UPSETTER CAUSING UPSETMENT

11 thoughts on “UPSETTER CAUSING UPSETMENT

1. I have never heard such foolishness. So is her fault why she find a way to rise and unu can’t rise. Don’t stop Kelly, double up and mek them sink or swim.

1. Sender u are dumb n badmind. Sender heart want burn to ashes. Gosh uno black people are the worst, if Kelly was begging uno talk, now the girl a hustle uno a talk, sender u are a serpent and a people like uno God fi mek dead, dumb n lay on uno back n mek uno witness who uno hate prosper n mek those who u hate turn around n give u water when u thirsty. Sender u are a vampire from the bottomless pit in hell.

2. Move you rass sender because if you did popular like her you would keep 10 events for the year!! Low the gyal!

1. Suh a fi har 5 days outta di whole year a cause prablem…suh wah happen tuh di ress a 360 it nuh available?? Is only 5.. come on a nuff days lef.

3. And WHO IS SHE, TEA PLS, SINCE SHES SO POPULAR CAN SOMEBODY TELL MI WHO SHE IS, I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HER CLAIM TO DANCEHALL LOL..

4. i’ve never heard such foolishness in my life. The girl is entitled to have a party 7 days a week, 365 days of the year if she want. Badmind is active all the way.

5. Kelly next time u have fish fry or barbecue i will support you. as a matter of fact met does kelly have a restaurant? I would like to support her, we having a reunion with about 40-50 persons ova fort clarence in another 3 weeks and if she have a restaurant i would love for her to cater. when God bless people and others try to block it this is how God bless them, if she have a restaurant i am gonna help promote it to my friends here who going to jamaica that lives within her area. Sender you have just blessed this young lady more.