SHER AND CHROMAZ AT IT

12 thoughts on “SHER AND CHROMAZ AT IT

1. Den a really kadi Sher a gwaan so over?? kadi definitely not the baddest, she has a very nasty personality and wouldn’t recommend a soul fi go to her. Based on my experience she only put effort into the entertainers hair.
    If I were u Sher, I’d stop arguing with Nikki cause u won’t win

2. I’ve never seen a bunch of women who are willing to alter their body just to look like Lil Kim, Kim Kardashian, Khole kardashian, an ANT from a bugs life or a wet pampers!

3. Nikkiiiiiiii. Doh kill mi . Nikki seh Sher go a di gym.an see di big gym ball an badmind di ball an waan big like di ball. Suh she go do up har body fi big like di gym ball. __________________________________________________________________________________________

4. Nikki Chrmaz says the darnest things ! :ngakak Nikki win this one. Sher how ironic is it that as you inna argument u a pull out furniture outta plastic. Nikki everybody a dun u bout the tennament yard, time to move up girl.

5. I refuse to believe this alp started cause Nikki seh Kadie nuh bad suh. @met a nuh lie thou. Mi spend 12gs do my hair by Kadie and I was soooooo annoyed. She nuh professional at all and she loud like wah and if u hear how she class one girl hair one time when cause according to kadie a cheap weave. Smh. I think kadie over hyped cause mi guh other hairdresser and got my hair done for cheaper and it still duh better than how kadie do it. But most of these IG famous ppl wah guh kadie a get dem hair duh for free so her thing hype up and mi realize she duh dem hair better than those who a actually pay. But apart from that pot a cuss kettle. With the exception that chromazz nah lie. Sher did duh her batty already and lie bout it and if the ppl dem never post it u would hear seh a gym body, loool….

6. Let me point sumn out- One thing wid chromazz she never pretend to be who she’s not, me agree seh her rented ghetto house nuh ina the best condition however she stay true to who she is. She ghetto and she proud. Sher she now, notice how she talk bout the gyal bathroom and dutty house? A more dan one time mi see video wid sher a nikki yard , she never know se nikki yard nasty? Ma pree sher from she and dhq nickiesha saga, sher a bully.