Ankara, MISS SLICK no body dont hack you page anytime you scam out the man them and them a get ready to expose you , you delete you IG, or bawl.out that a ppl make fake page and a use you name a scam , you need to stop it

11 thoughts on “SCAMHACK

1. A which blood claat eedyat sendd in this why would she delete a page with 200 n sumn thousand followers because she fraid a man ago.expose her aneka dont have no secret so why wud she do.that sender shut the f**k up and go drink bleach and die

2. @KERRY!!!!!!, SHUT U BIG SHIT UP MOUTH AMD MOVE FROM YAH , ME BELEIVE THE SENDER LONG TIME ANEKA A DOU DIS LONG TIME , DATS Y D BOY DID BEAT HER UP INNA D CLUB WEN SHI A PICK HIM POCKET , SHUT U FUKIN MOUTH LIKE U KN ANEKA ANEKA A DOU DEM SINTING YAH FI YEARS NOW. ALL ARE MAN KNOW U KNOW HOW MUCH DATING SITE THAT BITCH DA PON A CON MAN, U DAM FOOL DATS Y ME SAH UNO LOVE SWEAR FOR PPL TOO MUCH , OK KERRY U KN BOUT HER SO MUCH. TALK UP WHY D SHOES TING NOH UP AN RUNNING ALL NOW????

3. Plus “Kerry” a you name ANEKA A you write the above comment ANEKA mr chin lef you cause you get mash up , bout you use to spend 100 grand a day SMFH.

4. Nice try sender but her page did get hack. The hacker change it to jada walters and delete every pic on Aneka page. And Aneka always exposes her imposters on her page so why would she need to delete it on purpose.

5. Yo somebody did tell me seh this girl always a try get inna party without pay, and mi see seh a true. She guh Dream Week and dont even have a season band pan her hand, she nuh rich why she a bait up her ting?? Aneka u behave like Beyoncé when u dress up and come out plz live up to it and stop embarrassing yourself.

6. She never have no dash at dream weekend 2017. She looked very pop dung to me. she stale yuh f**k. wharf dog nose Anika, Old and washed up trying to be relevant. I honestly believe she deleted her page because of the said scamming and blame it on fake page. It’s very easy for her to get back her followers.

7. Let’s also talk about how all her “friends” doing way better and are contented with their lives. Sham and Kerry overseas looking good as gold, Mona Lisa overseas as well married and happy. Met, even Crome doll a gawn wid a bag a things. Aneka life like when Jamaica lost to USA weh day . I really believe she’s just a sad person walking around with clothes and makeup to cover such.