SENDER ROSIE PREGNANT FOR A MARRIED MAN

Met kindly post and ask my jmg peeps a who Rosie pregnant for this time ? Will this be a raffle belly again ? Me see her this morning wid a big nice belly bout 7 months or so along.

34 thoughts on “SENDER ROSIE PREGNANT FOR A MARRIED MAN

1. The married man name that’s been calling up is saying he and Rosie not together.

So which married man she pregnant for ???

2. Really Rosie.no sah after me well a seh rosie turn nice good girl gone quite and a turn her life around. Rosie me disappointed inna you bad bad.You know how i was amazed at her talent when she was designing the little cute costumes and all dese tings! I had to say no man this girl have talent that does not involve opening her legs! Kmt look like she find that talent more profitable.

3. Rosie has her boyfriend(his family supports as well)and they would love to go through this process without the public involved.

Please just send in good wishes and keep her in your prayers for a safe delivery.

4. Indeed if it’s not Curtis that owna the hardware. Its Troy the developer guy. Either way congrats Rosie

1. A troy own the little short dark guy, weh she move in with. Remember she a get old so she affi secure the bagggggg!!!!!

5. @Factz, stop calling up the people name. Either you know or you do not!!
    Wish the girl well and move on.

6. @Factz who the hell name Troy!??! Stop the fake news!! Who is she pregnant for, not no if it is etc and a call up people name. No developer name Troy.

7. Whatever the person name I feel like he’s a developer hence the lovely apartment round a devon house side that she lives in ! The only “Devon” developer I know is the brown one that drives that married to mercedes ( tall slim indian girl ) ! mercedes used to men JMG back in the day.

8. This is just wrong on so many levels. So many names being called.
    All these men are to be ashamed. Rosie you too, sleeping without condom is just inviting STDs and pregnancy. Hahahaha, you are pregnant.

BTw, why do anyone care who she is pregnant for…….

None of these people involved are responsible people. Sorry for the married men names called up, wives as they shows no respect for their home.

Who ever the father is, good luck to him and Rosie. I hope they get married if ‘Troy’ is a real. Everyone deserved a second chance in life, to fall in love and be happy.

Rosie show off as always, you have the good body, now you own BMW, Apartment, have a man and living happy. A message said the father family is supporting you, good life big up

9. Kissteeth!! Yunu a gwan like sey tis is a surprised or a big deal. Rosie been hiding since the pregnancy. So someone is hiding something and if is a married man, him goose cook now!! So who is Troy a cover up for the married man or his he real??!!!

10. Rosie life sort out!! Nuff a yunu a stress not sure weh the next comin from……….
    Gal happy and baby daddy happy to welcome baby girl.
    Good life. Happy life. God is in control. Who God bless no man curse.
    Rosie will always make it in life.

11. @Met Rosie update her IG profile and posted baby on Facebook. Image-1.png
    Babies are PDM and CMW

So Rosie going to the wife again now to let her know the husband been lying and she have the proof now.

She really score with the married man.

12. Nasty Rosie, if you have baby for a married man why post the initials. No respect for the Man nor his wife!! This married man must a swell up har head to be acting like this…….posting baby pictures on Facebook and IG.
    Some of them ya matey bright like morning star!!
    She have her woe coming. Never make a woman cry and never make a child cry!!
    God is in control but God don’t make wicked people be wicked like yu Rosie.
    The married man still don’t want you!! Yes, I said it, and that is why he was not at the hospital for the birth, so stop posting the man name. I saw the post earlier but when me check again just now, she delete it. Fake gal and cause some trouble. Gal you wish Curtis was the father of your child.
    Your life dark. Any woman who have baby fi married man to hold them or get money, so have another thing coming.

Rosie stop make trouble…..the man don’t want you. Baby or no baby. So stop posting picture and the man name.

Even her status picture with Bibi wife in the background is some trouble she causing for posting it…….I am sure she f**k Bibi and Jermaine too.

13. Rosie buss again. She active all herFacebook and IG accounts. Updating with pictures of baby, status update, mother of and another account the children initials. So Curtis is the father of the child….heard he was at the hospital and been very supportive.

Rosie really score big time. I saw him drive a nice Range Rover- Rosie you getting Range Rover too. Upgrade the BMW or you getting X5? You will need a big vehicle for the family.

Rosie what happen to the house you getting in Norbroik? Also, you and Curtis an item or a f*k every now and then?

14. Baby CMW is here and Mommy and Daddy are happy. Saw them coming from the hospital. Mr. Curtis is such a gentleman. He loves Rosie and their baby.

Show off now on themy now and show them how good life is now.

15. Her IG pages are ms.rosemarie craftbyrose and rosemariejchin Facebook are r jm chin and Rosemarie Chin

She have nuff pages. She really letting the cat out the bag and making sure every one knows about she and Curtis and the baby.

16. @Met a very very versatile long list.
    But she believe she good now because she have a baby for a married man with little change.

She really have no clue what a divorce can cost a couple. Especially if the wife get a good lawyer, the man can be left broke.

I hope she knows what she getting herself into because married men, them don’t support at all. Mr Curtis a money man so the baby good. The idea he gave her an apt and BMW, she good for now. I just hope she get a job to maintain the lifestyle.

17. lol…………..this is just sad!! This need to stop, the rumors and fake news.

Rosey don’t deserved all this foolishness. She knows the father of her child and no it is not the married man, Curtis. I know this for sure. So sad to see all these updates. All LIES!!

Stop watch the girl and spreading rumors.

18. So @Met yu na release the updates on Rosie. See har at Moon Palce with the baby and she a show off. When she was checking in, she have all LVuiton bags and all.
    So is who the father really is…….because he is spending money!!
    Updates updates because it look like a money man!!

19. The truth is out, the baby birth certificate is available and the father is ……………. drum roll. I guess she was not lying when she posted the initials on IG page.

Rosie come talk up the things. The baby is pretty, she get the daddy complexion and yes, he has confirmed that he will be committed to her and their two daughters. He has two children with the wife and yes, the wife knows ………..home is not happy now but we all know he is not leaving the wife.

Rosie walk out and beat your chest. Raaaaaaaeeee Baby daddy step up to the plate.

20. Why you all was thinking she never know her baby father!!! The baby father has been there from day one. They were in a relationship and then something happening. Heard he stepped out on her during the pregnancy that is why she ensure the right people know what’s up. He has been coming around since the last trimester, was there to pick her up and take her home from the hospital. The man love his baby and call all the time, taking care of them and been a good sports.

21. Who cares!!! Rosie calm for now!! Baby don’t slow down Rosie. She coming out bold and sexy and to mad all her haters. The baby daddy story still not sure, been hearing too many stories, hearing he is married and hearing it is not the married man. Whatever he has been taking care of her and the baby. Even the big daughter call him Daddy.

22. Rass………..mi really cannot believe that the baby is not fi the married man!! Mi hear story sey the baby is for another man.
    What a way wi all mixup!! dem level of rumors nuh normal!!
    Live yu life ah child! A hope you keep your head high and your standards too!!

23. Merry Christmas Pinkwall. Dem sey Chin wi name but we nuh China made…….raaaaaay
    Rosie, I hope you are having a wonderful Christmas. The people man visit you for Christmas and did the man family call or send a gift for the baby!! Woi mi belly

Heard the stories and see you not posting too much of the baby on social media. A suh it go when you breed fi people man and have to hide!!

24. So Rosie a post pictures of the her single mother family now. Lawds and throwing nuff words.

The man give you permission to post pictures now!!! Raaaaaaaaaay

Post Post away………….I hope who ever you throwing words at actual care.

Let’s not mention, pot a call kettle black, someone a bigger ‘hoe’ dan yu Rosie??!! Trying to convince yourself that you reach somewhere or your life is so good that you get an apt and car and baby, that mek yu reach.

Get a life and stop air your dirty baggy a road. No one care.

To think you changing and keeping yourself out the public and starting your new business.

Same ole!!

25. live it up the Chin sisters. No matter what all you saying, Rosie still a live life. She is in country now at a one of the best hotel in Ja celebrating her daughter birthday and valentine day. Nuff gal baby father or man not doing anything for them.

Girl never give up or give them germ what they want. Yu know the father of your child and the man happy. Daddy girls.

Laugh loud Rosie, mek gal tek lesson. Keep them stalking. Nothing here for lol lmao