TERESA YOUR MADE UP IS TOO MUCH MAKEUP

Teresa you stay very bad for a young girl.You fava a drag queen you looks match yuh personality it’s very terrible and ugly. None of yuh frens can tell yuh how yuh stay sooo bad you do you even have frend. Yuh finally bring your daughta to the US I hope yuh tek care of her and don’t send her back to Jamaica wit her daddy cause yuh love mon too much and don’t take care of her All di Mon yuh a tek look at the old Benz wey yuh have nuff mileage yuh try hype pon ppl.How you work so hard like a Mexican and yuh can’t afford your payments. Yuh mus stop da hype cause yuh don’t look good. Yuh f**k like dog and have nothing to show. They people on your party bus don’t chat how you favor Rupal and how yuh smell so green.Romain don’t stop drive out your car to come pick me up. Romain DONT even want yuh him sey your chin full of hair and him tired look on it.

12 thoughts on “TERESA YOUR MADE UP IS TOO MUCH MAKEUP

1. Mi nuh like di make up, but sender if he’s picking you up in her car dat mek him wukliss so what’s really the point of the story? Yuh a tek har wukliss man and yuh still nah mek nuh sense.

2. Sender GTFOH

You begging ride in the girl “old Benz” and a hype pin her ?

You say she work hard like a Mexican , bring her daughter up and she have a old Benz

So that mean she have a job , a car , a man , a place of residence and her child. Sounds hella responsible to me.

You sound like a bitter side piece

And Romain don’t want you neither – or else he would leave.

It’s 2018 bitches need to smarten up

3. Sender it’s evident that you sound like a hater go get your life n leave the girl and her man child n Benz alone… Kmt next

4. Senda when yuh seh young :nerd a how much young yuh mean? A wah red duh har??? Cho #@$^%&*%$ mi nuh badda like red again.

5. Lmfao @ smell so green

She look stink fi true n never look good yet. Like never ever ever .
    Sound like romaine a play d two ah unu sender give it a rest

6. All of y’all a bunch a f**king haters I was on that bus and mi friend smell good nuh blotclot how unuh badmind suh mi friend the hate is real bout stay bad never stay bad I can tell it’s a hater wrote this…

7. This is so sad I was on the same party bus never smells this girl yet always clean Nd looking good very classy.unlesss it’s a diffrent bus y’all bitches are some HATERS WHEN PLP STOP BEING FRIENDS THEY HAVE A LOT SO SAY.I BET YOU THE SAME SENDER WHO A TRY BLAST HAR TEK MORE DICK THAN HER MIGHT TAKE IN EVERY HOLE

8. Stinking badmind dirty ppl I was on this bus n no one had time to smell no one we were to drunk n was having too much fun not to mention nice clean terry she was simply classy n ok for her bus people friends dog shits whatever too badmind

9. I wish Teresa frenz would stop commenting bout stay good
    Teresa might classy and all these other luvly tings but Teresa cyant dress to save r life .. Beta unu seh shi av r own style ah dressin but stay good nuh get pick nun tall. Shi need fi stop di fckri dressin into 2018 full time nw man.

10. Sound like somebody bitter dwl.if I was terry I would have invite y’all over for dinner and serve y’all some over night bloody pad bitches sound mad bitter and jealous.go about your life and stop watch peopl.their is so much dicks out their to be suck so much pussy to be lick why waste your time on these hungry belly project bitches everyone in pink houses know the batty fish who tek dick like old house a jamaica.door nob batty everyone take a turn