SUH IS KIM A BEAT ANIEKA OR VISA VERSA?

12 thoughts on “SUH IS KIM A BEAT ANIEKA OR VISA VERSA?

1. Even Stevie wonder Can see from far that these 2 are a couple… but Aneika is the Alpha, If Aneika says jump Kim replies how high? I see every Instagram story and this girl Kim is like a puppet to her lol, she young still so she doesn’t know better.

2. Why women in Jamaica can’t keep friendship for long??? Yes I’m Jamaican I see it all the time . One minute they are the best of friends then the next they are enemies competing low key with each other and trash talking each other wheres the loyalty

3. Kim probably a beat sense inna Aneka, Aneka look like she frighten fi fren suh she aguh tek it. She dissed her sister for Kim that says alot.

4. Kim been whooping that ass. I never know a so Aneka fool and yes unu can write up top & try distract people, remember say we know unu ina real life. Stop fight ina people establishments and unu name won’t call. Aneka you too raas old to be so fukn fool.

5. Oh so unno all up in arms when straight ppl abusing each other but unno nuh bat an eyelid when Lesbians dweet!!?What am I missing here cuz it appear that some of unno even a glorify that Aneka a get beat up by anneda woman wtf!??I hope there is a timely intervention so the beating stops before escalation!

Any kind of abuse ,God knows isn’t RIGHT…irrespective of which ooman a beat the other,it must be condemned…haven’t we learnt anything from Reggae Girl Plum plum death by her Lesbian fren!!??

6. Aneka needs to go be a mother to her child. Poor kid sees the butch more than his biological mother. She’s everywhere the pan a knock. No substance!