SHANZI A YARD VS SHANZI ON IG

**SENDER THE IDOLIZING THING A BIBLE A FULFILL , I JUST CANT UNDERSTAND IT**

Met don’t get me wrong I think this little girl is a nice girl…. All I was trying to say to her was it’s okay to have a little flaw… no one in this world is perfect… and when you have so much young children out here idolizing you .. try and show them real… I’ve seen her several times and her belly and waist is not small.. and her ass and back is in one… she does look good and carry herself well… but come on.. ease of the app a little sometimes…. As for Miss Rose.. you are so beautiful with your rich caramel complexion… why u a bleach out your face for? You guys need to start displaying a little self love and acceptance…. all these extra stuff for IG… and am so sorry persons like you have all these young folks idolizing y’all…. People love yourself…. Don’t let IG fool you… her BF told me to cook my Sunday dinner.. but I told him to let shanzi go cook his because I never see her snap in the kitchen yet…and my comment was quickly deleted… Anyway peace and love.. no jealousy or hate… just don’t use your platform to mislead the insecure, low-self esteem few who hate themselves everyday thinking if they don’t look like you they are not beautiful..when in actuality u don’t quite look like that

54 thoughts on “SHANZI A YARD VS SHANZI ON IG

1. I agree that the sender has a point, but come on, she’s taking a bit too much on her head. Has she not got any issues of her own to go and threat about?

I don’t know if she’s bad minded, good minded or triple minded, but I sure as hell know that there is more to this than meets the eye…

Maybe she paid a bag of money for surgery to emulate the girl and now she’s realised it was all a fraud; I don’t know, but this all seems very personal.

# Just my opinion

2. What else could it really but bad mind and envy??

Who really has time in 2018 going on to 2019 to sit and investigate who filter pics, add on batty, smooth skin and reduce belly?

Why is Tiffany so concerned?

This isnt news. They all do it. So why sen in Shanzi and not the other OLD PIGS on ig who damn near 40 running down hype life with filtered pics and all?

Mi just nuh get it.

Life your life Shanzi, don’t pay attention to these wanna bes. MI sick a dem n a nuh me

1. Tiffany go sit your ass down somewhere…

Mind the business that pays you; why you up inna Shanzi and her mada BUSINESS??

Shanzi is not the first nor the last person to use app to smooth her skin, mek her waist skinny etc. I seen Shanzi numerous times and she looks just as thick in person as on her ig. Yes her skin looks darker but who cares… THE GAL LOOK NICE FOR A YOUNG GIRL WITH NATURAL BODY!!!

Plus countless times she on her ig with no wig, no make. As for the cooking part who give s a shit,…. how many of you really can cook inna real life ????

Tiffany focus on your own damn life and let the little girl live her best life….

2. Tiffany from nowhere………….why you so obsessed with the little girl??

I never see or hear that Shanzi out n about provoking ppl and sticking her nose in ppl business. If anything Shanzi always posting her little videos from the party she GETS PAID TO ATTEND AND PROMOTE.

If anything i would say Shanzi more immature than hype..

Why must you be sooooooooooooooo nosy; why must you be so envious? Shanzi is using her platform more effectively than MOST of the others ladies with the same level of followers. She just completed her 4 yrs bachelors degree in marketing, the same area that she works in now.

Leave the gal alone duty, low life, no ambition Tiffany!!

3. Yes sender she ugly bad thats why she always have on 20 pounds of makeup, 20 Packs of hair & her pics are filtered to high heaven. The gal ugly!

1. The gal not ugly.

You too wicked and have nothing to do with your time.

GO look a job; cause right now everyone a level up n a open business and promoting, doing what ever they have to do to make that mula……

Admire Shanzi hustle… admire her drive for a little young girl. Less focus on wat she wears n how she use app to fix belly, batty etc. Mi sure you use all these apps 2; only difference non one rate you enough to bring it to the forefront.

Irrelevant looking ass hoe.
      Go check Slick fi all the overly filtered pics on her page.. how no one checking her ugly ass.

4. when people talk the truth some a uno love bully people, well a she put herself out there so she and her mother fi tek criticism. we all know most IG models are harlots and whore 99.9% a dem and dem damm idle so big deal. while to each his own nuff a uno dat post pics pon Ig a pure filter and a live liad lifestyle, nuh wonder nuff a uno whey claim to be famous go commit suicide. anyways that likkle gal shanzi and her mother is one and same, dem damm lucky. dem both need to go get a damm job as to the nino twins boys him look crawney and favor satan son, shanzi favor young baby monkey.

1. Hater!!!!

I dont know Shanzi personally but just the way some of you commenting i can tell that you never met or see this girl in real life. But you all have sooooooooooo much to say.

Stay watching out Shanzi business while she staying busy and making her $$$.

STOP CYBER BULLYING THE BLOOD CLOTH GIRL NOW MAN; FOCUS ON YOUR OWN BORING BROKE ASS LIFE. IF YOU HAVE AN ISSUE DM THE GIRL DIRECTLY AND LEAVE IT THERE…

DEM AGAIN NUH A U A BARE MOUTH N NO ACTION..

UGLY PPL BULLY OTHERS
      BROKE PPL BULLY OTHERS
      NO ACTIVITY IN YOUR LIFE PPL BULLY OTHERS
      HATERS BULLY OTHERS

SHOULD I KEEP GOING HOE?????????

2. WHERE IS THE TRUTH IN YOUR CORRUPTED POST.

ALL I SEE IS HATE, HATE AND MORE HATE.

PPL CAN JUST GET UP N HATE SOMEONE ELSE FOR LIVING THEIR BEST LIFE?????

WHY MUST YOUR HEART BE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EMPTY N BITTER?

GWAN FOCUS ON MAKING SOME MONEY….. END OF THE DAY IF YOU AINT HAVE LOVE INNA YOU HAVE AND $$$$$$$$ INNA YOU POCKET U AINT SHIT….

5. Mi cudnt idolize none a dem espec da one yah. An mi nah hate one hair on her Chinny chin chin. Mi nuh understand why she no go full filter. She mek har waist smAller and skin brighter, she fi mek har neck longer and chin smaller. Dis is lazy photoshopping.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak thank yu!! She need fi guh edit har fuck up chin she deh ova yah a reply to everybody comment wid har i secure self.

6. The little girl shape damn good and she is pretty and smart and ambitious. She could have been a pretty dunce all for the gram but she actually has something bout her.

Poor girl, Shanzi you will go far in life boo. ENJOY YOUR YOUTH.

1. RIGHT.

THESE OLD HOES JUST ON HERE TO DISCOURAGE AND BULLY THE LITTLE GIRL.

BUT CLEARLY SHES FOCUSED AND STAY IN HER OWN LAME AND KEEPS A SMALL CIRCLE.

I DONT KNOW HERE PERSONALLY BUT IVE BEEN FOLLOWING HER FOR A LILLTE WHILE NOW. MI NEVA SEE HER CUSSING OUT ANYONE OR HYPING TO THIS DAY.

SO WAT REALLY IS THE PROBLEM????????????

2. Poor girl mi bomboclaat! When everybody a kill her with praises she is not no “poor girl”. True she get called out for her fakeness she turn poor ting now ??? :ngakak :ngakak u fava eediat!

7. PEOPLE NOT LYING SHE DONT LOOK THE SAME IN PERSON , CAUSE I SAW HER OFTEN TIMES. HER FACE FULL A PIMPLES , SHE FULL A WEIGHT SHE FILTER HER SHIT LIKE CRAZY. AN NINO STOP IT CAUSE IF YOU DONT TALK UP SHE KILL HERSELF. YOU CAN’T LIVE IN PEACE BECAUSE OF HER. IF YOU DONT ANSWER YOUR PHONE WHEN SHE CALL SHE SEND YOU TEXT HOW SHE GONNA KILL HERSELF . THAT GAL HAVE YOU LIVING IN FEAR .

1. YOU MUSS BE THE SIDE CHICK CAUSE MI NUG UNDERSTAND HOW YOU KNOW SOOOOOO MUCH PERSONAL DETAILS.

TALK THE TRUTH HOW MANY OF US LOOK THE SME WITHOUT WEAVE, MAKE UP AND GOOD CLOTHES???

8. Shanzi cant work anywhere. Because she have to be where she can watch and pest nino phone 24/7. She video call him every second he is not around her like she is stupid or something , if him dont answer she send him all kind a sucide sounding messages like him owe her him life , all she does is those promotions no corporate job

1. The girl just finished her degree give her time to land the perfect job.,… until then mek she gwan mek some $$ with these parties etc.

after she get a professional jog then wah you ago talk about now??

9. Duty Tiffany mi nuh like how you a watch out Shanzi….

Where you find time fi notice all part of the gal body in those split seconds???????????

As for Rose; leave the woman let her enjoy her life; now she do up her body, watching her daughter pass the worst now she can whatever she wants with her life….

Mind yo damn business!!

10. Ive seen Shanzi several times without make up and weave and she looks good same way. Once you take pictures whether u filter them or not, you’ll look a bit different in person. Who no use lighting or filter nowadays? From good lighting no deh bout then I wont be snapping any pics. Sender get a life. Gyal stay good regardless

11. Sender, do you know thar some cameras make you look lighter that you actually are. The galaxy S8 upwards meknme llok like white ooman.

12. We live in a world if you dont have a tonne load of followers your opinion is seen as hate and if you have a a million followers and tell someone who clearly use an app to filter their skin tone and body that they are naturally fine the world see it has a praise…
    Its sickening but to each his own there are alot of teens who dont filter and are naturally beautiful but dont the praise as these low selfesteem brainwash young girls who are obviously unhappy with their life.
    Met me see it every day pon IG and Instagram and me a fi ask meself if dem hate dem self when dem tun up the filter and then put some lame ass caption like “How me pretty so”

13. Well Shanzia and Nino match. Him dumb and she dumber. People who idolize these kind of people are sick. Why would you allow social media fi determine who to look up to?
    Shanzia can use the app till she weak, who the fuck cares. She only a trick herself.She feel like she the app can help har when people see har a road? Me see har inna di streets and she not bad looking but she’s not who she presents herslf to be on IG.
    Nino can’t do no better than Shanzia. I said this before and I will say this again, Nino hot in the streets and Shanzia a build her brand. Once she get weh she need to be, she will leave that bwoy in the dust. Her mother a teach har how fi bwoy him up.
    Nino haffi sleep a Shanzia house a night time cause she need fi watch him every move. Nino mussi did lack something when him was a child. Gyal clown!!!

14. Shanzi fava GRINCH without the hair and makeup! She’s not a pretty girl. ROSE YOU LIVE OVA YAH AND THEN A TELL PEOPLE DEM NEED FI GET A LIFE. YOU GO GET ONE ORIGINAL MOTHER GRINCH!

An Shanzi stop taking the no make pictures because you don’t look good! Slay in your hair and makeup cause good god all ina your full hair and makeup you look like predator!!!

1. OK MAMA GRINCH WE SEE YOU..

UGLY PPL ALWAYS CALLING PPL UGLY.

A COMPANY YOU A LOOK.

GWAN DO YOUR THING SHANZI, LET THESE HOES KEEP CHATTING

15. Even the blind can see this is personal..Sender why didn’t you get a pic when you saw har looking real? That wouldn’t need all this long argument, here you are making a song and dance warning people not to believe everything they see on the gram, but you want people to give credit to something you claim to have witnessed but don’t even have a doctored pic to back up? If you want to make a point about being proud of your flaws, post a picture of yourself warts and all and start the discussion there, in one breathe you’re saying it’s ok to have flaws and then using what you perceive to be her flaws to cuss her, the time you spend trolling people who are obviously prettier and smarter than you could certainly be used more wisely, people who can’t even post a filtered pic of themselves must not enter conversation bout real and fake on any damn forum let alone start it. Kmt

16. Unu ever see nino up close him fava idiot in his face him no hot I don’t know what people see on him . Him woman needs to start stay home I dnt care if she educated all she do is wear pure china clothes and pose up she wasn’t no goodas before she meet nino me man fren dem up town no ramp fi chat har she a gwan like she a smaddy she need braces

1. MESSY ASS CHRISSY YOU BITTER AND SAD AF….

LOOSE MAN ALONE SIT AND CHAT OTHER PPL WOMAN; YOU AND YOUR MAN FRIEND DEM A BIG WASTE…………………….

MOVE ALONG HOE.

YOU JUST AS MESSY AS THESE OTHER HOES ON HERE.

I BET NON OF YOU KNOW SHANZI YET YOU ALL HAVE SHIT TO SAY.

WE TIRED A YOU SHIT TALKERS.. BRING FACTS, OTHERWISE WE NUH WAH HEAR IT. EVERY TIME THE GAL NAME COMES UP U GROUPIE HOES JUST HAVE A BAG A SHIT FI CAHT.

SICK A UNUH NOW.

17. This long chin chick unu a gwaan suh ova?? She is averagely cute. If that’s even a word. She appears very conceited and that rubs me the wrong way.

18. The first Time I saw Shanzi was at the New Rules Alkaline dem show and she was behind us from the stage. and yes it was 10 poinds of make up and not much. But Still a beautiful girl.

19. same suh when Skaan post her wid a bagga cellulite and aomebody seh sumn bout it she quickly attack them. She fake as fuck.

1. RIGHT BITTER AF..

INNA ME FEELINGS BOUT SOME OF THESE COMMENTS AND I DON’T EVEN KNOW TIS GIRL.

WHEN U IN THE PUBLIC’S EYE YOU MUST HAVE THICK SKIN AND CONFIDENCE CAUSE THESE PPL WILL CAUSE YOU TO HIDE OUT LITERALLY.

HOPE ROSE THOUGHT HER WELL HOW TO HANDLE THESE GRUESOME HATE FROM RANDOM STRANGERS……………

1. YOU BITTER BETTY..

MEK SIRE YOUR SKIN SMOOTH LIKE BABY BATTY.

RIGHT NOW WE KNOW YOU BIG, SOUR AND FULL A CHOP AND ALL SORT A THINGS.

NOT MAD THAT PPL STATING THEIR OPINIONS ON THIS GIRLS LIFE BUT SOME THESE COMMENTS ARE JUST MALICIOUS AND BITTER.

GAL/ MAN U BITTER AND SAD AF

20. I was sooo busy shopping at Azan Supercenter :ngakak , this was a read i tell yah :ngakak Shanzi not pretty but she is not ugly either she arite

21. SHANZI I HOPE YOUR READING THESE COMMENTS AND HAVING A FILED DAY LAUGHING AT THESE HATEFULLY PPL.

DONT BE DISCOURAGED,SAD OR EVEN SLIGHTLY MAD; PPL WILL CHAT WHETHER YOU DOING GOOD OR BAD. MAKE THAT $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ HUNNY. STILL ALOT OF PPL OUT HERE ROOTING FOR YOU.

PUSH THROUGH AND GIVE THEM SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT……..

DONT KNOW YOU BUT IM ROOTING FOR YOU TO WIN!!!

1. Right….i like her even more now; especially knowing that alot of these comments are coming from ppl with $0 in their bank account; no social life, no job you name it…..

Rooting for you as well Shanzi.

Young
      Fresh and green

win, win until these pigs just sick of you winning….