SHIZZLE BABY MADDA BREEDING AGEN

DI BABY WHEY SHE HAVE A JUS ONE YEAR YAH NOW…..AND SHE BREEDING FI ANOTHER MAN WID A SET A BLEACHING LIKE SHIZZLE..DEM SEH SHE WIN A SET A MONEY AND A IT DI NEW BABY FATHER A EAT SLEEP AND DRINK OFFA..SHE ALWAYS INA DI MAN MINING TING CAUSE A SAME SO SHE DID HAFFI MINE UP SHIZZLE
12166195_10206162857124769_1864784503_n-Optimized

12167826_10206162850124594_1513159325_n-Optimized

12177890_10206162857524779_108321034_n-Optimized

12178007_10206162850204596_1307502417_n-Optimized12177771_10206162857484778_1973796480_n-Optimized

12179192_10206162857564780_1282634430_n-Optimized

12179256_10206162857804786_2038480067_n-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHIZZLE BABY MADDA BREEDING AGEN

1. Nice cake, congrats and all the best for the future because let’s be honest it has to be an improvement on the past…. :kimpoi

2. Real men takes care of their kids,dis ooman need to save har money for di kids dem dat shi having every year!!

3. She is a really nice person, safe delivery Lakada. To each his own. At the end of the day is who feels it knows it so do anything u wah wid yuh money. U work hard for it so spend it how u choose to. She naw go jeopardize the well being of her kids, so she free to do whatever she want. #she #is #an #adult

4. why ppl must stay so if the gya did dash weh the belly unnu would a hear, she is a very ambitious girl so low har!!!! safe delivery Lakayda. The baddest hairdresser in town.

5. Gm All. So this is the girl who had her child in Jamaica with his father, who favors swamp thing. Did she have a moment of temporary insanity? How could she lay with Shizzle. He looks like he eats out of the garbage can. This is definitely an improvement and may she have a safe delivery. I still can’t get over the voice note of him beggin the nex girl money to buy the baby milk.

1. her first baby was born in canada, not jamaica, but shizzle is the father. I’m guessing she’s gonna go back to canada to have this one too because I was surprised how small her belly was at the baby shower. she is probably not as far along as i thought

6. Is this Trisha that use to live in Philly? Shabba Cousin? if so gal you nah stop mine man… Every weh she go she affi run to the next town cause she mixup and love chat ppl.

7. Mi sorry fi her cause a she alone a guh mind di kids dem plus di man cause she always a Tek man weh she have fi a mind!!!a now she a guh work hardnice girl but she don’t have good choice in mani guess is because she love freak

8. Am I the only one that thinks the man look “questionable”? you all dont have to raise your hands at the same time

9. Some of you talking and you guys worst off than the girl. Bad mind is active. Who are you to judge. Set of illiterate animals. If she want to mind man so be it.thats her business. If she want to have baby every year so be it..if she neva have none u would say she mus caan breed..badmind people low the girl. She is pretty you are ugly.some of unnu badda not even knoe unnu fada..some a unnu tak man for phonecard..unnu low the girl..

10. No sah dem people yah fast an love people business thou … leave the girl she is hard working an very ambitious …