TIFFANIE SO WHAT PEOPLE FI CALL YOUR SHARING?

YES YUH DRESS LIKE HELL..PRETTY LIKE THE DEVIL AND PARTYING LIKE A ROCKSTAR…….. BUT WHERE ARE THEM BABIES? DI FUS BABY FATHER HAVE DI DAUGHTER AND YUH SECOND BABY FATHER GONE A ENGLAND PAN TOUR WID DI SON…………………..WHAT KIND OS COMPANY ARE YOU RUNNING THAT DONT SUPPORT MOTHER WITH KIDS? MI HAFFI ASK BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY MUST NOT BE KID FRIENDLY FI YUH JUS HAND OFF YOUR TWO KIDS AND JUS A PARTY JUS SUH? DID MICHA WIFE SEH YUH CANNOT COME TO ENGLAND? WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW DUE TO THE MANNER OF THIS ONGING CHILD-VESTIGATION…………….LOOK LIKE TRUE YUH DID LEF COUNTRY COME A TOWN YUH HAVE ABANDONMENT ISSES AND NOW YUH A LET IT GO PAN YOUR TWO……….SWING SWEET O
TIME CANNOT BE RETRIEVED

47 thoughts on “TIFFANIE SO WHAT PEOPLE FI CALL YOUR SHARING?

1. Stop gassing her up she is ok she not pretty like that at all especially in person.. She knew what she was getting into when she end up with the midget and that’s what she get she have to stay to the side while he go ride.. you need to be a mother to those children atleast do that and calm down with the partying thing humble yourself cause we hear seh you well hype with the married midget… drug money don’t last… Your time soon up so stock up what you can get from now

1. The way how dem try convince people bout him nuh married and man all gi har ring..all of a sudden di man return to sender..these ig thots u si

2. Speak it goodie!!!
      Tiffany low key boogie…… this girl has 0 personality in person or even o IG..

Well now that she removed braces she pop a one smile here and there.

We all know that ugly man married for his papers from ages ago…. he might not be with his wife anymore but he def is still married…

Gwan sit and wait Tif you muss get ring…
      Once you move to the US and live with him full time you will really understand his groupie lifestyle..Then you will be sorry you neva tek your hair business serious ..

2. She been seeking attention for a while now on IG. Up under people post all the time and she never used to do that. Tiffanie seem like a empty shell to me. Makeup, hair and clothes looking good but nothing substantial underneath it.

Just empty.

3. Sender you too bad….pretty like the devil !!

Tiffany is just the average cute girl… teeth fix… belly fix… batty fix… boobs fix…over all her doctors did a great job in Miami!!! She mek sure she do her quick lipo before she came to Jamaica with her son…..

Go out a few times with her friends or her short ugly man….
    Post a few brand name shoes or bags…

No real drive to be top notch professional or business owner.

Tiffany dont mind the baby fathers keeping the kids so she can browse IG and make couple posts under the so called Jamaican hot gal pages(she always under Kimberly Megan page, Tania page etc).

Tiffany just a gwan sail har boat to China until the man $$$ man comes along..

She low key boogie af lol lol

Push through goodie u aint the only girl out there with no real desire to be successful!!

4. The Gal doctor did a good job on her body….

Gala spending up the man dem money…

Baby father #1 paid to fix the teeth and the boobs

Baby father #2 paid for lipo and butt job

Just your average cute girl!!!! NO real story here

5. Saw her and her man at Sandz in Miami when she was pregnant and hiding the belly.Blood cloth…… that short boy ugly af
    him muss happy every day when him look at Tiffany and wonder how him end up with her..

well then again him spending him drugs money to buy her clothes and boots so no surprise there.

Hope him can marry her and file for her and her kids…..

6. Sender Sounds like another jealous miserable bitch lol. At least the children are with their father, do you know where the father of your children are ‍♀️ Asking for a friend.

1. Im not the sender but……………

Jealous of what? What does TIffany have for anyone to be jealous of ?
      2 baby daddy
      1/2 functional hair store that has nothing available to purchase?
      cute face? once u have money you can have anything your heart desires…. veneers, fake titty, fake batty, draw line fillers, you name it. money can buy it.

Now since you a Tiffany groupie, gwan sit n chat f**kry..

2. Jealous of Tiffany for what exactly?

She doesn’t own a house (fully paid off )
      She doesn’t own a car (the white car she driving is in her mans name)
      She doesn’t own a chain of successful business
      She doesn’t travel and experience the culture of other countries
      She does have a team of successful, influential ride or die friends
      She doesn’t own her boobs, batty (all fake)

Come again gal,….. why we jealous of Tiffany again??

This platform was created so we can ALL voice our opinions!!!! Like you, we will all speak on Tiffany’s non progressive life until a new post pops up…U can huff and puff some more…………..

7. Unoo always a say the man married but yet can never show a wife, the man engage to her and now Unoo wah bash the girl until unoo can show we proof the man married or still married then unoo can go on a rant but until then tiffanie big upself u and Micah

8. My my – what a miserable life you must live.
    This girl don’t trouble a soul. Keep asking questions you wont get an answer. fOCUS ON YOUR SO CALLED CHILD. Yuh did stop up one time

9. Met that’s what these hoes get left to sit an wait for the general to send on she stupid go breed fi seh ah money man she have and we forgetting how she cold and take her ex man friend so karma is a wah

1. Rass i completely forgot that Micah and her 1st baby daddy were friends….

This gal low down and dirty for that… dont care how cute she is….

Sleeping with someone close to your baby daddy is a groupie behavior.

Unacceptable…. especially knowing that they will at some point have to see each other or even speak to each other cause of ur 2 pickney them..

1. Truth !!!

She should had never do that to Warren…Dint care how disgusting he was..

Tiffany have groupie behavior is no news.

10. Long time me realize seh she hand off the little girl to a family member abroad. This girl party so much in her life nothing nuh wrong if she cool now enuh. And I feel like she dressed better when she was with Warren, now she jus wah show off her brand bame shoes and bags and wearing a bunch a f**kery.

1. Like Errice style!!!

She goes way out the box with her outfits!!!

She shoulda neva stop creating her designs….
      Chase your dreams ladies…. let that $$$$$ baby daddy give you be EXTRA cash floating money. The moment it becomes that only source of income you have is the day shit goes downhill.

11. She did forget to contour the nose for dream weekend thou, one breast is bigger than one. She looked better before with her little chubby face but hey she is a wanna be Stacy dash. And that’s exactly what she is dumb af. Majority of the comments are so true. She looked better with warren she’s all for showing off now because she wearing designer but clothes cheap. And yes she has zero personality because she dumb if u ever see tiffanie comment anything on SM that would be the sister typing. Pretty dunce
    She never use to reply or comment on ig now she very busy a use emojis.
    Micah is just for hype because he’s trying to prove on Warren, thts why him breed her, designer n the proposef to her I think it’s for hype and attention because short men are always seeking validation. He’s one ugly prick, with his short ass self. Go see him write a long ass paragraph on his page now because his babymother is on here they live for social media

1. You hit all the nails with this one post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her baby daddy soon make post pan him IG bigging her up and things, hes good for that.

Last time she made pink wall him run go put up post bout his so called fiance!!

Too fools

12. Pink wallers best believe these ppl are reading our posts … last time Tiffany and her unattractive man made it to pink Wall him run on IG and mek post bout she’s not just a pretty face she can cook…

Last time unuh cuss how Tiffany and her man don’t live any where ….. Micah run go post pics and video of his spot ( bout one of me many apartments) …

A lot of these ppl we chat bout reading the comments and even making inb post too …..

Tiffany who? Lol lol

Big up urself pink wall a lot of us enjoy your gossip n things!!!

1. She a go back fi har kids dem now den? Mi neva si nothing like this how u fi send whey the only two kids u have tho? :travel

13. So where is the diamond ring? nobody nuh notice seh it missing? Also she fava one piece a tuff turbit in person! Face tuff, arms too muscular and you cannot really say somebody pretty when you nuh know what their REAL look face or body look like! Has anyone ever seen her without the contacts ? or the heavy makeup?? All dis yah makeup look like a mortician put it on! KMT!!!Fake breast and all! She is not pretty, she face too tuff no softness plus she insecure bad ( every pretty girl she see when she go out with humpty dumpty she a look fi see if him a look pan dem and she always a look look pan the pretty girl dem). She hype as hell to! I see she do a thing up a money Mike club deh me say no sah a wha fly inna dah gal yah head! A pure whore she par wid! A Kamieka me see a par wid sometime, that groupie girl weh have a son fi q 45.

14. Me have fi come back cause me figet fi mention how she DUNCE!!!!!! omg Tiffanie use some of the miget money and go back to school! PLEASEEEEEEEEE !!!!

1. Agree!!!!!!!

Tiffany can not have a proper conversation with anyone. Not even when you contact her for business she doesn’t even make the effort to communicate properly.

Gal and Kimberly Megan in the same damn boat sailing to China. Cute and dunce boat that is!!!!

15. Then kameika still a groupie? What’s her (kameika) ig? Suh wait deh Met Tiffani really nuh have any of the kids,?
    Where’s the son now, yuh know warren must a laugh off a yuh, that ugly Micah a go be yuh downfall. Yuh need to enroll in to a school because yuh dunce bad and while you’re at it please get a personality. Yuh busy a get trainer fi work out and stay fit Mek Micah get u a tutor and get something in yuh head space

1. Well I see like Kameika have a one man now but jesus me can get her outta me brain as a groupie cause between she and rosie i don’t know which one worse lol! Kamieka say she a real estate agent now which is definitely progress inna life but she coulda go do two grammar class cause she still a struggle with present and past tense! sigh

2. Once a groupie always a groupie….

You cant just erase you HOE track record…. it just doesn’t work like that!!!!

1. You too rass funny!!!!

Guess it pays to be looks and pussy smart as you mention..

None is saying Tiffany needs a PHD to be book smart…. come on now she can do much better especially on the professional side of things.

She can spend more time and communcate properly with her customers.

ON Social media she can do whatever she wants we dont care…..

FYI when you looks and pussy smart you have the following:
      Couple successful business
      Fully paid off house
      Travel the world
      Car/s
      shit load of $$$$ in the bank

NOT
      2 KIDS N
      2 BABY DADDY N A RING a nuh so it work!!!

2. What is the point of being attractive on the outside and you cannot construct a proper sentence?????? and your looks and pussy smartness can only catch alleged drugs men ????????? Which respectable man woulda ten up tiffanie ??She could never get a corporate man with her dunceness and worse she dress like shit!! No little refinement to her look! She has very nice skin and thats about it!. Its like she still a dress like she work a go go club!! KMT!. Tiffanie sista and tiffanie unuh stop come over here and try defend the dunceness!! Take a lesson out of this! Go back to school so that we can stop say you dunce ! simple! And if you dunce stop par wid dunce people!! One whole crew a dunce girl none to learn from the other !

16. One ting mi can say is Doniesha rinse out Waldie money and the business a thrive!! work fi yuh one sone yah goodie!!

1. Poor of Doneisha no lie…..

She keep focus on her business; she never sit down ans wait in Waldie to give her money…Yes his money helped boost her business yes..

I hear her business is doing well; gwan do you thing goodie and show these non progressive hoes how its done!!!
      Tiffany
      Kimberly
      Javana
      Errice
      Shamlee

Groupies take note… esp Javana and Tiffany!!!!!
      Jesus we tried fi see Javana stat business then couple weeks later she and the business goes MIA.

Tiffany we tired to try purchase you hair and you tell us they out of stock……..

1. Proud ^** you mean

We get wat u saying ..

Doneisha is definitely doing well with her business.. don’t know anything on her personal life so wont even pretend and write some f**kery like ppl do on here.

Gwan through goodie, money haffi mek and baby hafi happy whether Waldie around or not. Teach these hoes a thing or 2