RICH RUSH ALWAYS SUSPECT

Please Hide my ID.
I saw one of your posts last night about rich rush posts looking like they were photoshopped or something like that. So, I decided to go have a look. I’m usually not someone to say anything but I did see this post and found that it did look strange. Now I may be wrong and she may have been to this beach, but it looks extremely weird to me.
My friend has been to this beach before. They took videos and pictures. She told me that this beach was full on the occasions when she went. I’ll be attaching a photo. Again, I may be wrong

10 thoughts on “RICH RUSH ALWAYS SUSPECT

1. Sender even if it turn out to be photoshopped, we genuinely DON’T care!!In the event it’s real…again we really and truly NUH CARE!!I bet u can’t find a single productive n progressive person who gives a shyt bout what looks extremely weird to U…not even yuh said fren!!Leave RichRush alone and focus pon yuh business and non weird shyt!!

2. SENDER THIS BEACH IS IN ST MARTIN … IVE BEEN THERE LAST YEAR SUMMER.

AGAIN RUSH PHOTO SHOP ALL HER DANG VIDEOS AND PICTURES… THIS ISNT NEW….

WE ALL KNOW RUSH UGLY INNA REAL LIFE.

WE ALL THE GAL A TRAVEL AND TRYING TO DO HER THING.

WE ALL KNOW THE GAL MARRIED FEW WEEKS AGO.

WE ALL KNOW SHES A CLOUT CHASING..

END OF STORY.. MOVING ON NOW.

3. WE ALL KNOW GAL FILTER EVERY THING SHE POSTS…

ZOOM IN GOOD ON THE PIC… GAL FACE BLURRY AND WELL FIX UP COMPARE TO HER “TRUE SELF”

IF YOU WANNA SEE HOW UGLY THIS GIRL REALLY IS LOOK AT HER LIVE VIDEOS ON IG…

DUPPY

4. HONESTLY DON’T CARE IF SHE FILTERS OR PHOTO SHOP HER PICS AT THIS POINT…

AS LONG AS SHE REALLY MAKING ALL THAT $$$ SHE CLAIMS TO BE MAKING..

WORST THING A GAL CAN DO IS HYPE ABOUT ALL THE $$ U MAKING WHEN INNA REAL LIFE U BROKE AND HUNGRY…

5. How she one suh lucky fi guh deh when it empty because that because that beach is ALWAYS full, talking bout “my pilot made a quick stop so I can take this pic”, this likkle girl sick in har head, shi mental and nobody can tell me otherwise. She’s deleting all comments telling her that it’s photo-shopped.

6. Sender if you noticed when she films the locations or hotels she NEVER films herself, you never see a actual recording of her out and about in these places, Most of her pictures is her in a pool or at a hotel which could be anywhere, you don’t see her out and about amongst the residents of the country she’s supposed to be at, it’s ALWAYS the same type pics.