RICHRUSH WHY??? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

15 thoughts on “RICHRUSH WHY??? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

1. She does it because she knows someone is going to send it to Pink wall, and you (met) trying to please the “senders”, is going to post it. These chicks swear they are A-list celebrities because they have a certain amount of followers on social media. They show everything except their home. Because we all know the lifestyle they portray on Instagram doesn’t match reality.

2. From shi reach 100k on insta shi start post every little thing, shi have to keep current and not disappoint her “fans”. She doesn’t want to get stale because she branded herself as this rich bitch so by any means necessary she have to keep up appearances, IG is going to be the death of most of them. I see people ask her all the time what she does for a living and all now she cannot answer, she rather block the persons that ask.

3. Yuh know seh dah bloodclaaat eediat yah mek di white man dem gi har drugs… She enroll inna school yet?? Awww boy poor ting mi feel it fi har sometimes essi. Mi hurt fi har fi know di white man dem a do dis black girl suh jah know. Girl mi dus hope yuh come break choo eno a swear cause mi know nuff odda choice deh dere. Cah it nuh look like yuh too headstrong needa. Wah dis fi post now. Tek my foolish rass advice an go back a school yuh here cause if dem hack yuh account now aww boy

4. She tries very hard to plz her followers. She doesn’t go anywhere in Jamaica bcaz it’s “lame”. I’ve seen u here and you look terrible. Noting like the IG pictures. You hype about spend xxxx amount on vacations yet u come back to the ghetto. You take taxi and only own clothes, shoes and wigs. You’re a big waste. A big yam head. Continue using your miles hunny. Ain’t fooling anyone but your self Ms. Wanna B kardashian.