And FYI Mara no want Kennedy she get her man that she a to watch like tv. Maybe Tanie and Mara a try take shame out a them eye and a act like them a no friend to no Mek it look bad say them can’t find the money this year to keep black carpet. Mi feel them a still friend cause mi no think them two can mash up.

6. To u sender, Waterhouse ppl and who so ever else that we are so important to. 1. is like unu fi get the fact that we are past friends we a family so weh unu a look fi see it nah happen, we good so stop worrying so much. But wat a way how we have unu confuse dwl… 2. we a born hustlers and we sure know we never yet beg none a unu and unu know we work so when unu a talk bout money come good cause if we want keep black carpet today it can keep and member a unu same dirty ppl was fighting we party and no stop call police same thing unu do to true colours all after tanie gi weh so much things at her party unu still call police. plus we have we fans a rd ppl know we, and we name good tpc we just can’t tek unu crab in a barrel mentality… 3. come on ppl unu know man a no we problem so stop it unu just sad cause Kennedy never f**k Tanie and leave har like him did most a u and all now unu still puzzled cause him nah stop deal with Tanie. so wat if him did have different gal a di dance she have to pay fi dat and him still never a party with none of him woman them like that plus Tanie never look worried so why unu hurt??? 4. mara have har man and Kennedy a f**k mara friend so she suppose to Hail him so come out a we business cause unu will never see we a cuss or a fight or even dissing each other so move on ppl and really as a fact we no see unu we not even chat to unu so why unu so worried and we nah mix with unu. Every minute unu a send we in to pink wall with bare f**ry,unu non progressive elements need fi leave ppl mek them go through and go find something do. all we page unu a watch out a so unu life sad? @stacy u just bitter so like Kennedy f**k u and duck u a no Tanie fault mek u couldn’t hold him bitch, Tanie born with the goods so all when gal a give him everything him want Kennedy nah leave Tanie

7. So Miss Tanie if u all r good u two a try play the crown and a act like u all vex then. Kennedy want you Tanie dwl Kennedy want al most every gal him can get. So how black carpet no keep this year Tanie and Mara. 2 why u delete all a mara pic off your page Tanie. 3 Mara why when u come Kennedy party u didn’t say hey to Tanie 4 Tanie is Kennedy yours 5 Mara u did like Kennedy 6 Tanie how much Man U f&&k a Waterhouse
    Let me tell u this the same people u party with a Kennedy party chat u the same day after the party. U can’t even buy u self anything a the bar Tanie but u a hype on people. Kmt u low so write long message and talk about starrlife. Post a pic with the two of u then if you all r good. And by the why who a Mara man.

8. Lol Them a no friend for real. Tanie your shit cant mek patty. Tanie you forget say all a waterhouse have u as fool cause your babyfriend breed your friend tobi-ann. U two use to go a school together the when u two wear the white cause we see u all when u going to school. Mara man a the guy from cd fantasy dont know if him hang around the sound or help fit the sound r what. Mara u leave what Bob mek him breed underage gal. Tanie u cant keep no friend for long neither mara. Tanie all too talk chat you. Talk true tanie and mara we dont see u two together so we know something go down. And when friends like u too mash up and remind quite is over man.so who tek whos man.

9. @Tracy Tanie a the bitch don’t know how Mara and her a friend. Tanie u say u two past friend u a family. So family can vex yes too. Tanie u say u not going to diss any one. Tanie I am on your IG and on your Facebook just like how mi in Mara pages too. You have been throwing shades long time we just did know say a must you and sound one but didn’t think it would be you and Mara. But when mi see she comment on non of your post and she always a do. We start pick up things. The pictures get less on IG so when we look no pictures of Mara. So we know this much u vex with Mara. So Mara must do u something for u to do that. So Mara Tanie come talk now is your time what u do Tanie. Cause u must do her sometime. And Tanie Mek me tell u this mi no like u. U too f&&king hype. And to tell u the truth a Mara Mek u look high cause people rate her and good girl. She hype too but one thing she always try to support any little thing but a she Mek u look hype. Mara throw shades too but in a one way that Mek it look like she annoyed.

10. Mara u not coming to talk your piece. Tanie come and say her piece what’s say you. Why you so quite girl. Tanie say you two past friend a family. But none a you not saying shit special you. What u do Tanie or a what Tanie vex for. Is what you two shame say you really couldn’t keep black carpet. Not even on your page me can’t read or see nothing about this. Is what Mara you don’t have feelings. Cause we know you must see cause u must have service. Tanie don’t call you since she write that long story. Mara u still on Tanie page u don’t the shades that she throwing on you my girl u blame. Or a fool u fool. Cause u couldnt so hype that this don’t bother you. We want to hear your voice Mara. Mek mi tell u this girl hype don’t get anyone any where.

11. kmt so if me need help. Stella and you and Mara we see a do road if Mara not talking. Stella u come talk what go down between them. Talk Stella r a your file next a go up. U must know something cause Mara must tell u somethings. Cause a u and her walk in a Kennedy party. Dwl. Remember people you can comment and people don’t have to know is you. So who know something come talk. Who tek who’s man. Cause we hear a that