SENDER DI LADY WORK OUT

Met, send this in . Anybody realize she did surgery ? Or is it photoshop .seems the ig likes these days getting to her . I also hear the hubby is in young girls dm asking them to go to hotels and for s*x ? Anybody got the tea on them because it seems only tea drop on Nicole and lean lean but not yoli. Are they happy couple or no ? Also they just renovate the whole house … where they get all the money ?

27 thoughts on “SENDER DI LADY WORK OUT

1. Don’t u dare go there Sender!!!Mi will war yuh Fi mi Yoli who keeps her nose clean and above di fcukery.SYM Straight for trying to start shyt cuz it’s obvious u don’t even have a teabag Fi MEK likkle tea,so a we yuh want Fi give yuh some tea!!??

SYM again n agen!! Leave Yoli ALONE, she’s about her own shyt n positively focus n driven.SYM with yuh unnecessary negativity Sender!! :marah :batabig

1. Same so, bro. I wouldn’t be shock to know a who a try set bait round here. Yoli too clean cut, so dem a try sling mud (dem nah nothing elf fi do-lolol).

All if har man have 1000 gyal it won’t diminish say she is above the bitch fray.

2. She do the body with a little surgery sender. The waist lipo and the thighs too. However she works out so it has a natural look to it. Long time she doing her little stitch up stitch up. As we always say over here, DON’T LET THESE IG WOMEN FOOL YOU!

3. First thing Dizzy is a drug dealer that turn his money into a construction business. Secondly he is a sneak pervert. Third he is a deportee but definitely had a good brain in investing.

4. Sender leave the lady alone and go find something constructive to do. This one don’t trouble a soul don’t try nothing or dig up nothing now man. Focus on your own shit. Thx in advance.

5. Mi a beg yuh fi leff Yoli alone. She is one of the sweetest, non-pretentious persons one could ever meet. She had no surgeries done and her body is as a result of sheer hard work at the gym and good genes (take a look at her Mom). It always puzzles me when people say other people “man always inna (whomever’s) DMs”. Since that was mentioned, why not release some of the messages then so that we all can see? Oonu love scandal so much, just leggo every ting since oonu a try fi mek di ooman feel bad bout har husband and marriage. Yoli and Dave nah look pon none a oonu.

1. “She had no surgeries done and her body is as a result of sheer hard work”

So wah you call the breast implants them? Isn’t that surgery? Please to shut the fuck up.

2. I can assure you people 100% that she had breast surgery (implants) but from wayyyyy back when. I don’t know of her doing anything to her lower half. As for the money. Yoli comes from money! Her Dad owns Phils hardware and Yoli and the husband manage a hardware in portmore so they have the means fo fix up house and buy all dim name brand. Dizzy in not a Deportee. Thats a lie. He used to be really into young girls and use to kill Yoli with bun but not anymore! Also Yoli is not as innocent as you all think. Yes she has a nice personality but she is guilty and let me repeat! GUILTY of giving bun too as she was very very with someone nobodyyyyyyy woulda expect and maybe still is!!

6. It it TRUE sender. Dizzy Cess was in my dm’s, asking to meet me in person and offering to take me to hotel and spend on me etc. Mi nuh frighten ova money so i run him. Sender, Yoli FATHER a di one with the money- he was a big DRUGS MAN back in the day. They all live at the house in Cherry Gardens..it is the drugs money sender. Don’t let dem act fool u. I can send the receipts from my dm’s too (her body up tho) Stop watching IG fakes

7. The likes dem a get to her head for real, she used to wear the most clothes out of them all and now it’s like she can’t keep her clothes on.

8. Her hair is what I admire about her. Yoli has a beautiful head of hair and she switches it up and wears weave/ wigs when she’s in the mood. Nicole need to take notes, Nicole need a boob job, liposuction of the waist, a bbl and MOST IMPORTANTLY, 4 pack a remy. It will help her look like a woman so much. A woman’s hair is her crowning beauty, I can literally see Nicole’s scalp. It not very womanly.

9. (singing) and di love inna mi heart for yuh is complete, and di way mi love yuh bad di whole world seet, yuh fi tell anedda gal seh mi nah cheat, suh mek dem fly dung like some mad geese, and mek dem gwaan talk wid dem one teeth, none a dem couldn’t siddung inna your seat, lawd a mercy..gal a look yuh man but dem neva get nuh bly, everyday dem tell lie and a watch him like spy and waa come pitch like fly, when dem si yuh and yuh man it a burn dem eye, and dem heart want cry…

10. I like seeing them together. She looks fresh and innocent unlike other IG thots weh won’t give them body and face proper rest

11. :alay

Sender, try wheel and come again. Yoli nah bother a soul. Stick to the topic of the elf…Yoli have immunity round here. :maho :ngakak

12. This post is suspicious, like the sender have secrets hoping it would buss out in the comments..lol. This woman seems very elegant inside out. I hope her husband stop his womanizing ways considering he have all those daughters. His wife may be able to handle all his b.s but he should remember the world turns. He may not reap what he sow but God forbid one of his girls does. She may or may not be able to handle it so he should be careful how he treat his wife.

13. No no no no no. Not Yoli….this woman is a precious soul and don’t mess nobody. Yes Dave is a likkle fucker. I went to Ribbiz one night and the man stare down mi panty off a mi. Then when i was leaving with my friends, him walk up to mi and want number. I said you must be stink and bright, I have so much respect for your wife, don’t you dare……and just walk weh lef him. I admire Yoli how humble she is.