UNO MIXUP SAH..DONEISHA COME THRU

Hide Mi ID Pinky
Doniesha turn social media muma, so let’s put her on it.
This is the dwarf married man from England/ Mr W enemy, weh doniesha a hype up herself bout and a f**k now.
The dwarf brukkkkk a England and affi run weh come JA and a trick har bout him a mek apartment when a she him a nyam out. This perfect gyal a walk a spend big fi impress the bruk british, the man don’t even have a ID 😂😂.

The dwarf and him friend them a spread a England seh them owe waldy money and a f**k him baby mother on top of it and a laugh offa yuh.
Put him outta yuh house doniesha because the apartment up a jacks hill is not his, him friend come April and lock up the place and gone up back with the key😂😂.
Christine thief 2 little bag and yuh bring it to social meadia and the 10kUS that him barrow from yuh and don’t give pay it back why yuh don’t put him up🤔.
More info coming soon🤪
Don’t dig one hole bitch
A suh yuh love disgrace people, cause a suh rabia did seh unuh have a little argument and yuh did move out leave har and leff the rent alone pon har. Yuh doh gooood! That’s why rabia seh she don’t know how the pickney nuh born handicap to how W beat yuh fi dash it weh. Rabia did seh a you carry bimmakid name to bargain mall mek him neva get nuh Space over there fi open him store.

21 thoughts on “UNO MIXUP SAH..DONEISHA COME THRU

1. HEARD FROM one of the lady family that a gun the guy place at her head that they were taking her to kill her if she didnt confess

2. SHE WAS NOT SUPPOSE TO DO THE LADY LIKE THATWHEN SHE STOLE ALL THAT MONEY FROM DIGECEL AND HAVE WALDY GO THERE AND THREATEN THEM SO THEY COULD EXPOSED HER PLUS ALL HER STUFF IS BOUGHT WITH BLOOD MONEY , SHE DIDNT GET ANYTHING HONEST , PLUS SHE OWED THE LADY SO MUCH MONEY SHE COULD LEAVE HER FRI

3. THE LADY WRONG TO STEAL HER FAKE NAME BRAND BAGS BUT SHE THIEF UP DIGICEL MONEY AND LET WALDY COME THERE AND THREATEN OUR BOSS NOT TO EXPOSED HER , THOUSAND OF DOLLARS SHE STOLE . SHE HAD TO GET A WOMAN FROM COUNTRY TO STAY WITH HER CHILD WHILE SHE WAS AWAY BECAUSE SHE SAID THAT SAME GIRL IN THE CAR BESIDE HER IS A THIEF . AND YES THE GIRL.IS A THIEF SO SHE DONT WANT THAT GIRL AROUND HER STUFF REALLY, THE MONEY SHE USE TO OPEN HER STORE IS BLOOD MONEY. SO MANY PEOPLE SUFFER FOR HER TO LIVE LIKE THAT . SHE HAD THE BOY IN THE CAR WITH GUN ON THE LADY FOR HER TO CONFESS . BUT KARMA WILL FIND HER , BECAUSE MANY WEEKS SHE FONT PAY THE LADY AND BAD HER UP . SHE OWE THE LADY SO MUCH MONEY .

1. Har stuff look fake fi true. Or shi a mix fake with real. Mi nuh wha a fi har problem. A long time mi a sey mi nuh know who shi think she a fool…

4. Waldie duppy dem a ride her, Donesha never yet look, calm, happy and contented. She always look like she have a million and one things on her mind at all times.

5. Wow…finally exposed…a really people good good husband dis so called hot gyal a tek? She couldn’t find a better looking one?

6. Rassclaat the bag mus haffi did real if she have har hostage wid gun to head. Doniesha gun shot can reach u skin too u hear. Waldie wasn’t invincible and neither are u.

7. @anonymous 4;24 please let Waldy Rest In Peace n stop tell lie pon him. Waldy never know Doneisha when she was working at Digicel. Wah mek u aoooooo lie Jesus everything unuh call him name

8. Stay bad doneisha on one piece a hype since waldie died . U glad fi the dead lef money eee u couldn’t hype before Bcaz u never have shit . All them surgery and u still don’t shape good , favor one Likkle pig like u new man . U a the worst gal me see waldie did deh with … u get the dead lef Bcaz u love likes and no amount of beating never did a go mek leave .

9. Look at stay bad doneisha to nu bout she a style people. U glad fi waldie dead lef money eee… Bcaz before that u were nobody. From battery dolly to business owner , a that a get to ur head ? U a the worst gal me see waldie did a f$&k but no amount a beating never did a go mek u leave . All wha a gwan u glad waldie dead .

10. Hey unnu bad enuh no man when Jamaican people hate yuh enuh dem gi yuh basket fi carry,unnu caah mek Waldie rest no sah…but senda you know more bout Doneisha life more Dan har doh smh.one thing me can tell yuh bout har doh she nuh walk and tell people har business so everything you write senda you’re just a bitter person or probably a jealous EX that Doneisha is doing way better than hush tho get up and guh wuk cause one thing for sure Ms Johnson work very!!!!!!!!!!! Hard and that’s facts.

1. Doneisha you are no one to be jealous of. Yes your bank balance may be more than some, but no one wants your dirty tormented life. You have a child for a serial killer, you associate with murderers, drug dealers, rapists and prostitutes. You are the scum of the earth young lady. I would tell you to change your dirty ways but I honestly do not think you can be helped. It look like since Waldie dead, you see yourself a take over his former duties? You know say gunshot can reach you too, right? See what happen to Shamara? Go easy my girl.

1. To be honest, I do not know the lady, but there is just something about her that rubs me the wrong way- but even still, I will say there is no need to be bringing the child into this.

To say he is the son of a serial killer, may be true, but that comment seems to be diminishing his worth- I really don’t think that is cool- or necessary.

Just my opinion.

11. Well this person commenting you start lose credibility. Check history of Pinkwall.
    My take on this, the lady is very wrong to have stolen but it was also very wrong to have her falsely imprisoned and what I assume kidnapped. Why not call the police and let them handle?

12. What hard work did Doneisha do? If she was working soooo hard why did it only start showing after Waldie’s death? It is obvious she found some money so y’all stop acting as if Doniesha is self made. All this extra hypeness and flossing was after the death so y’all just please stop fabricating stuff.

13. @anonymous 5:25 den Waldie nuh muss haunt har, she thief the money out the house and everybody knows that he would have wanted his things to be given to his children. Doniesha you cah fool we who know the truth. Any female wah eva deh wid him knows he always has alot of money in his house.