TIFFANY SHE MARRIED AND WARREN ENGAGED

SUH AFTER THE QUICK AND FAST BREAK UP AND BREED…MICAH LEF DI WIFE A ENGLAND AND MARRIED TIFFANY SHE NOW……….AND WARREN HIM FIND A PRETTIER GIRL AND ENGAGED TO YAH NOW

12 thoughts on “TIFFANY SHE MARRIED AND WARREN ENGAGED

1. Sender Tiffany is still just Miach’s baby mama; home girl aint married yet….. (he’s legally still married).

They all happy and moved on so whats the real tea?

Life was meant for living… someone not matching your drive, energy, ambition you keep it moving.

Happiest over history..

2. Couldn’t care less TIFFANY is just another cute face hoe… who slept with her baby daddy’s friend.

Gal cant get no ratings for that…. loyalty until the end.

Tiffany and her hoe- ship…..

3. Hopefully she saving some money from drug dealer micah from she deh wid him she get little upgrade. I guess from the sucking n fucking she did he breed it and lock it for now. But Tiffany take down all the old regular clothes pictures to look like she been on the fashion train and she jus reach on the fashion train. Tiffany u stop compete with rapunzel??? I know u washing some of micah’s drug money thru your hair thingy… where’s the kids??? Your head get extra big from being with you baby father friend.. two of unnuh looking notice but in real life u ugly and micah look like a leprechaun… you stop make whoring q45 baby madda meika come round your man yet?? We see unnuh live in the same community 2 big whores trying a thing lol.Meika hang round anything that make she feel good to the public. That big groupie might fuck your man..Unnuh need fi stop micahhh you stay bad lol

1. Meika cannot keep friends she a crosses ! Not a genuine bone inna her body all she do is badmine her friend den and they eventually find out and no bodda deal with her so tiffani my advise to you is do not take her up as noooo friend she secretly badmine you lol like she does most of her friends! She is a groupie for real and always a eye other people man once she feel the man have money ! She tries to be sooo uptown and wear designer tings cause she wants to be noticed and will do anythinggggggggg to get di tings dem. All when dj liquid did just buss an hot all him she fuck and she did still deh with Q45 at the time!!! Don’t know how she claim she she a real estate agent and cannot construct a proper sentence ! Her grammar is soooo poor smh.

1. Yes Mika Real-estate use to fuck Dj liquid. That gal is a dean mom from hell. She chat liquid how him ugly so she never want him. But she could manage it when Emilia milk Sewell use to pass her door step fi go upstairs to liquid when dem did live ina di little ditty apartment off Constant Spring road. She use to fuck the short brown youth weh use to keep camp fire and a do the man woman nails at the same time. Dirty loose gal mieka weh cover up dirty life with designer clothes. It look like she find a young youth weh frighten for her now, but she need fi keep on her clothes and start acting like a lady now because all the half naked clothes and wine up her ass in a video pon social media, none of the previous men never stayed.

2. Mi agree with you 100% about q45 baby mother. I see that gal set up her friend Camiela on oney British, then friend the girl man, fuck the boy and then tell they boy how the gal deh wid oney British. Always a fuck and suck somebody man.

4. Leave my friend Sasha outta this mix up .. if things not working out , move on to what makes you happy . I understand it’s a mix up page but don’t be bitter about someone’s happiness