TORMENTATION AND LIES

8 thoughts on “TORMENTATION AND LIES

1. So Rush, you made a fake page to argue with yourself and to make it seems as if persons are trying to break up your relationship? Weren’t you the one that said you and the man had argument in January and yuh block him on IG and not taking his calls so how comes now people a try mash up yuh relationship? Yuh lie suh till, I can bet anything seh the man is leaving or has left you so now you are trying to find a scapegoat so it won’t look bad and what do you mean that your man is not dogs like JA men, you really have a hate for Jamaicans and Jamaican men just because they don’t want you and it hurt yuh soul. Your man is worse than Ja men, he eats ass and eat you while you are on your period, suh yuh man worse dan dog, him even pass Johncrow territory. Don’t you have a vacation to carry the chef on. You’re not the only ass that the chef is eating, you are mentally ill, you don’t need IG or vacations what you need is a psychologist, you are not well.

2. The time you took to make a fake page to argue with yourself, the time that you are wasting going to obeah man with your mother, the money you are wasting spending on the chef to take him on trips to convince him to leave his wife, the money you are spending to try and impress people that doesn’t give a shit about you, you should take all that and book a room at Bellevue because you are a mad rass gyal.

3. To show you how this baby prostitute is obsessed with material things and have no humility or shame, Oney British fiance post how her heart is broken and Ms. bitch Rush run in and all this gremlin could say was that their engagement was something to talk about, the woman man dead and all deh pon yuh mind was that they had an awesome engagement, how dat come in? I believe the other posters, you are not right in the head.

4. Rush you are delusional!!! If you actually had this convo with this girl you best believe you would fling up her pictures along with the convo as well, you made a fake page to argue with yourself? Bitch you a losing it.

5. So rush, you said you met the man in 2012 but in one of the recordings the man said he met the girl couple months before you in 2017, so who’s telling the truth? The man said he met you in 2017 and you said you met him in 2012, is there a time machine somewhere that I don’t know about? Your lies are are been exposed to the world one by one, you stupid little escort.

6. Rush yuh to bbc lie, a yuh a message yuhself, di man not replying to nobody, you are the one doing it, you even fucked up and typed in patwa one of the time when it should be the “man’ typing. Give it up bitch, you are cancelled, see someone said the wife is now aware of what is going on, one of the wife friend said Craig travel to these countries to cook for people and that is how you get to go because he takes you with him sometimes but the girl says all that will stop now that the wife found out, yuh bitch yuh, if yuh never suh nuff dis wouldn’t happen. A now yuh a guh tun up di obeah.

7. ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Giving 0 life to this hoe.