SIMONE FARRIN MATE WE DID NOT KNOW BOUT

**SMADDY LEF DIS INA DI COMMENT SECTION AND MI FEEL SEH A TRUE…….IT HAFFI MOVE UP…….KAW MI BELIEVE**

What about Valerie from New York ? Omar called her Val… you deh with Omar fi 5 years pure Simone find out about you September 2017 now she murder by suspect Omar collymore husban… wonder if you coming to bail him. R u still in New York preparing for big wedding .. pure you got fooled but thank god u still alive u would have been next victim. Sleep pon same side of bed. How you going tell your family u left go Florida go sleep with wicked Omar collymore in Simone bed . Valerie time u cum out the dark now. Cum testify now sista… pink wall waiting
You can cum fly down to jam.

What about the other woman name val from new York .. well Valerie you lucky sa him lock up you would be next. You deh with Omar collymore for over 5 years until September 2017 you found out that him did married… omg. U r the lucky one. Keep safe New York. Don’t go back to Florida a Simone house.. well Omar gone jail.. so Val no more Florida in Simone bed Yes him promise to settle down with u poor ting. One more him fooled.

12 thoughts on “SIMONE FARRIN MATE WE DID NOT KNOW BOUT

1. These sadistic, self loathing, narcissistic, master of disguise, sick evil bastards always getting all these women like how? why? Is it the looks, Charm, Wit, DICK size so many questions

1. Yu a must one a him gyal dem yu cum ya a talk bout Simone a did criminal too unless ya come talk the Full Honest Story keep yu hear seh speculation to yu self. Mi nuh know Simone or Omar but mi just a seh if Simone did mix up ppl would a push out har file like how buss out Omar own. Met run dem

2. I agree. I said this from the very beginning when everyone was sending their RIP. I sent mine but one thing I added was, she was not innocent in all of this. She knew of his ways and only God can convince me that she was not a co-conspirator in some of his crimes. Her so-called wealth was ill-gotten gains and that too will soon come to light.

1. Simone was not mixed up in any of his wrong doings and she received her wealth from the foundation her hard working parents laid, they gave both her and her sister there first business and continued to assist Simone to spread her wings. When she met Omar he told her that he was in a very bad accident (as what he told most everyone who met him) and he received a great deal of insurance money. Simone did not need him financially. He quickly realized Simone’s family were very successful business people and used the opportunity to hiis advantage. When Simone finally found out exactly who he was iit was too late for her she left him but it still cost her her life .—Simone did not and was never involved with his wrongdoings – he is a monster that used a preyed on such a wonderful soul.

2. Message to all unh weh dung a Jamaica that thinks everybody that come down is Rich cause dem a come from Farrin. Please keep in mind that ½ a dem wanted, run leff a lot of kids up here at the Mercy of the welfare and the Government. Majority of that money is blood money because nuff woman was in love and didn’t see the warning signs, so they are paying the price now (in Prison or the Grave) while you are walking in their footstep to repeat the cycle. These men do not change, they continuously use women to earn these blood money. All dem lickel Danca gal out there bout them want a money man, and still no see the devils using them to travel because they can’t, unuh will learn. Remember that a rich man will try his best to stay Rich and you are nothing in his eyesight. The real rich people dem mate with other rich people to keep their fortune, so reevaluate your babes that is so “hood rich” .. because of this scamming now Western union want my name, My Id, Where I’m from, and how me know My sister with the same last name that I am sending money to. Well unuh coulda bawl till unuh Blue, unuh meck Merica and China ago run and take over Jamaica because unuh claims seh unuh “Unruly”. Long gone are the days unuh can commit crimes and go hide out a Jamaice without being found. This Case just open up the final corruption evidence. It is sad to say that the Women out there are always in competition for the next rich man, that they are willing to be a participant to get rid of the “mate “ cause the man no want her and she won’t leave. Unuh fi go work and stop sell unuh soul and act entitled. Chu unuh licky licky unuh allow these foreigners to create havoc in unuh paradise and tarnish the name more.

3. Until we get indisputable evidence that his side pieces are guilty of any crimes, I think we should tread lightly when we laying blame. I believe the majority of his women were innocent. If they knew the 411, it would be very difficult for him to secure the bag. Im more concerned with how many others he may have killed.