RICH RUSH AND DI SHADING

RUSH..KADZ DONT SEE YOU..WEDDA HAR TRIP DEM WAA BORING AND PEOPLE WAA BOOK WID HAR THATS THEIR BUSINESS….YUH NUH FEEL SEH YUH OPENLY BADMINE? YUH NEVA HAFFI MEK IT SO OBVIOUS

6 thoughts on “RICH RUSH AND DI SHADING

1. So true richrush badmind
    But that being said Kadz forever talking bout babe but not once we can see a pic
    Simple mean a people man she deh wid

2. I think that’s the root of this girls problem. No one sees her. She feels invisible so she acts out for attention.

3. Badmind is killing Rush, she thought she’s the only person from Jamaica who travels so her little fish brain thought people would flock to her so called travel agency but reality is hitting her hard. People have wised up, what she’s charging for one trip you could book a few more trips with that money. She’s going to mad even more now that her best friend Shanzi booked her birthday trip with another company. Rush is nothing more than a two bit scammer, her disgusting attitude is going to be her downfall.

4. Rich rush unfollow Shanzi and Nino because dem book shanzi birthday trip wit another company. Rush seh Shanzi ah come and theif all her spots And ideas then send Info to another travel company. If rush a business woman why she nuh understand seh shanzi trip is business fi promote them other travel company. Mi woulda tek the free trip too jajajajja