SHANZI CAUSING INTERNAL FEUD?

smaddy say a feud brewing between Yolanda, Rachel & Nicole. They not talking or posting each other since the trip, nor are they going gym since. Word on the streets is Yolanda found out Shanzi A, is sneaking around with her hubby & she say Nicole knew bout it cause she was at her book launch recently & also seen in pics with them too, but Yoalnda nuff too stressed cause a longtime her husband a beat her, him cool it now but still, her parents intervene in the past, him try too hard on IG fi prove say dem “in love” or “happy” but she neva look to pleased this pic so dont know wah fi say bout this??

82 thoughts on “SHANZI CAUSING INTERNAL FEUD?

1. I promised to stay out of Nicole n Rachel passa passa..I Have!!However on my own recognizance n principles, I must say to come at Yolice via this pic is pure unadulterated monumental heights of fcukery!!!

How on earth can you justify such a storyline about unhappiness inna the lady life from a picture depicting someone being studious! !!??
    When you’re focusing on something/working diligently it’s highly unlikely your expression going to be bursting with joyous smiles,butterflies n feathered pillows! !

Unno same one sey Yolice kool n humble n nuh chobble a soul..so why come at her with such bs yo!!?yo Jah know star yuh see when ppl have dem agenda n come pon ya,it fcuk up n heart-rending enuh Iyah!!

1. Not only that Yardie the same fool nuh see she post Nicole right after this picture…smh…common sense ain’t that. Oon. Reading is fundamental nuff a these so-called posters need some remedial class. I just can’t. Been spying over here for at least 5 years and grateful for u; u can see sey u have sense.

2. Unnu ago lowe bbc Yolanda enuh, cah she well comfortable and Dave beat har where unnu bloodclaat madddd unnu know who name Mr. Phils fi dave go put him hand on his precious daughter unnu rewind and come again. Lick and and stay where Yolanda is from money and she nuh need bbc Dave.
    The man genuinely loves his wife and oh God now Sender unnu try offa Shanzia wid Assasin it never work now unnu a attack the girl bout Wither foot Dave.
    Lowe the likkle gyal now man Jesus and mi doubt unnu spectulation and rumor mill will be accurate.
    Lord Mama Rose continue fi cover yuh daughter cah them hate her for the likkle insta fame

1. Me Seh!!! dem fi lowe the ppl now man poor shanzi, Rose indeed need to pray everyday to cover her one baby girl from these vultures

3. Met some a dem supmn ya yuh fi nuh post. Run dem! Ppl can full a hate so????? How can you arrive at such a conclusion based on ONE PHOTOGRAPH??? Shanice obviously you are doing something right young lady. keep your chin up and continue to make progress and make it bun dem even more. There is obviously an agenda here and it a get ridiculous now

4. The day Dave put him BBC hand pon Phil daughter he wudda be a dead raass man walking. If him ever dream say him touch har him wudda wake up so faass. Bout the parents intervene. The only intervening wudda a come from him or har wicked uncle dem glock. Come wid some better suss than this cause this a heights a fu$kery.

5. Oonu get flop. Pinkwall tired a oonu set a jangrow now suck salt because d winning crew a prosper while onnu deh yere widout job. Chew pan dem name like cod yuh cow. Low dem big ooman ya. Selecta run d tune

Well, dem try everything, everything
    But me still a walk, still a talk, still a smile
    Tell dem me still a see
    Well, dem try everything, yeah
    But see me yah, see me yah, same way (every day)

When nuttin’ never work
    When the obeah never work
    Dem try poison me, but it never work
    It never work, no
    And when dem see seh it never work
    Dem come inna me place
    Point gun inna me face, but it never work
    It never work, a so dem get fi find out

God inna me corner, inna me corner
    Evil you haffi low the boy yah
    Enemy you haffi left the boy yah
    ‘Cause God inna me corner, inna me corner

Alright den, a God alone can stop this
    Wid all the wicked and the evil dem a practice
    My skull dem cyaan crack dis
    Dutty heart cyaan come knock fist
    Caw hook me wid actress
    ‘Cause man highly protected by the Father
    So no boy cyaan go round Jah order
    I a lion inna di jungle, better unno cool and unno humble
    Dutty bungle wah we fall but we nah go stumble

God inna me corner, inna me corner
    A God inna me corner, inna me corner
    Evil you haffi left the boy yah

When the thunder roll now, no care how dem cold now
    Jah works a unfold yo, dem cyaan tek me soul now
    And while dem a fight and a try hold back
    A platt and a plan up, and God a wipe out dat
    People down fall dem wah fi hype bout dat
    But watch the stone weh you fling
    ‘Cause it might bounce back

Inna your corner and Jah inna we corner
    So evil you haffi low unno boy yah
    You haffi low unno boy yah
    A God inna me corner, hear me now
    Inna we corner
    Boy you haffi low the boy yah
    Hear me now, hear me now

Me say Jah inna mi corner, mi corner
    Jah inna mi corner, mi corner
    You haffi low the boy yah
    Evil you haffi left boy yah

A Jah inna me corner, inna me corner
    Enemy you haffi low the boy yah, yo

1. Help fi wha. Wi tired a u senders as u can see. U get flop. Lef d ppl and dem husband alone Anonymous

1. Go sit your ass down! Yo’lice above the fray. Send that to your two rat looking friends, the rapist bride and the waste bitch that suckle with them.

Sender, you’re only fact is that the elves knew about Dave activities, and kept it to themselves. Why? because those two social climbers are frenemies.

Yo’lice 2 events coming up. Watch how they move ahead of you, since you missed the other day slight.

2. How can God be in your corner when u calling the people He created Johncrow? Sarry it nuh work suh

3. Primrose don’t even look at these anon. Last week me make them hurt up mi head with the foolishness. Them life really sad and dem definitely on the losing team. Dem a try mek Met site nuh look credible. She really fi run dem and dem nastiness.

6. A good for Nicole. Why she nuff up so much inna Shanzi I don’t know. They have nothing in common except being too much on the gram. Mr Cess doesn’t LOOK like a woman beater but stranger things have happened behind closed doors. Buff teeth half handicap looking Shanzi need to stay out of the people dem life if this is true. Instagram really hyping up these fools.

7. Lmfao this story is ridiculousness at its best where do you people get these stories NOON SSAAAHHH!!!!! if I dead in here

8. dont know these peeps in person but is longtime ppl uptown a chat say dave beat her ina di past & the marriage was one of convenience, i dont beliee or dis believe it cause dem live a different life than regular me, she used to money in fact she the only one ina di crew weh used to having money, cause di 2 leaches nah none. But money neva stop ppl from behave badly or be better than another. He is over the top in his post bout love duhh. Me hear say a longtime him & shanzi a par fi true, shanzi a look hype wherever she can find it.. they all love attention so dem nufi complain when ppl fass ina dem business its wat they want ppl fi do & talk bout them. dats y ppl fi humble online

1. ediot dutty gal a who u??? dont start with me today cause me anuh di one fi f**k with ova yah, i dont kiss nobody ass. Uptown folks will kill their first born to get more than wat they already have. If unuh wah hear uptown sus, go Manor Park, Sovereign, Mall & Tropical Plaza or Pricessmart.nobody no chatty chatty like them.

1. Oh, suh a Manor Park, Sovereign, Mall & Tropical Plaza or Pricessmart yuh a get yuh suss from? I see…… As you were hoodrat/gully creeper!

9. Yolanda needs to get over herself. There is NO WAY Nicole would have known about Shanzi and Yoli husband and not do anything about it. Or still be friends with Shanzi. Nicole nuff and big and fool fool still so that’s why these things reach her. Yoli taking her anger out on the wrong persons.

1. It may sound strange to some but I don’t want to believe this about Mr Cess and Shanzi. HOWEVER a long time we been saying what type of people the rat sister are! No real friends, just non stop social climbing! They don’t care who they sacrifice they just want to be on top and be seen as important. I am almost 100% sure they are the ones that beg Yolanda friendship, itch up pon the woman and see it deh, betray her.

1. pree how dem run in a defend yolanda & her man true dem have money like say dave no have a working hood & shanzi no have front?? from bible days human beings a fkk dem one another so who knows if this is true or not.. u see how dem quick fi tear dung bolt & kasi, among others as well but run come a discredit di sender? is like pinkwall fi just post bout ghetto ppl uptowners off limits, like say yolanda & her crew & family is of good standing. dem a big money launderer/scaammers/teif/drug dealers dem, so unuh gwan chat, a because dem can post up some pics pon di gram here there & everywhere, but me glad a unuh alone get trick, stop idolizing them, yall dont know the deal.

10. people must stop talk bout badmind and hate when others are stating an opinion, its clear one a dem send in this story fi get a hype fi di copycat book weh nah sell. They are narcissistic, its always about them, wanting to be seen & heard by everyone, its toxic, nicole & gang give pinkwall a break & send in unuh own story unuh fake & full a $hit nobody cares to buy your book. Learn a skill & chill

11. Dem talk a bag a tings bout Shanzi on this site where tekking people man is concerned,but none has been proven true. Shanzi,dem nuh like yuh! Why dem nuh lowe u alone. Me tiad a c di girl name pan yasso. Sender, u reaching!!!Me no c y Shanzi ago tek up a man 2 or 3 times her age when her parents spoil her an she’s a young girl doing her business and making money. Smh

12. Sender, go and find something constructive to do. How do you depict unhappiness in this picture, while she’s at rest and on her laptop? You all watch their every moved on IG, then make up a fake story and send to JMG for York own sick game!so they are not at the gym together? Oh the tragedy!they all have a family and careers,to keep the busy. It’s beyond me why you all are so obsessed with their life, which is normal to me. Stop abusing JMG.!

13. They sent this in themselves ! Isn’t it obvious? Smh and people really falling for it. One of them made this up and sent it in ! Nah ask

14. Most Jamaican women seem like they don’t get involved with men they actually like and get along with; but seem like they date men who they get some sort of shallow social or monetary benefit from for dating. It amazes me very often, just how many wildly dysfunctional Jamaican couples hang on to their horribly dysfunctional relationships which is marred by distrust, physical abuse and infidelity. Don’t know whether this story is true or not but it wouldn’t surprise me if it was, all the components are present in your typical dysfunctional Jamaican relationship: cheating, abuse, groupies/THOTS etc….. Ladies relationships are not 100 percent smooth but they shouldn’t be tumultuous either, get some dignity and aspire to have a normal and healthy relationship. If he ever hits you leave, if you guys can’t disagree without it turning into a horrible argument, leave!!!! Dysfunction should always be stared away from, ladies make that healthy change.

1. Lol you’re the results of a toilet with a bad flusher. Trash like the ou should be swimming in sewer lakes you bottom feeder. I guess your moms herpes infested front gave you brain damage when she pushed you out, you likkle bytch.

15. Lawd gosh man! Why oonu always love cow down people suh…. this is what sender probably hear and sent it in…don’t know cess or yolande or nicole dem but no one is innocent. ..everybody have skeleton in dem closet…dem nuh too good fi nuh reach pon pink wall. .like I’ve said before pink wall a go chat bout anybody whether uptown or downtown

16. Mi feel a the big head gyal send in this or her mother. Nicole dem too nuff, tru Shanzi name call pan Sasco she run gone fren the likkle gyal fi attention. Nicole watch u back, just like how u love nuff attention so does Shanzi, she looking a big come up and I don’t believe the innocent girl bullshit, I never believed.
    People ask Shanzi where is her real father and dem cuss off the people dem, mi nuh get how that is offensive unless there is aloot to the story and that just makes me want to hear the story lol. So if anybody has the low down on the daddy issues can jus inform the wall plz,

1. There is a high probability that YOU, Simone, sent in the story. We all know you are virulently obsessed with Nicole and her sister (to put it mildly). It’s no coincidence that you seem to pop-up out of nowhere with the mere mention of the name, Nicole. Get a life germs.

17. ohhh so @Met & pinkwall only mek fi rinse regular people or non-rich?? cause every time a person send a story about these same folks unuh run come defend dem or cow dung senda say a lie, is it because dem have little bit more money or status than others?? unuh too damn hypocrite ova yah, i agree with di senda, talk & send in weh u know cause none a dem no better than pinkwall, ole dutty shit dem. money neva save nobody, dem too ra$$ fake & un-natural & a fi dem fault cause none a we neva tell dem fi showoff fi ppl see dem. If we can chat everybody else we can chat them too, none a unuh no come jump bout badmind & hater either cause most a dem a spend up di wicked money & dash ina good clean hearted ppl face.

1. Why are you so hurt you are a jealous badmind broke hater go to church and beg God remove the hatred from your heart you are a sad individual them have them money and want to flaunt so what? Close your eyes and die cause they not gonna stop

18. What i will say for certain though is that Yolanda and the first daughter don’t tek tea one bit cah that likkle gyal renka than piss ohhh

1. Not really. Know her mother. It’s just a typical daughter-step mother thing right now. Can’t all in because u gotta have your own mother back and u can see from the timeline the 2 relationship seem to overlap. The mother and Yoli, Him take good care of her-love her like cook food- and she don’t want for nothing. And she is well aware Yolande contribute to her “uptown status” especially since her mother ppl did end up a drop off that scene before they all migrated…

2. She really doesn’t have any real issues. It’s typical stepmother and daughter thing. The man don’t make her want for nothing. She comments a lot on Yoli pics and there is really no bad blood. Based on my knowledge the relationship with her mom and dad and Yolande and her dad overlap. She just a protect her mom. She ain’t Greg Milli now. The girl knows where her loyalty lies.

19. Shanzi is a bitch and she act like she better than people. I have SEEN her do this. She also doesn’t have real friends, she surrounds herself with idiots who will do whatever she says.

20. poor shanzi first uno give her nicole husband and when that nuh work uno gi her greg now dave too? bunch of haters trying to tarnish this young lady’s reputation. i dont understand how one can depict so much from one picture what is wrong with you people? MET i honestly believe some of these stories should not be shared because the lie stand up inna dis story so till it cyaa stand up no more it sound like a movie wtf is this?

21. Ppl got shanzi mixed up with shanty where sasco is concerned. ..Shanty the gem is sasco harlot not shanzi fi di millionth time!

22. Looks like shanzi not paying attention at schoo bcuz I just see her and she doing summer school…look like she fail a course or some course

1. Summer school is not only for failures dummy registration process a uwi f**k up sometimes and ppl affi end up doing a course in summer because dem never register and di course dem full happens all the time COLLEGE 101 we know weh you education level stop fi u think summer school is only fi failure

2. You can’t tell the course or courses which she allegedly failed….this means that u saw her on campus, that’s it. Doesn’t mean she’s going school. She’s a uwi student so she has right to be on campus at any time.

23. So Yolanda and Nicole are not sisters??
    Real or fake I like the image these 3 ladies portray. I know looks is not important when a man cheat but that Cess guy have him a winner. Im sorry but Shanzi is not gorgeous at all. Remove the makeup, filter and the people clothes she model and you have one big head, buff teeth gal. She need to model invisalin and fix her mouth. I learned about all these people here on pink wall, I know none in person. I constantly ponder what is the fuss about girls like Shanz, Aneka etc. I know better looking girl are in Jamaica making bigger moves than these “Insta Fame” chicks. We have to do better and start putting woman who are making power moves in the spotlight.

24. Just see shanzi over uwi …she doing summer work which means that she fail some course …focusing on the wrong things

1. Excellent question. I guess Anon must have failed a course or two to be at UWI during the Summer. Is it possible she was at UWI attending to some personal matters at the time Anon saw her?

1. summer school doesnt always mean that clearly you dont attend the school or are you the clean up person?

1. Stop belittling people who do domestic or janitorial work!

You one of them anons on the nicole topics talking crap about maids and telling people to go back to making beds.

If the bitch above was one of the cleanup staff, on the campus, she wouldn’t of ask such a question…she would have known school is all the time.

You bitches think you’re superior to the same tasks that has fed your asses for centuries.

2. you do know that you can do a course that has nothing to do with your major for a job requirement right? which course did you fail mek u see di girl dere? you not focusing in school?

25. Stop mi-up di mix-up:- Shanty the Gem= AA flight Attendant whe name call pon Sasco

ShanziA, College Student,undercover Ho, yes sneaking lil wretch, last heard about she and Usain bro, look like she hiding and tekking Cess-pool, cuz money caan too much fi dem lil gyal ya hype.

Poor Yoli, bun hott, if Nic-HOLE did kno n never tell you, wht a wretch

26. It look like them beg yolande fi friendship….Rachel look frighten fi her like wah bout “Yoli” the woman barely answer her smh….

27. uno hate shanzi and kasi ova yah suh bad bad bad bad NO SAH i’ve never seen so much hate on two persons in my life I hope dem nave no fren because the hatred over yah people will poison dem

28. @ Marie. …Shantythe gem love off sasco from st hughs days…not saying she did deh wid him from then, but later on she and him did deh….good good source my girl
    The flight attendant file nuh pretty at all

29. Dwl, dwl. Phil’s hardware owner is a known drug man, Mr Phil a big drugist, him huh reach prison yet. Mainland hardware a drug people did own it and see it lock down. The Garth walker boy from wealth magazine mixx up with them drugist dey. Those party promoters Garth walker, Philip Palmer they keep the parties to help wash drugs money. Uno see nuff a them IG hype n posting pics all over the world, a drugist n drug money, so uno stay happy with uno dollar n don’t grudge no one. The Shanzi girl she go express fitness new kingston gal a look the trainer guy Andre, u have some whores that go express fitness new kingston u see. But Shanzi told my cuz that go the same gym that she owns a store in bargain mall ha,f way tree. Gal pose up before white Honda crv all the licence plate a show. Shanzi, hug up Nicole after she a fuc Mr cess hardware, Shanzi n shaz.hill a frens too with sadiki bolt. But sadiki get jacket mi hear from Kim. Shanzi, meke doll, sandz hill, the whole a dem a some IG queens dat always a brag wat them doing n where they go, n dem n Nicole n her crew hang out too, bitches and whores uptown sluts whey tek dem one another men n girls. Nasty f uckers dem.

30. As for shanzi I saw her with her calculator and her receipt for her exam.that girl not doing any extra course bcuz she not even waah do school work during school time …kmt as for mekie doll she is another big fake …I can’t wait for the day instagram crash so these young girls can get some proper role model

31. I know for a fact that shanzi fail couple courses so unno shut the hell up… As for Ms Meekie she a big whore from long time when she use to deh with the lecturer n nyam out him money when ntn never did a gwaan fi har and the rich man did park har…. N when the chiney nigga pick her back up n put her back on she start hype until she find out he was cheating n she lef and find another big fish. I’m not one to see all these fakes n wish to be in their place cuz most a dem unhappy nuh bbc n only a stunt fi the gram

32. Lol meanie doll put up pic say she a lawyer to kle with Gary matalon in the pic. Please mi know the matalons lawyers anyways. Then mekie doll, sandz.hill, Shanzi, and them frens, if them walk them put up pic, mi sorry fi dem, watch how social media a go mess dem up big time.

33. I am not a fan of mekie doll from long time .she come from country and how she behave u would think say it’s uptown she come from and she is very prejudice from alpha days .she try to mix with people that she can get something out of .i totally agree with u guys .there are way better looking girls out here than these instagram thots …so not impressed

34. Ppl stop worrying about these ladies, I laugh sometimes when I see those women, a big up these men on social media, they are all whites, I am not gonna lie, sasco is the only one I haven’t seen with any woman, those ladies are only friend on social media, cess a f**k on his wife a long time , trust me I know, because I am friends with this big man they they hang out with, I will say no more , because I dont REALLY want to expose somethings, but listen cess only a big up him wife , because that’s the right thing to do, but him a whore

35. NUFF A UNO SHUT D FUK UP, A NUFF TINGS HAPPEN A D WIFE DONT TELL HER FATHER, NUFFFFFF UNO TINK A EVERYTHING HAPPEN INNA HER MARRIAGE SHE TALK, UNO DAM FOOL LIKE KMT

36. Mekie doll never come from heaven, mi swear a heaven the perfect hoodrat come from. Damm these country girls come town acting like a cherry garden she born and grow, wow. Intresting, the sandz.hill come from country too n look how dem a hype like dem a president trump daughters, lol. Oh yes but anyways wealthy people nuh behave suh, uno ever see billionair lee chin kids posting up on IG like those broke ass wanna be. Uno ever see real millionairs and drug dons not included a behave like dem bitches yah.

37. Is true , you never see real billionaires and millionaires children a hype up so to rasssss and it would be nice if these girls were accomplished but they’re not dem not even doing anything with them life , that meikle girl fake for real its so obvious. You can move up in society in many different ways you don’t have to be a whore and lesbian fi just get tings and likes . and funny enough dem nah go matter 10 years from now eno everybody ago remember them as these big hoes. Get something for yourself and work hard so you can really stunt . me did know most uptown ppl wash and push drugs and a gwan like dem a work hard . the JDF officers and the general and second in command dem rich Yuh f**k , I’m telling you they get rassss money and a fly all over the world with them families and them kids just a shop down the place lol no sah and you don’t see them on Instagram hyping . tbh me kinda think them frighten . I just wish they were more hardworking than living this false life just for hype .

38. I know mekie doll and she is fake for real .is long time she want the spotlight and then when she see people weh she know she behave like she nuh know them but a lot of these girls are selling their souls for fame .as for the person weh a talk bout how shanzi don’t want cess money because her parents spoil …shut the hell up .people that have money always want money .dont feel as though the money weh her stepfather a theif from ksac gonna be there for ever.she have to do her little hustling too

39. It’s shanz hill get it right… she never once said she weren’t fr country proud (old harbour)she work damn hard for everything she have and still, getting yall be so damn concern about ppl f**king life instead of focusing on the matter at hand (fi unno own) bitches be hating on ppl who don’t even see unno inna real life…( work for it yes that means u have all rights to f**king boast about it) level up yall dumb ass over…. and stop hating. #comeatme

40. Bitch have several seats …no one is hating on ur ugly asslooking old self . People are just stating facts

41. Dem gal yah do anything fi money! Look how dem say how under Mr Cess bun up and a strip? An Shanzi really gone under deh so? And yes, Shanzi looks like a buff teeth retard without all that hair and makeup.

42. Dwl dwl, mi baddie. Dem gal dey a cry out for attention bad. If u work hard, u fi mek the work speak for urself. That clan a dem fake, all them duh is tek them one another men n women behind them back. 80% of that crew bi-sexual n are freaks. Dem gal dey frighten and it obvious, if the bitches dem go a embassy dem post it online, if them go to them drive way them post it. Them so fool n lies them a post other people yard as their own with the vehicle in the background, not knowing that we know how fi spot out backgrounds in pics dwl. Shanzi want braces, face shape like damm baboon from africa in a some jungle with her 60 pounds of make up and face powder, monkey powder. Meki doll she look like fake barbie gone wrong, likkle kuntry gal a suck her way up but nuh worry wait till Tina find out wat she doing, wait man. Den buff teeth gorilla looking shanzi was sleeping with mr cess friend too, dat gal is worse than highway 2000 fi a young gal. Gal shanzi look like vampire daughter. Ksac soon retire her step dad, i hope she nah tek har muma man cause shanzi a vulture when it come to man n hood. Is which artist she a fuk, wait till she get beat down. She a look one gym instructor at fitness in new kingston lol, him woman will buss har ass though. Shanzi go fix u vampire looking mouth n u baboon face gal.