TIFFANY EX MAN BREED FI HIM WOMAN

Good night metty
Just before me go sleep
Tiffanie whe married to the man from England
Her baby father did engage to the girl from mobay and we were saying she prettier than tiffanie
Well the girl is pregnant n glowing

11 thoughts on “TIFFANY EX MAN BREED FI HIM WOMAN

1. How so?

What does Tiffany have for anyone to want to be like her? lol

Tiffany sit ur ass down, When Warren was beating ur ass you couldn’t do or say shit. Now u moved on with ur ugly tuff man and Warren moved on so why u here taking about Tiffany wanna be?

Walk good babymommy.

1. Tiffany tired now… always in here cheap ass clothes and million dollars bags and shoes.

Basic chick always trying to keep up with Kasi and Bolt..
    Bolt buy Kasi range, your ugly ass, coke selling ass man run go buy u range. Wannabe it so bad.

2. No me nah lie Tiffany head is really swell. This the first she ever have name brand shoes and bag so she hype. Unnuh haffi excuse her cause Warren never give her nothing. So she little hype by the leprechaun who ah help her with little things

3. Uno bitter bad thou. They are minding their business and going on with life. This is boring now. What’s the tea sender???

4. Tiffany is very humble. You guys are just bitter. I never see that girl showing off like most of uno weh no have nothing. We all dress up and go out and take pictures right?! What should she do, Crop her bag and shoes?? Pathetic much

5. So it’s ok for her to stay with a man who gives her nothing and beats her??? You females are just bitter and twisted.