RUSHELL YUH ADMIT THE SELLING?

SENDER;-Markie live just done and rushelle fomally admit say she sell…….2 ladies called in to say she used to sell and one lady said she and rush used to sell together

***AH GWINE SEH IS AGAIN…AH DOE HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH ANYBODY SELLING DEM BODY A FI DEM BODY…….BUT RUSHELL YOU IS TOO MUCHHHHHHH…YUH WAA SEE WHA A GO HAPPEN WHEN YUH A 26 AND YUH NUH PUT NOTHING WHEY CANNOT ROTTEN ASIDE YET…NOT A BOOK NOT A SCHOOL..SEX IS INHERENT…ITS NOT A SKILL….SO WHAT GOING TO HAPPEN WHEN YUH REACH 26 AFTER HAVING ALL THESE DIFFERENT OLD MEN DENTURE WATER ON YOUR BODY?? TALK…***

7 thoughts on “RUSHELL YUH ADMIT THE SELLING?

1. I watched the live and I think she sells. She said something about Dubai and I was wondering if she made it really clear that Dubai is a popular destination for escorts. So just hustle hard and secure the bag with out any apologies.

2. Now she want to sell the ketogenic meal plan to people who want to lose weight. People don’t be idiots take the time to research ketogenic diet and you will find all the info you need to lose weight with keto free of damn cost. No need to pay her for any keto meal plan when you can go on pinterest and find it there, Instagram as well and go on Facebook and follow Ketogenic Dieters group and all the info is there free of cost. I per use these mediums to get info and I have lost tons of weight without paying anybody a dime. Every blasted thing they want to sell to people. If people will just stop being lazy and do just research things for themselves. Rush face fava bout people dming her to find out about keto…awe sah

3. I don’t even know why she joined the live because she Neva intend Fi talk straight bout the married man. Then when markie asked her about the escorting, the stuttering took over. She should be proud about her lifestyle since she always come out strong Pon IG

4. ladie_v33
    @jaiwatt_ do she owe u money? She blocked me after stealing my money!!

This is what someone wrote below the post on Markie’s page. So rush is out here stealing also? The higher the monkey climb the more his ass is exposed, IG is going to be the downfall of this girl, she wants to be famous so bad, by any means necessary. As Met said, make sure you have something substantial to fall back on when your youth is gone.

5. That live with Rush was pointless and boring… she said nothing that we haven’t heard before.
    Gal ugly u fuck !!!! Girl dont do another video call again n life…. jus gwan post the overly filtered pics on ig we will be ok with those..

I must say that shes doing well at 22yrs old, shes using her IG platform to make $$$$$$

6. Its 2019 can we like stop talking about this girl now she feeling way too important…we really dont care who you wanna fuck, sell, promise or exchange with so please do us all a favor and get over yourself….