RICH RUSH GO TO SCHOOL

61 thoughts on “RICH RUSH GO TO SCHOOL

1. This girl not my cup of tea but ice-land did mek for Chyna alone? Low the girl let she take her lil 3/4day vacation

2. What’s the problem? The girl chooses to travel when she has zero baggage(kids, freedom from 9-5 rat race etc). That’s the best way to do it. UNIVERSITY AIN’T GOING NO WHERE. That is BIG BUSINESS. Countless useless degrees to go into debt, to make 50k jmd. For what?

Can’t understand the whole heap a IG screenshots of people just doing them. Mi ratid.

3. MET, WINTER TIME IS NOT THE BEST TIME TO VISIT ICELAND, AND IT IS NOT EXPENSIVE TO VISIT. IT IS POSSIBLY TO TRAVEL AROUND ICELAND ON A BUDGET. BUT, OVERALL IT’S NOT CHEAP, THE BEST MONTH TO VISIT ICELAND,IS IN JUNE,JULY,& AUGUST. YOU CAN GET THE BEST WEATHER (TEMPERATURE) THAT TIME OF THE YEAR,THE MONTH OF JULY AND FIRST WEEK OF AUGUST YOU WILL SEE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF TRAVELERS,PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD GO THERE TO SEE THE ATTRACTIONS, SUCH AS BLUE LAGOON, AND THE GOLDEN CIRCLE ECT. IT IS CHEAPER TO TRAVEL ICELAND IN THE WINTER TIME DECEMBER,JANUARY,AND FEBRUARY. MET, YOU CAN GET DISCOUNT LIKE 30% OFF FOODS ECT.IN THE WINTER TIME CERTAIN HOTELS ARE CHEAP, YOU HAVE REYKJAVIK 2 STARS HOTELS, 1 STAR & 3 STARS HOTELS ECT. IT’S NOT THAT EXPENSIVE AND THEM FOODS NOT THE BEST EITHER. RUSH, I THOUGHT YOU WAS GOING TO DOBAI, BORA BORA, OR PARIS FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY! RUSH, YUH GOOD TO RASS! YUH & YUH MAN FOOL ALIKE. YUH NUH WAN GO ICELAND INNA DI SUMMER, BECAUSE YUH KNO A NUFF TOURIST YUH A GO MEET UPON. YUH CUD LEF ICELAND FOR NEXT YEAR 2019. YUH GWANN LIKE YUH A CELEBRITY TOO MUCH YUH WANT TO BE THE KARDASHIAN DEM SO TILL IT LUK BAD. YOU SEE BLAC CHYNA GUH DEH 2 WEEKS AGO YUH YUH RUN GO COPY. YUH COPY THE PEOPLE THEM STYLES TOO MUCH. AND WHEN YUH COPY DI PEOPLE LUK YUH NOT EVEN GIVE THEM BACK LITTLE CREDIT OR TAG DEM. YOU’RE NOT IN THE KARDASHIAN DEM LEAGUE.

1. OKKKKKKKK then.

How many times have you traveled to Iceland yourself?

Mi nuh like Rush nasty attitude and her ugly hype self either but why must you be soooooooooooo bitter fi her and little trip to Iceland?

The gal not even start her trip good and you a dash out pan har so..Why must you lurk and be nosy inna ppl business that you hate and have no interest inna? If you ppl on pink way dont mention Rush name i swear i woundnt memba her.
      This just go to show that a nuff haters and luring a gwan pan the gal page and 100000000 a unuh nuh like the gal; just go on her page to lurk and chat and be bias.

could you be envious?
      or badmind?
      or even slightly jealous?

1. @ Anonymous 5:03
        ques: how many times have you traveled to Iceland yourself?
        Who are you? For me to explain myself to?
        1: mi nuh like rush nasty attitude and her ugly hype self either but why must you be so bitter?
        Why my comments made yuh feel so offended, about rush?
        3: did you do a research about iceland?
        4: did I mention you in my comments, or ask for any answer?
        5: I wrote to met site not yours, mine yur own Bizniz.
        *the gal not even start her trip good and you a dash out pan her so?
        Answer: Rush is a chronic copycat, she’s sick & she ave a snotty attitude, I don’t like people like that, especially when they’re not good looking.
        *why must you lurk and be nosy inna ppl business that you hate and have no interest inna.
        Answer: if you wasn’t lurking how di hell you kno seh mi nosy inna rush business? You need to stop lurk my comments dem to kno if mi inna ppl Bizniz, there is other stuff met post on her wall and yuh don’t comment, but yuh fi my comments to lurk.
        Lastly: there is no need to envious or Badmind her or jealous of her, the truth is just the truth, iceland is not the best place to visit at this time of the year,do yur research. @ Anonymous 5:03.

1. OK HATER WE SEE ….

2MINS OF FAME OVER.

JUST GWAN WATCH OUT RUSH BUSINESS, WHILE YOU AT HOME WONDERING HOW YOU GONNA PAY YOU RENT FOR NEXT MONTH THE GAL A LIVE HER BEST TIME.

YOU HAVE TO ARGUE WITH PPL … WE SEE YOU HOE.

KILL THESE HOES RUSH!!!!!!

4. Shi travel more dan Kasi to backside and Kasi man a billionaire. A wonder where rush man getting his coins? Maybe he’s a billionaire too, who knows, lol.

5. No man, I had to come back.

Imagine, people are at work, like mi self ya, well wah lef the job fi go travel the world full time. EEh? This beautiful piece of rock the Lord made is meant to be traversed upon. This girl has the opportunity to do so and instead of admiring or using it as inspiration (even if you go on the other side of the island or a small road trip to the next state for the weeke) you badmind the girl.

I can’t imagine being this angry everyday about this stranger. Anger, jealous etc literally hurts the body. Anybody ever feel rage yet? You know, that little burning sensation in your chest cavity, right above the gut? How unno manage fi bear that feeling every day??

1. Right…

MI nuh care for Rush either; before pink wall i had no idea who this girl was; but the way these ppl stay talking about her mi just cah badda..

PPL spend more time focusing on the ppl they dislike than their own damn life. I promise you 1/2 these ppl on here cussing out this gal havnt traveled anywhere worth while in donkey years.

mi nuh know you guys keep us this bitter , angry rage for this girl no man something nuh right..

2. Imagine people are at work, like mi self ya well wah lef the job fi go travel the world full time EEH?
      *so who mek yuh cya lef yuh job fi go travel di wurld?
      1: what beautiful pieces of rock yuh talking about?
      2: do you know anything about iceland?
      3: before anybody visit any country,the first ting they need to do is do som research of the country before they enter, know when is the right time and know when is not the right time to travel. Nuh just copy weh yuh see other ppl do, remember everyone ave different experience.
      4: what opportunity this gyal have that we don’t have?
      5: do you know any other words away from Badmind?
      6:what this gyal have fi nuh body Badmind her,away from selling her vagina?
      7:do you think met care weh som a uno wah seh weh she post certain things on her page?
      8: why when som ppl post ova yah som a uno a run com write bout Badmind?
      9:uno tink seh we a idiot ova yah?
      10: i am not A ass – kisser! You are?
      * I can’t imagine being this angry.
      Yuh need fi lef ova yah den if we comments dem mek yuh feel angry. Or yuh tink ave angry?
      11: you don’t know me personally.
      There is no jealousy inside of me for this ugly gyal. My chest cavity, not burning me neither. Maybe we comments dem bun yuh. RUSH have a snotty attitude I don’t like people like that, I don’t like stuck-up people me not a fan of Rush lifestyle.
      * How unno manage fi bear the feelings everyday?
      How yuh manage fi bear di feelings everyday about we comments, when we write the truth about this ugly harlot?. :nerd

1. BITTER AND BROKE AF WITH YOUR BELLY SITTING IN YOUR LAP….

GWAN STAY WORKING LIKE A HORSE WITH $0 INNA YOU BANK FI EVEN FATHOM THE IDEA OF TAKING A TRIP ANYWHERE………….

GAL UGLY EXTERNALLY BUT HER MEMORIES FULL WITH COUNTLESS BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPE AND THINGS THAT YOUR ASS WILL NEVER LIVE TO DREAM OF.

WAIT FOR DUBAI AND SOUTH AFRICA TRIP MI GAL AGO KILL YOU GOOD THAT TIME…

GWAN WAIT PAN IT!!!!!

2. GAL GO SIT DOWN WITH YOUR LONG PARAGRAPH A MISERY ABOUT RUSH.

ENOUGH NOW MAN; YOU TOO BLODCLOTH BITTER AND PETY.

PETTY BLODDCLOTH BETTY

THIS STORY IS NOT EVEN GOSSIP WORTHY TF.
        RUSH GOES TO ICELAND? TF FUCK

WHO ARE TO ADVISE ON WHEN IS THE BEST TIME TO TRAVEL ANYWHERE?

ARE YOU AN EXPERIENCED TRAVEL BLOGGER OR A RASS METEOROLOGIST? OR JUST A GROUPIE FOR THE RUSH HATERS?

6. Rush is not my cup of tea for many reasons……….
    But why is this big story because the gal gone a Iceland. A which of her haters sent in this post?
    Why?
    Why?

leave the gal mek she travel and see the world and gwan inspire some these other hoes that dont have shit by brand name shoes and bag. And a man wid $$ and big name.

Rush inspire these hoes…
    TIffany and her ugly man fi tek trip to Dubai.
    Kasi been a do her little 2 trips a year. Kimberly Megan still a do her little small island bday trips and her man have $.

Honestly mi love how she a do her thing while the haters stay watchin out her business. Still cant stand Rush though…

Slick weh you deh wid you shoes store weh have no stock?

1. The Only person Yuh shouldn’t put here is Kimberly Megan, because she’s a very pretty & she live somewhere good married & have her son, even tho she & her husband, might ave dem ups and down but aleast she don’t behave like this Prostitute Rush!

7. She brave going at this time, but if you want to see the northern lights this is the time of year you have to go.

1. @ Anonymous 6:20 pm
      Iceland is located at a high latitude, meaning there is no darkness from mid-april, until mid-august. In this period of time, No northern light can be observed. The northern light season is from late august to mid-april. However, from late September to late March,it is dark after 6pm and one enjoys maximum chances.

8. Even wearing the same top with the same pose as blac chyna, kmt. I’m bored, same old same old, same contrived pose, same clothes that you copy from other IG famous persons, I bet we are going to see you in a robe looking over the lagoon just like chyna. Rush, it’s time you showed us the million dollar mansion, the luxury cars, the closet that looks like a store because this is boring and mundane. You are trying so hard to appear rich and live like your faves on IG but you don’t have their money or anything mentioned above, all you have is clothes, shoes and wigs, when you come to JA you still have to go back to the ghetto. Take my foolish advise, if your “man” is so rich, you should let him buy you a little apartment, car or send you back to school because this won’t last, you are going to be in poverty trying to keep up with the Kardashians. All the persons that you are trying to emulate can show homes, cars, closets and whatever because they are rich, you are not, be wise.

1. Rush man have noooooo money to buy her no apartment nor car.

The man likes in a little dilapidated rental building in NJ.

Man haffi use his cc to book trips etc.

ppl Expedia have payment plans for all trips booked through their website .
      you can pay as little as $50 a month.

you all can live this life as well; as long as you can pay the ppl back in 6/12 months with interest for these trips….

All this is attainable, no hard work necessary!

9. Nuh care how she conture her nose, highlight her cheeks and use up the filter them she is a very ugly girl. The worst part of it, is that her personality is even uglier. Very very ugly! Who Bex? I want she use her celebrity status and reach out to NASA to be the first Instagram famous whore to take a flight to Mars and lef har up deh!!! Who Bex? :cendol Btw, there is no burning Inna my chest! :cendol

10. @ Anonymous 5:08 pm
    1: if yuh don’t care for rush either, why yuh comment?
    2: why if yuh cah badda yuh ova yah a comment?
    3: i promise you 1/2 these people on here cussing out this gal havnt traveled anywhere? :nerd
    4:do you know me personally?
    5:and why we have to com & explain ourselves to you?
    6:who are you?
    7:did you do any research on Iceland? Iceland is one of the coldest countries in the world away from Kazakhstan,Antarctica,NZ,& Canada ect.
    8: it Luk Stupid to visit such a cold country like this in winter, like this ignorant tourist. :nerd

1. Ice land is no more colder thab Chicago. It’s 5 degrees Celsius as I type this. You don’t know anything about Iceland. Just an excuse to bash the girl.

2. Gal yu inna you feelings bad bad..

Rush life a beat you bad.

You sound very hurt though; Leave the blodcloth gal mek she travel wherever the f… she decides to travel.

Why you sooooooooooooooo concerned when and where Rush travels?

Imma keep commenting until you drop dead; fat gal you miserable af.

Ok stay at home tourist…….

3. The beauty of it is the landscape in the winter ya dumb nut , Ever hear bout northern lights? The time is now during the winter solicits smh.

11. @ Anonymous 5:03
    ques: how many times have you traveled to Iceland yourself?
    Who are you? For me to explain myself to?
    1: mi nuh like rush nasty attitude and her ugly hype self either but why must you be so bitter?
    Why my comments made yuh feel so offended, about rush?
    3: did you do a research about iceland?
    4: did I mention you in my comments, or ask for any answer?
    5: I wrote to met sit not yours, mine yur own Bizniz.
    *the gal not even start her trip good and you a dash out pan her so?
    Answer: Rush is a chronic copycat, she’s sick & she ave a snotty attitude, I don’t like people like that, especially when they’re not good looking.
    *why must you lurk and be nosy inna ppl business that you hate and have no interest inna.
    Answer: if you wasn’t lurking how di hell you kno seh mi nosy inna rush business? You need to stop lurk my comments dem to kno if mi inna ppl Bizniz, there is other stuff met post on her wall and yuh don’t comment, but yuh fi my comments to lurk.
    Lastly: there is no need to envious or Badmind her or jealous of her, the truth is just the truth, iceland is not the best place to visit at this time of the year,do yur research. @ Anonymous 5:03.

1. Is that so. Then neither is New York or Toronto. New York is currently 2 degrees Celsius vs 5 degrees Celsius in Rejuvenic iceland. So wtf are u talking about????

12. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh dem bloodclaaat ppl yah nuh hab nuh sense eno..das why nikki teef nuff a innu money cause innu a some big eediat ppl. Look who a young gal like dis a idolize, she nuh muss lost man. Young likkle gal like dis bout a duh body n nuh push out a seed yet tf hate harself at such a young age.. Nuh reason nuh deh deh fi a young likkle gal fi dus a run cross a sell pussy suh fi flossing reasons…an college education deh deh?? Mi lost yuh fuck a try figure dat out. No o man dat nuh look good. Di TV shall fuck unnu. Weh di fuck is har parents?? A dad maybe cause dah case yah.

13. An why yuh always have dat face like seh yuh batty eva a hurt yuh like it buss up. A das why yuh nuh smile gal insecure bout di teeth :ngakak lmao gal stap it yah man :ngakak oh and mi fraid fi look pan yuh pic mi run pass it mi dus glance yuh pics bring off too much unhappy energy..funny ting is you try to portray diff :ngakak fucking generation is doomed like di loom mi dus sorry for di youngins God knows.

14. You people are funny. You must be awfully bored to sit there clicking the thumbs down button over 30 times at one sitting. Met doesn’t have that much engagement around here so who is really believing g 134 likes on a comment based on hate and jealous. not all of us over here badddminnnnnnnnnnnnnnd. lOL mi gone.

CNNBBCNEWS you is a maddddd girl…mentally and emotional. stay madddd

1. You people are funny.
      You yourself is a fucking “lunatic”
      You must be awfully bored to sit there clicking down the comments.
      You’re the one that find my comments, you are the one clicking down my comments because every other post you see mi comment on you search for it and click down the thumbs down button. You and your friends that don’t like to see the truth, why yuh nuh use one constant name instead of Anonymous and comment?
      How you know that met don’t engage around who own the site you are met?
      Stop assume!
      You Yourself is a Lunatic!!!!

15. Marie, Now is the best time of the year when family, friends, & loved ones even stranger come together,
    Come enjoy the holidays come enjoy the parties the decorations of our Christmas Tree, Our good Jamaican food & weather/Temperature. Marie, right now my house full a foreigner family,friends ect people from America, canada, England. Everybody A try run from cold who can make it, and this ignorant tourist gone all di way a iceland. Marie, she’s sick! Me neva see she post a picture wid har parent’s them yet. Not even her madda weh bring her come on this earth. Marie, she idolized the Kardashian them she worship them, but a least dem can show where dem live and their family members ect. Marie, Rush birthday is near she cud tell her man seh before they arrange to travel to Iceland that Christmas is near so we have to choose somewhere else that’s not so far away, because i want to spend times with my families ect after that they cud plan this trip next year in di summer. Marie, she’s sick!! Marie, she’s a ignorant tourist!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Iceland ain’t even in my top 20 vacation spots, I already live in an icebox!!! You made many valid points so don’t argue with a stranger over a next whoring stranger. This Loom thing has all my attention tbh…I don’t see Rushell or any of her defenders right now. She is irrelevant. MEK whomever have the last word and pay them dust :peluk

16. @ Anonymous 9:40 am
    *Bitter and Broke AF with your belly sitting in your Lap…
    BITCH! :nerd
    1: What di fuck yuh writing about
    2: why are you writing me, your problems that you’re bitter and broke AF with your belly sitting in your Lap? :nerd
    3: you don’t know me, to deside if i am bitter & broke AF.
    *WHY YUH DEFENDING THIS PROSTITUTE, WHY YUH DON’T MEK SHE COM DEFEND HER SELF?
    * WHY MY COMMENTS OFFENDED YOU SO MUCH?
    4: you don’t know if i have a job or if i have a business or anything, yuh jus a Assume.
    5: Who are you? To judge my Life Bitch? :nerd
    6: Bitch You don’t know nothing about me and you will neva eva kno.
    :nerd
    7: Dubai and south Africa don’t frightened mi, because i know she’s not paying for her trips out of her own pocket, and even if she was paying for her own trip she still couldn’t frightened me, because i am not A vanity worshipper, and she is a vanity worshipper.
    8: Rush is a worthless bitch! Like you! :nerd
    9: Rush is a narcissistic ediot!!!!
    10: Rush Can’t Frightened me about dubai or south Africa or nuh weh.
    11: how you know seh she a go dubai or south Africa if yuh neva did a watch har? How you know that Bitch? :nerd
    12: if rush go dubai or dubai or south Africa nobody not looking at her, “afta shi nuh cute” inna mi shebada voice :nerd Rush is not important. For example the Great usain bolt go certain places some people don’t even recognized him, on less him mentioned, and him a public figure.
    13:if rush nuh dress certain way nobody see har.
    14: you is the one rush a go kill, not me!
    15: you need to wait on it not me!
    16: No prostitute can’t empress me!
    17: when mi see the apartment or house a nice car, ect then mi will seh yes dis Bitch A Try.
    18: Nuh jus live off a man pocket! Get yuh own because, when man done Suck-you-out fuck-you-out, them run gone lef yuh. If that happen what RUSH a go happy lef? Away from memories?
    Lastly: Me nah lick out nuh rass man ‘ass’ or tek nuh fuck inna my ass nose, mouth like Rush fi “Stunt” On Social media to prove no dam point! Fuck out A Here Bitch!

1. YOU BROKE
      YOU BITTER
      YOU HATER END OF DAMN STORY….. 🙂 🙂 🙂

YOU LONG PARAGRAPH NOT CONVINCING ANYONE THAT YOU NOT A HATER…..

HAFFI DEFEND RUSH SHE SPEND HER $$$$ MI MY SHOP ALL THE TIME…. NOT TO MENTION THE COUNTLESS REFERRALS IVE GOTTEN FROM HER.

FYI “LOVE VANITY” HAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH WANTING TO TRAVEL AND EXPERIENCE DIFFERENT CULTURE AND SEE BEAUTIFUL SCENERY OF DIFFERENT COUNTRIES.

HOE YOU CAN DONE CUSS THE GAL DEM BOUT RUSH NOW….
      U SAD AF 🙂

1. LMAO, what ever gender it be, it is giving me the most belly full laughs. Look at the long paragraphs on somebody weh dem dont know. Is that not a love letter? HAHAH Richie Ann gwaan duh you ting mi gal. Stay madddd old hens.

17. @ Anonymous 9:34 am
    * You: Ok hater we see…
    Me: see what?
    * You: what business you writing about…
    Me: what business Rush Ave away from RUSH Escape & Selling Those syrup?
    you need to stop watch out my comments.
    1: you don’t know me, I don’t live in rent house.
    2: mi na tek mi “Bloodclaat” money gi nuh Landlord mi ave ambition.
    3: there is not a problem live in rent house or apartments, it’s not a problem but, I don’t live in no rent house, nor apartment.
    4: i don’t have to wonder how my bills paid monthly Bitch! :nerd
    5: why are you wondering about me so much, that you ave to go di extra mile to wonda if mi live inna rent house,apartments ect or if me a struggle to pay my rent, which I don’t have to pay?
    6:you need to ask yurself that question:? How you gonna pay your rent next month? Not asking somebody that you don’t know or ave no idea who you writing to.
    7: who are you?
    8:you need to wonda how your rent a go pay next month.
    9: how you come up with this rent ting inna yuh imagination?
    10: are you struggling to pay your rent?
    11: why you ave to write your problem about rent to mi?
    12: did i comment on your site? did i mention you in my comments?
    13: @ Anonymous 9:34am why everytime mi vomit out something you have to eat it up? :nerd
    14: @ Anonymous 9:34am why everytime mi vomit, shit & piss you ave to eat it up?
    15: who are you? to judge the life that i am living?
    Lastly:
    You: kill these hoes Rush!!!!
    Me: Answer only ting rush killing is her vagina!!!!!!!

18. @ Anonymous 5:09 Pm
    Yuh Bloodclaat yuh
    Yuh read di long paragraph Tho, it convincing because you run a comment back! What away mi comments dem draw out yuh pussyclaat! More is there to come wait patiently! :nerd

1. How yo know she ready it. You can clear see how it long by scrolling on the phone. A wah do yuh. Why you don’t leavethose same comments on the girl instagram with your real profile ya old bish u.

19. CNN or whatever you want to yourself, you bitter, whether your belly flat and you pretty like a rose, you ugly nuh bloodclaat, I don’t know rich rush, I don’t care to know her, imagine if she so ugly and beat your bloodclaat fingers them suh bad, she can go anywhere she waan guh, follow whichever celebrities she waan follow, why that hurt uno suh, uno too bloodthirsty over people business, man to you really siddung and ANSA people word fi word, no man this is history, one little ugly gal nuh supposed to have such an effect pan suh , you is definitely a fan, is people like uno kill people, if one thing I hate is bad mind, and envious people, uno remind too much of satan, low the fucking gal, you nuh have nothing to do with your miserable life, and dead dog, mi stay good nuh bloodclaat in a real life, but I don’t grudge no body, for their lives that they choose to live, and yes, mi well pretty in a real life, but you would never hear me call no one ugly, mi sick and tired uno now, I hate all haters, because uno have the characteristics of the devil, uno come in all the story bout with the man and him donkey, low the little girl mek she travel, she don’t leave not even a puppy dung a yaad a bark, or a cat a seh mi ow,uno life sadder than funeral, bout Kardashian and Chyna? A them pussy put them pan the map, Rush can be the next famous pussy seller too, and that her pussy, that she never borrowed for sure, if people fuck a nuh get nothing it bothers uno, if them thief it bother uno, if them cook a them is problem, is people like uno never reach no where in life, uno spend 24 hours watching other people business doing them, while you sit around doing nothing for yourselves, CNN you nasy bloodclaat go tek a straw and come suck mi through your keyboard. And yeah mi nice and clean, body and face a seh one backa the keyboard, u caan tek nuh libatty with me . Guh drink some poison and tek yourself outta the misery. Rich rush life bound fi kill you

20. CNN move nasty tinking BC and come a the, u come in like satan, u envious and bad mind like the devil, who get up and really have time to follow up smaddy business suh? Rich rush life have you on lock fi more than 24 hours, while Rich a rush to her next destination, you over here a get bitter heart, you need some water, you’re so worked up over the girl life, which btw it’s hers to live however she choose, you is a piece a shit, I am not going to entertain your jealous behavior, use your intellect to make your self better, instead of wasting time to answer people about some one else life, that don’t concern, go get a life. Dutty nuh BC and think weh u a duh appealing to sensible people, you could never have life going good fi u, and waste it on Rich business. Kmt ole demon, satan, full of envy and jealousy, and don’t try to tell me otherwise, because you are more than obvious now, you dead BC jancro you.

1. Stop write about nasty/stinking
      Because yuh don’t kno who you’re writing to,
      if yuh neva did a nyam di s**t **t a mi b****, “mi a**” an **** di ***** *** a mi ***** yuh wouldn’t kno seh mi stink an nasty, fi allow such germs like yuh fi do dat.
      right now mi deh pon mi ****** “mi *****” and the way how yuh **** mi ***, and **** mi *** , yuh all draw mi ***** tongue, ***** nuh stop run like river, and yuh nuh stop l*** it up like Dog!..

21. @ Anonymous 9:03 am Fuck off!!!!!
    1: you: how yo know she ready it.
    Me: she read it, :nerd if she neva read it how she know what me comments say?
    2: you: you can clear see how it long by scrolling on the phone.
    Me: yes it’s fucking long but she read it fi get weh mi a seh. :nerd
    3: You: a wah do yuh.
    Me: Not a fuck do me, she’s the that said she nah stop comment.
    4: you: why you don’t leavethose same comments on the girl Instagram with your real profile ya old bish u.
    Me: why me don’t leave those same comments on her Instagram?
    1: how you know me follow her?
    2: who are you to tell me what to do?
    3: when yuh tell those hoes the truth they block you.
    4: why do i need to follow her to comment on her Instagram? :nerd
    5: Rush Instagram is open, she called herself public figure, her profile is open so any body can view her profile is open anybody can view her pictures on Instagram stories ect only way they can’t see her pictures onless she block them.
    Lastly: you yourself is the old bitch not me, because you are the one commenting back. :nerd

22. Anonymous 7:24am idiot Bitch! :nerd
    You don’t know me, you are the bitter one because you take up my comments on your head.
    I never ask you for no help.
    Rush is on Instagram everyday, minutes & hour, why yuh don’t call rush or message her and tell her come defend herself?
    Why my comments burn yuh so much?
    First of all you don’t know me,you don’t know if i am ugly or pretty. You’re just assuming. A matter a fact i am not explaining myself to you. :nerd
    Rush Can’t beat my fingers!
    Rush is beating her ” vagina” (pussue) not my fingers! :nerd
    You are the one mad about my comments, mi have to answer yuh words fi words because, mi nuh wah yuh feel like yuh can “Bloodclaat” Rub mi out, THERE IS NO WORDS YUH CAN TELL MI FI MEK MI FEEL NUH WAY! MI HEAR & SEE THESE WORDS EVERYDAY EVEN WORST, YOU’RE ONLY MAKING YOURSELF A “LUNATIC”
    this is more than Bloodclaat history because yuh a comment wid smaddy weh yuh say mad! “So that made us 2 “LUNATIC. :nerd
    You need to read with understanding.
    You say one little ugly gal nuh supposed to have such effect on me.
    Listen, Rush don’t ave no dam effect on me whenever,something post over here i am always gonna comment once mi feel like to, and I care zero who want to dislike it.
    The “Truth is just di dam truth”
    The Truth a bun yuh bad. Yuh say uno hate Badmind and envious people, why yuh a comment wid di Badmind people them? Why yuh nuh leave the prostitute “RUSH” mek shi defend herself?
    You need to find something and do with yur miserable life not me!
    You’re di dead dog, you seh mi a dead dog if you neva did a nyam mi comments them wouldn’t know say me a dead dog.
    A nuh yuh yuh alone stay good inna real life! The Truth is just the dam truth tell a person the truth doesn’t mean yuh grudge them,
    That’s why yuh bitter wid mi comments dem an a tell me say a me bitter. You seh mi ave de characteristics of the devil, Writing the truth doesn’t make you a devil. You yourself is the devil.
    You need to leave my comments dem and go travel wid your prostitute friend Rush!
    Your life sadder than funeral, that’s why yuh a tell mi, “that’s why you can describe yourself to mi.
    You said something about kim Kardashian & blac chyna
    Blac chyna ave her house, cars and her business even tho she is a former stripper she’s a model entrepreneur and she ave her beauty salon and her make-up brand & eye lashed, and her Lamborghini that Rob bought her for her birthday back in 2016. I don’t kno if she sell it but if she sell it she have other cars or vehicle, “she not just a hoe fah nothing ” she’s hoe with something ”
    Rush Can’t complete wid chyna nuh day! Me not even a go mention nothing about kim Kardashian because yuh knoalready.
    You spend 24hrs a watch mi comments dem, everytime mi vomit : :najis
    Out something you eat it up, you spend 24hrs a eat vomit, fi smaddy weh could eat it them self… you can’t say mi nasty because, you’re the one that is eating up my vomit, you don’t need to tell me that you’re nice and clean, Tell your man dat. You’re not the only one nice & clean, REMEMBER SELF-PRAISE IS NO RECOMMENDATION! :nerd
    You need to drink some poison & wash out the vomit weh yuh eat up or suck up or lick up #YUCK! :nerd

23. 1: RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    2: RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    3: WHO BEX? :nerd
    4: RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    5: RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    6: WHO BEX? :bola
    7: RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    8: RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    9: WHO BEX? :nerd
    10:RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    11:RUSH THE PROSTITUTE!
    12: WHO VEX? :nerd