SENDER MI NUH BELIEVE DIS

**Let me say this:- A man doesn’t stay where he doesn’t want to say no matter what he says or you hear. In my opinion Nicole is doing what works for her marriage**

SENDER;-So Met I am not going to lie I was shocked at the revelations by someone inside the house that said Nicole and Sasco doesn’t sleep in the same bed, he sleeps out at nights and that he hides her out & wait until she leaves for work he comes home. No wonder she is so insecure and trying to portray an image of a happy marriage.

29 thoughts on “SENDER MI NUH BELIEVE DIS

1. Exactly MET a man does not stay where he does not want to be.

This story is stupid. Either the sender/ so called maid is lying or is stupid because you just lost your job. Lets hope it is the former because jobs are hard to come by nowadays.

It very weird how a woman can get beaten down because she obsesses over her OWN HUSBAND. Shouldn’t that disgust be over matey and people man?

Poor Nicole. The day you unprivated your Instagram page is the day you opened yourself to negativity and libel. So it go. Your business grew because of it so you have to take the bad with the good. Hope it’s worth it because you are not worst than the murderers, scammers and sex abusers in Jamaica or UPT fart with blood money yet them a try put you down.

1. Doh worry bout she cah she deheven a look. Di girl eva busy wid har work and har family. That is what life is all about. A di same ting everyday with this gal and di same sad like funeral gang a chat before dem go protest this sheggery weh a occur on a daily wid da bloody nation here. Dem just kill a ol man pan mi scheme fi broom Monday. Brooooom. Awahdat. Jamaica cah betta. F**k UPT and Dem drama. Weh we a go do fi d ghetto. Dem arite.

2. She should have separated her business page from her personal page. She has many Instagram pages she could have made it work. Or simply just leave her family out of it. Mabe Sasco doesnt post her and the kids much because of things like this, he has been in the business a while im sure he knows that these are things that happen.
      And is either that maid is fed up and doesnt care for her job anymore or she doesnt work for them anymore. If she does then she’s obviously fired.

3. first of all, nicole hair dry, she has bad acne, she badmind, she, ugly & her hair cant grow.
      second of all, her man looks depressed as fkk
      third of all, which part of nicole business a grow?? lol unuh fol ehhh. Nicole gets a discount from AISK for the kids in exchange for tutoring there, nicole has no style, is rachel clothes she borrow & wear anytime she ago anyweh, nicole pays for even the dogfood ina her house, sasco nah gi her crap!! unuh come afa MET site & stop chat foolishness duhh

1. You’re so sad. You issue with her is that she has acne? Lord. Gal skin clean. She is bald? Lord family has a full head of thick hair. She cuts it Low and is bald. Bitch you said bad. Dutty heart. Your obessession and dislike for Nicole comes from how she looks and what discount she gets. Wtff. You righted ??

1. Nicole bad colour like. She nuh chrome like Rachel and she not chocolate like Yolice. She just look dirty. Nicole if your hair could grow you would have long hair. Who are you kidding? You know the type of chicks you get bun wid. As mi say, keep talking about degrees, like a the degree the man waan sex. Nicole is a professional student, put her in the real working world and she cannot do a damn thing. Total failure. Go study for the PHD Nicole. I love seeing women succeed no matter what. Jeffery would never cheat on a doctor, right?

4. Who said it was the maid? And btw, how is the house so shabby even with helpers? No wonder Sasco is hardly there. He can’t stand to live in filth.

1. Its from a story sent in on Dear Dream, they have a segment called “ Helper Chronicles” 2 separate people sent in stories

2. I was shocked too, smh. If she really treating helpers like shit then she needs to let them sign some kind of contract saying what they see there stays there because its itching them to spill the beans. Nicole mine dem poison u, easy u self and stop act like massa.

3. soon hear say this mad ra$$ gal look him up ina cage tpc, but hold up so wat does this prove??? because we all know that sasco cocky nuh under no government & nicole swear this cute. She need fi yield & humble cause none of her over-bearing love-letters mean anything to him, if she is so happy weh di constant 10-thousand post per day for?? who she a try spite?? this annoying elf looking, big stinking foot, rat face gal need fi chill, a she alone want sasco, he has no street cred anymore. PS. Dont agrgue with me!!

4. sasco need fi give his career a rest, that theory of reggae bullshit is not going nowhere, him no realise say a nicole is the problem??? u know wah sasco we just a tell u as is boy, your wife sink u bigtime like titanic. Sasco if u reading this please eat something substantial & me talk di helper food weh dem a feed u a yard deh, drink some conmeal & oats porridge deh, get back to your old self, the stress a show pon u sasco & it no pretty at all. but a fi u fault cause u run go wife up groupie weh cyah neven gi u a cup a mint tea, if gas tek u up.

1. YOU ARE A N-A-S-T-Y person. Are you still seething about the Olint money that you lost thru Nicole, the PIG? Get over it, the money is gone. How do you think you could make 10% return on your money? You are a fool!

1. Don’t even bother. Don’t you see this person has an illness. Nobody can call up Nicole name on any murders Or anything really deep and evil like the politicians. All this bitch is focusing on is Nicole’s skin and pixie hair cut. Sick stomach.

1. Keep to the story at hand. What the hell are you talking about Murders? Mad gal stick to the topic. bi polar bitch.

1. Stop diagnosing things you don’t know the definition of Bruk buttu.

That’s the point. The girl is no murderer or sitting on blood money so what is the heat for. What’s the real issue because personall
            appearances can’t make you hate someone that deep. Seems like love lost. Do you like pussy?

2. Nicole we don’t like you because you just too fu(king nuff. With your pretend life. You can only fool the people dem that do not know you. No one wants your pussy Nicole, not even Jeffery!!! You are not attractive! Rachel could get it, Yoli could get it, not you! Ewwwww.

5. Rachel what is on you for anybody to badmind or be jealous over? Anybody can go to school and get an education. Most of your matey dem look better than you. Greg look crawny and dirty the girls only want him for his money, JUST LIKE YOU. Gold digging Rachel, how you must be in a relationship with a man that hates you? Doesn’t respect you? Tell everyone you are just there to raise the kids? Doesn’t sleep at home for weeks on end? At this point you are the matey Rachel. You are the matey in your own marriage.

BAD JUJU RACHEL. BAD JUJU! SAGE OUT THE HOUSE!

6. Rachel I see you take in the little girl in your home sometimes. Good on you. Not every woman can do that. I hope you treat the little girl well. That still not stopping Greg from seeing Kelly. Greg sees Kelly more than you. Right now Greg has a new girl a par wid, she very young and it look like he likes her. Same old same old. He will never change.

7. Nicole you put the GPS tracker under Sasco car yet? I thought you wanted to know where he and the air hostess meet up.

8. WE KNOW SASCO HARDLY SLEEPS AT HOME OR GETS INTO BED WITH NICOLE BECAUSE SHE USED TO POST ENDLESS PICTURES OF THEM IN BED TOGETHER IN ITS BEEN MONTHS SINCE SHE POSTED ANY. ANYTIME SHE IS CLOSE TO HIM SHE HAS TO LET THE WORLD KNOW. NICOLE IS EXTREMELY INSECURE SO ANY CHANCE SHE GETS TO SHOW THAT SASCO IS NEAR TO HER SHE TAKES IT.

9. If a helper or maid were to write or say things on social media that is an automatic cease and desist and I believe Nicole would have issued one if the helper she fired were to say certain things.

10. Well Met the people downstairs has always whispered about their employers, I guess it’s just a new social media age. There are a lot of blogs that publish stories on A list stars by former assistants, drivers, etc. I doubt she had signed a DND form so there isn’t much Nicole can do. Besides if Nicole want to take it that far more of her business would be out on the streets.

1. You dont have to sign a DND but if it was published as someone who knows someone and not directly who it came from …by doing that the person can be sued for libel